TOP 100
Choose language

LastPass Password Manager

Show QR code
Developer: LogMeIn, Inc.
Categories: Work
Android version: 1.0+
Size: 13.6 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 22.06.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

LastPass is a great Android app that lets you access your passwords if the user doesn't remember them.

Application Features

Setting up the application is very simple. After installation, it is enough to enter a valid e-mail and create a unique password to protect the rest. This is the only password the owner will need to remember.

After creating an account, the application will allow you to synchronize passwords between all smartphones that are in use. The software is generally free, the premium version contains only a few features, including data synchronization between all devices, including a PC.

LastPass Features

Lastpass supports several authentication methods, including complex ones such as Duo Mobile and Google Authenticator. There is a built-in ability to block software using a fingerprint.

Among the useful features of the application there is quick access to the clipboard, shortcuts appear in the list of notifications, by clicking on which you can simply copy your username and password.

There is support for notifications in the Google Chrome browser, which displays the credentials available for the selected site on the smartphone screen. LastPass can also work with other browsers such as Opera, Javelin, and Javin. Some features will also be available for Boat, Yandex, HTC Sense, Dolphin, Silk, Ghostery Private Browser, and mobile Firefox.

For the convenience of users, the autocomplete window works. You can turn it off for a certain period of time, if you want, or even reactivate the display in the settings.

Additional software features

One of the most requested features of the application is password exchange. The software allows you to transfer individual passwords and even entire password folders to other Lastpass clients. The application also has a function to "share notes" while maintaining the confidentiality of the password.

Another feature of the app is digital heritage. In other words, Lastpass will allow the user's heir to get all passwords if something happens to the owner of the smartphone.

However, the function has a time limit. The heir will only have access to the information if a certain number of months have passed. Thus, it is a must-have application for permanent access to complex and unique passwords.

LastPass Password Manager for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. LastPass Password Manager is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Similar apps
Other apps LogMeIn, Inc.

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

LastPass

Показать QR код
Разработчик: LogMeIn, Inc.
Категории: Работа
Версия Android: 1.0+
Размер: 13.6 MB
Скачали: 29
Рейтинг:
3.6 / 71
Обновлено: 22.06.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

LastPass — это отличное приложение для Android, позволяющее получить доступ к своим паролями, если пользователь их не помнит.

Особенности приложения

Настройка приложения очень проста. После установки достаточно ввести актуальный e-mail и создать уникальный пароль для защиты остальных. Это единственный пароль, который потребует от владельца запоминания.

После создания аккаунта приложение позволит синхронизировать пароли между всеми смартфонами, которые находятся в пользовании. Софт в целом бесплатный, премиум-версия содержит только несколько функций, в числе которых синхронизация данных между всеми устройствами, в том числе и ПК.

Функционал LastPass

Lastpass поддерживает несколько способов аутентификации, в том числе и сложных, как например, Duo Mobile и Google Authenticator. Есть встроенная возможность блокировки софта с помощью отпечатка пальца.

Среди полезных возможностей приложения есть быстрый доступ к буферу обмена, в списке уведомлений появляются ярлыки, нажав на которые можно просто скопировать логин и пароль.

Работает поддержка уведомлений в браузере Google Chrome, которая выводит на экран смартфона доступные для выбранного сайта учетные данные. LastPass также может работать с другими браузерами, например, Opera, Javelin, и Javin. Некоторые функции будут доступны и для Boat, Yandex, HTC Sense, Dolphin, Silk, Ghostery Private Browser, а также мобильного Firefox.

Для удобства пользователей работает окно автозаполнения. Его можно при желании отключить на определённое время или вовсе реактивировать отображение в настройках.

Дполнительные возможности софта

Одной из самых востребованных функций приложения является обмен паролями. Софт позволяет передавать отдельные пароли и даже целые папки паролей другим клиентам Lastpass. Также приложение имеет функцию «делиться записями», при этом сохраняя конфиденциальность пароля.

Ещё одна возможность приложения - цифровое наследие. Другими словами Lastpass позволит наследнику пользователя получить все пароли, если с владельцем смартфона что-либо случится.

Однако функция имеет ограничение по времени. Наследник получит доступ к информации, только если пройдёт определённое количество месяцев. Таким образом, это необходимое приложение для постоянного доступа к сложным и уникальным паролям.

LastPass на APKshki.com скачали 29 раз. LastPass распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения
Другие приложения LogMeIn, Inc.