TOP 100
Choose language

App Digital Drawing Paint Tips

Show QR code
Developer: ArtSmart Technologies
Categories: Tools
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 7.6 MB
Downloads: 2
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 18.11.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

App Digital Drawing Paint Tips is a mobile app with iArtbook tips and tricks. It will introduce you to the functions and features of the drawing tool, completely free of charge.

How App Digital Drawing Paint Tips works

After starting the program, you will be asked to take a short survey. Depending on the selected answers, a list of recommendations and tips will be generated. So, you need to indicate your experience in drawing, including in years. Luckily, you only need to choose whether it is more or less than 3 years. When the information is collected, the application will provide access to recommendations that suit your level.

It is worth noting that the program will not force you to read large amounts of text. Instead, she offers a lot of short advice in English. Each of them can be quickly shared with friends via social networks, instant messengers or in another convenient way. And after reading all the tips, a surprise awaits you: a built-in drawing tool. Of course, there is no talk of an iArtbook clone. therefore, you won't find any professional drawing or imaging tools here.

Please note that the App Digital Drawing Paint Tips for Android is free but contains ads. In addition, the application does not have a translation into Russian, which will require an interpreter, or at least basic knowledge of English.

App Digital Drawing Paint Tips for APKshki.com downloaded 2 times. App Digital Drawing Paint Tips is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

App Digital Drawing Paint Tips

Показать QR код
Разработчик: ArtSmart Technologies
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 7.6 MB
Скачали: 13
Рейтинг:
0 / 0
Обновлено: 18.11.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

App Digital Drawing Paint Tips — это мобильное приложение с советами и рекомендациями по iArtbook. Познакомит с функциями и особенностями рисовалки, совершенно бесплатно.

Как работает App Digital Drawing Paint Tips

После запуска программы, вам будет предложено пройти небольшой опрос. В зависимости от выбранных ответов, будет сформирован список рекомендаций и советов. Так, вам необходимо укахать свой опыт в рисовании, в том числе и в годах. К счастью, достаточно только выбрать, составляет ли он больше или меньше 3 лет. Когда информация будет собрана, приложение предоставит доступ к рекомендациям, подходящим вам по уровню.

Стоит отметить, что программа не заставит вас читать большие объёмы текста. Вместо этого, она предлагает множество коротких советов на английском языке. Каждым из них можно быстро поделиться с друзьями через соцсети, мессенджеры или другим удобным способом. А после чтения всех советов, вас ожидает сюрприз: встроенная рисовалка. Разумеется, о клоне iArtbook речи не идет. поэтому здесь вы не найдете каких-либо профессиональных инструментов рисования или обработки изображений.

Обратите внимание, что App Digital Drawing Paint Tips для Android распространяется бесплатно, но содержит рекламу. Кроме того, приложение не имеет перевода на русский язык, что потребует наличия переводчика, или хотя бы базовых знаний английского языка.

App Digital Drawing Paint Tips на APKshki.com скачали 13 раз. App Digital Drawing Paint Tips распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения