TOP 100
Choose language

Down Or Just Me

Show QR code
Developer: RedBetter Dev
Categories: Tools
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 17.0 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.11.2019

Description

Down Or Just Me is a unique application for android, with which you can make search queries of sites and view data about them.

The developers did their best to create this application. Down Or Just Me for Android can be called a unique application of its kind, because indeed, there are not so many similar applications for Android that have their own characteristics in finding sites.

What is special about Down Or Just Me? Here you can easily enter search queries and find out detailed information about the sites. That is, you can find out how fast the site is working and a few more useful things. Also, the Down Or Just Me application may be very necessary for you if you have a link to the site and you do not have the opportunity to find out the real, original name of the site. In this case, Down Or Just Me will help you, you need to go into the application and enter the link into the search bar (or take the copied one from the clipboard and put it there). Then, click the search button. Within a few milliseconds, the application will demonstrate all sites found on request, as well as additional information about them. This application has very simple and intuitive functions that are available to everyone.

Generally about the Down Or Just Me app and downloading it

The Down Or Just Me Android application can really be called useful. Most often programmers need this application, because they have to work with sites and learn as much information about them as possible. But thanks to its simple and convenient functionality, Down Or Just Me is available to everyone, even the youngest Internet user will be able to understand it.

The Down Or Just Me application can be downloaded to any android device, the operating system version of which is not less than 5.0 (or even better, if more, then Down Or Just Me will work in the best way, faultlessly, reliably and efficiently). Down Or Just Me's download procedure is no different from other apps. Download is done with one click of a button on our website. Then we proceed to installing the application and agree to the requirements of the application. After installation, you can open the application and use it. Down Or Just Me has an extremely simple interface (the developers did not bother too much with the application, the functionality of which is very limited). The Down Or Just Me application is not a program in which you will hang around 24 hours a day, it is made for extremely simple and understandable tasks - to find out a little more information about sites by entering their links into the search bar. Down Or Just Me has already been downloaded by a huge number of people around the world and are actively using it). The application actually has no drawbacks (except for the absence of the Russian language, it is available in English).

Down Or Just Me for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Down Or Just Me is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps
Other apps RedBetter Dev

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Down Or Just Me

Показать QR код
Разработчик: RedBetter Dev
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 17.0 MB
Скачали: 24
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 16.11.2019

Описание

Down Or Just Me — это уникальное приложение на андроид, с помощью которого вы сможете делать поисковые запросы сайтов и просматривать данные о них.

 

Разработчики очень хорошо постарались при создании данного приложения. Down Or Just Me на андроид можно назвать уникальным в своём роде приложением, ведь действительно, подобных приложений на андроид, имеющих свои особенности в поиске сайтов не так много.

Какова особенность Down Or Just Me? Здесь вы можете с лёгкостью вводить поисковые запросы и узнавать детальную информацию о сайтах. То есть, вы сможете узнать с какой скоростью работает сайт и ещё несколько полезных вещей. Также приложение Down Or Just Me очень сильно может вам понадобится в том случае, если у вас есть ссылка на сайт и вы не имеете возможности узнать настоящего, исходного названия сайта. В таком случае вам поможет Down Or Just Me, вам нужно зайти в приложение и ввести ссылку в поисковую строку (или взять скопированную из буфера обмена и выставить её туда же). Затем, нажать кнопку поиск. В течении нескольких миллисекунд приложение продемонстрирует все найденные по запросу сайты, а также дополнительную информацию о них. Данное приложение имеет очень простые и понятные функции, которые доступны каждому.

В целом о приложении Down Or Just Me и его скачивании

Приложение Down Or Just Me на андроид можно действительно назвать полезным. Чаще всего в этом приложении нуждаются программисты, ведь им приходится работать с сайтами и узнавать как можно больше информации о них. Но благодаря своему простому и удобному функционалу Down Or Just Me доступно каждому, даже самый юный интернет-пользователь сможет разобраться в нём.

Приложение Down Or Just Me можно скачать на любое андроид-устройство, версия операционной системы которого не меньше 5.0 (а ещё лучше, если больше, тогда Down Or Just Me будет работать самым лучшим образом, безошибочно, надёжно и качественно). Процедура скачивания Down Or Just Me не отличается ни чем от других приложений. Совершается скачивание одним нажатием кнопки на нашем сайте. Затем переходим к установке приложения и соглашаемся с требованиями приложения. После установки вы можете открывать приложение и пользоваться им. Down Or Just Me имеет крайне простой интерфейс (разработчики не стали сильно заморачиваться над приложением, функционал которого сильно ограничен). Приложение Down Or Just Me — это не та программа, в которой вы будете зависать 24 часа в сутки, оно сделано для крайне простых и понятных задач — узнать немного больше информации о сайтах, вводя их ссылки в поисковую строку. Down Or Just Me скачало уже огромное количество людей по всему миру и активно его используют). Приложение фактически не имеет минусов (кроме отсутствия русского языка, оно доступно английском).

Down Or Just Me на APKshki.com скачали 24 раз. Down Or Just Me распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения RedBetter Dev