TOP 100
Choose language

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes

Download
Show QR code
Developer: Warner Bros. International Enterprises
Categories: Action
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 0 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 15.02.2021
Limitations: Everyone 10+

Description

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes - an adventure saga from the third person, with the unification of several worlds. Lego - the world of famous construction sets, familiar to everyone from childhood. Marvel is a superhero cinematic project.

Plot

Ecumenical villains want to destroy humanity. The main character is doing everything possible to give a worthy rebuff, and famous cartoon characters who are on the side of goodness and justice will come to his aid. The player can play for both, each of which has unique abilities. The game features dynamic battles, non-trivial puzzles.

From the film adaptations, almost everything was borrowed, actors for voice acting with an identical voice were found, character design, humor was transferred. Everything that came out in this series is linked in the game. The game makes fun of famous cliches and subtle jokes.

By levels, based on the well-known scenery, the player controls several figures at once, between which there is a free switch. Almost all surrounding objects must be destroyed and disintegrated, giving the player coins. There are a lot of interactive objects around the playing field, interaction with which is available only for some characters.

Mechanics

Who keeps track of the novelties of the series of games, the project is not a revelation either from the standpoint of the storyline or from the mechanics. The program uses classic mechanics that gamers know from the rest of the game's franchise. The player goes on a journey through the levels, without corridors, consisting of small cubes of the constructor. All, with some exceptions, objects are characterized by interactivity, interaction with them is possible, for example, breaking and opening classified sections.

The game allows you to destroy everything in the way, but this is an additional option. The main priority is the passage of the game according to the story and the gameplay from the various participants.

For a long time, most of the players have experienced the game and were able to appreciate its merits:

  • Variety of characters.
  • Sandbox saturation.
  • Selected humor.
  • High quality graphics.

Do not do without negative points:

  • Lots of bugs.
  • Nothing different from its predecessors.
  • Shamelessly copied levels.
  • Sagging game dynamics.
  • Puzzles have a symbolic role.
  • Inconvenience in control.
  • Additional missions are boring and monotonous.
  • The cost of the paid version.

Despite the shortcomings, many people like the game. This is a product for couples, playing which you can brighten up a boring evening. The software product can be downloaded for Android completely free of charge, without restrictions, using the application store.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. LEGO Marvel Super Heroes is distributed freely in the file type txt.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps
Other apps Warner Bros. International Enterprises

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes

Скачать
Показать QR код
Разработчик: Warner Bros. International Enterprises
Категории: Экшен
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 0 MB
Скачали: 1
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 15.02.2021
Ограничения: 10+

Описание

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes— приключенческая сага от 3-го лица, с объединением нескольких миров.Lego — мир знаменитых конструкторов, знакомый каждому с детства. Marvel— кинематографический проект о супергероях.

Сюжет

Вселенские злодеи хотят уничтожить человечество. Главный герой делает все возможное, чтобы дать достойный отпор, а на помощь ему придут  известные мультипликационные персонажи, выступающие на стороне добра и справедливости. Игрок может играть за тех и других, каждый из которых имеет уникальные способности. В игре — динамичные сражения, нетривиальные ребусы.

Из экранизаций практически все заимствовано найдены актеры для озвучки с идентичным голосом, оформление персонажей, перенесен юмор. В игре увязано все, что выходило в данной серии. В игре высмеиваются известные штампы и тонкие шутки.

По уровням, по мотивам известных декораций, под управлением  игрока оказывается сразу несколько фигур, между которыми существует свободное переключение. Практически все окружающие объекты должны быть разрушены и распадаясь, даря игроку монеты. Вокруг игрового поля большое количество интерактивных объектов, взаимодействие с которыми доступно лишь для некоторых персонажей.

Механика

Кто отслеживает новинки серии игр, проект не является откровением ни с позиции сюжетной линии, ни со стороны механики. В программе используется  классическая механика, которая известна геймерам по остальным частям франшизы игры. Игрок отправляется в путешествие  по уровням, без коридоров, состоящих из небольших кубов конструктора. Все, за некоторым исключением объекты характеризуются интерактивностью, возможно взаимодействие с ними, к примеру, разбивка и открытие засекреченных секций.

В игре разрешается разрушать все на пути, но это дополнительная опция. Первостепенно  прохождение игры по сюжету и игровой процесс от различных участников.

За длительное время большая часть игроков испытала игру и, смогла оценить ее достоинства:

  • Разнообразие действующих лиц.
  • Насыщенность sandbox.
  • Отборный юмор.
  • Качественная графика.

Не обходиться без отрицательных моментов:

  • Много багов.
  • Ничем не отличается от предшественников.
  • Бесстыдно скопированы уровни.
  • Провисание динамики игры.
  • Головоломкам отводится символическая роль.
  • Неудобство в управлении.
  • Дополнительные миссии скучны и однообразны.
  • Стоимость платной версии.

Невзирая на недостатки, игра многим нравится. Это продукт для семейных пар, сыграв в  который можно скрасить скучный вечер. Программный продукт можно скачать на Андроид совершенно бесплатно, без ограничений, используя магазин приложений.

LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes на APKshki.com скачали 1 раз. LEGO: Marvel Super Heroes распространяется бесплатно в расширении txt.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Warner Bros. International Enterprises