TOP 100
Choose language

Accomplish: To-Do list reborn

Show QR code
Developer: Accomplish Software
Categories: Work
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 9.1 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 05.03.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Accomplish - Revisited To-Do List is an Android application that will replace your desktop notebook. The program allows you to record tasks in a digital diary and assign them an alert sound. Along with this, you can allocate a certain time limit for each task. The application can be downloaded free of charge from our website.

Application Features

The whole application is divided into two blocks, which are connected by themselves.

In the first part, you put all your tasks so you don't forget about them. They can be configured with a specific reminder signal with an indication of the time of automatic activation. You can also select a special sound, its duration, volume and interval of repeated notification. This block is located on the left of the device screen and will appear with one simple tap.

The second block is needed to plan your time. This option is similar to a regular calendar and helps you find time for urgent tasks.

Two essential functions are great for scheduling:

  • Move tasks from the business list to the calendar;
  • Create tasks using the calendar itself.

To drag tasks from the to-do list, both windows must be open. After that, just click on the task and, without releasing, drag it to the calendar. In this case, the information about the case will remain in the list and will continue to work in the established mode.

To change the amount of time and the start of a task can be easily configured without using a complex menu. You just need to move the task up or down during the day and stretch the time limit. When the specified time approaches, an audible signal and text notification will be given.

When you create tasks directly, they will immediately be recorded in the calendar. In this case, you don't have to drag them from the to-do list.

If necessary, for tasks, you can change the color of the design so that you know which ones need to be done urgently, and which ones can be postponed for later. This will help you better manage your free time and devote the necessary amount of energy to urgent tasks.

There is a function in the application that automatically transfers the goals for the day from the list to the calendar. It is activated only for frequently repeated tasks or tasks for every day. For example, getting up at a certain time in the morning, going to work or shopping, and much more.

The application has a modern design and easy control system. If necessary, you can change the theme of the application to adjust the sharp contrast between the various elements.

Accomplish: To-Do list reborn for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. Accomplish: To-Do list reborn is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Accomplish - Список Дел заново

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Accomplish Software
Категории: Работа
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 9.1 MB
Скачали: 2
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 05.03.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Accomplish - Список Дел заново – это приложение для Андроида, которое заменит настольную записную книгу. Программа позволяет записывать в цифровой ежедневник задачи и присвоить им звуковой сигнал оповещения. Вместе с этим можно выделить определенный лимит времени на каждое задание. Приложение можно скачать бесплатно с нашего сайта.

Особенности приложения

Все приложение разделено на два блока, которые связаны меду собой.

В первую часть вы помещаете все свои задачи, чтобы не забывать о них. К ним можно настроить определенный сигнал напоминания с указанием времени автоматической активации. Также можно выбрать специальный звук, его длительность, громкость и интервал повторного уведомления. Данный блок находится на экране устройства слева и будет появляться с помощью одного простого нажатия.

Второй блок нужен для планирования своего времени. Данная опция похожа на обычный календарь и помогает находить время для задач, которые нужно выполнить в срочном порядке.

Для планирования отлично подходят две незаменимые функции:

  • Перемещение задач из делового списка в календарь;
  • Создание задач при помощи самого календаря.

Для перетаскивания заданий из списка дел необходимо открыть оба окна. После этого просто нажмите на задачу и, не отпуская, перетяните в календарь. При этом информация о деле останется в списке и будет продолжать работать в установленном режиме.

Для изменения количества времени и начало выполнения задачи можно легко настроить без использования сложного меню. Просто необходимо переставить задачу на более высокую или низкую ступень в течение дня и растянуть лимит времени. При приближении указанного времени будет дан звуковой сигнал и текстовое уведомление.

При непосредственном создании заданий они сразу будут записываться в календаре. В этом случае не придется их перетаскивать из списка дел.

При необходимости для задач можно сменить цвет оформления, чтобы знать какие из них необходимо сделать срочно, а какие можно отложить на потом. Это поможет лучше распоряжаться свободным временем и уделять срочным задачам необходимое количество сил.

В приложении есть функция, которая автоматически переносит цели на день из списка в календарь. Она активизируется только для часто повторяющихся заданий или дел на каждый день. Например, встать утром в определенное время, пойти на работу или в магазин и многое другое.

Приложение обладает современным дизайном и легкой системой управления. При необходимости можно сменить тему приложения, чтобы настроить резкий контраст между различными элементами.

Accomplish - Список Дел заново на APKshki.com скачали 2 раз. Accomplish - Список Дел заново распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения