TOP 100
Choose language

Numerous Game

Show QR code
Developer: Games for Friends
Categories: Learning Games
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 12.5 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 05.03.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Numerous Game is an educational game adapted for the Android platform. It is for one person. It can be used by children of preschool or primary school age. It offers many examples of various computational activities. For example, addition, subtraction and other examples. The game can be downloaded for free from our website.

Game Features

The game is intended for those children who begin to comprehend mathematical examples in school or preschool institutions. A ten-level program will be based on your skills in calculating.

At the very beginning, the examples will be easy to add and subtract based on two-digit numbers. As you move to the next step, the number of digits in the example may increase, but does not exceed five digits.

The following lessons already use more complex examples. There are small and easy ways to multiply. The role of the brackets and the sequence of actions are also explained in a simple, for children understanding, language.

Moving even higher, examples with division are added. The game gives clear, but at the same time simple, concepts of dividing numbers by a column. In some cases, there are situations when a number remains that cannot be divided. For example, one for three. In such a situation, the game gives the concept of "remainder".

The next step is available to children with the concept of fractions. There are examples with different kinds of fractions. The game assistant explains the principles of addition, subtraction, multiplication and division of fractions. There are examples where it is indicated to simplify values ​​by reducing them to smaller denominators.

The following is an explanation of irrational or infinite fractions. They can be reduced to an approximate value. For example, pi is about three point fourteen hundredths. It also reads in fractions as twenty-two-sevenths. Infinite fractions can also be reduced to an approximate value. But if� one digit is repeated, as in the case of a unit divided by three, then the concept “in the period” can be applied. This means that the decimal point is followed by the same number.

The last step in the game are numbers with a negative sign. They are also divided into several blocks. This is necessary for a clear understanding of the actions with such numbers.

At the end of each block, a small practical task is given for the user. It allows you to strengthen the knowledge gained and determine the assimilation of the material. In case of incorrect execution, it is possible to go through the lesson again.

The game provides bookmarking functions. With its help, you can stop the learning process, and then continue from the last saved moment.

The user can independently choose the level of difficulty for himself, after passing the test level.

Numerous Game for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. Numerous Game is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Numerous Game

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Games for Friends
Категории: Обучающие
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 12.5 MB
Скачали: 5
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 05.03.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Numerous Game – это обучающая игра, адаптированная для платформы Андроид. Она предназначена для одного человека. Ее могут использовать дети дошкольного или младшего школьного возраста. Она предлагает множество примеров различных вычислительных действий. Например, сложение, вычитание и другие примеры. Игру можно бесплатно скачать с нашего сайта.

Особенности игры

Игра предназначена для тех детей, которые начинают постигать математические примеры в школе или дошкольных учреждениях. В зависимости от навыков владения средствами вычисления и будет основываться программа из десяти уровней.

В самом начале примеры будут легкими на сложение и вычитание на основе двухзначных чисел. По мере перехода на следующую ступень количество цифр в примере может увеличиваться, но не превышает пятизначных.

Следующие занятия уже применяют в себе уже более сложные примеры. Там есть маленькие и легкие способы умножения. Также простым, для понимания детей, языком рассказывается роль скобок и последовательность действий.

Пробираясь еще выше добавляются примеры с делением. Игра дает четкие, но вместе с тем простые, понятия деления чисел столбиком. В некоторых случаях бывают ситуации, когда остается число, которое нельзя поделить. Например, единицу на тройку. В такой ситуации игра дает понятие «остаток».

Следующая ступень доступна детям с понятием о дробях. Там есть примеры с различными вида дробями. Помощник в игре объясняет принципы сложения, вычитания, умножения и деления дробей. Есть примеры, где указывается на упрощение значений путем их приведения к более мелким знаменателям.

Далее идут объяснение об иррациональных или бесконечных дробях. Их можно привести к примерному значению. Например, число пи равное примерно три целых четырнадцать сотых. Оно же в дробях читается как двадцать две седьмых. Бесконечные дроби также можно привести к примерному значению. Но если повторяется одна цифра, как в случае с единицей, поделенной на тройку, то тогда можно применить понятие «в периоде». Это значит, что после запятой идет одна и та же цифра.

Последней ступенью в игре идут числа с отрицательным знаком. Они тоже разделены на несколько блоков. Это необходимо для четкого понимания действий с такими цифрами.

В конце каждого блока для пользователя дается небольшое практическое задание. Оно позволяет укреплять полученные знания и определять усвоение материала. В случае неправильно выполнения есть возможность пройти урок заново.

Игра предоставляет функции закладки. С ее помощью можно остановить процесс обучения, а потом продолжить с последнего сохраненного момента.

Пользователь может самостоятельно для себя выбрать уровень сложности, после прохождения испытательного уровня.

Numerous Game на APKshki.com скачали 5 раз. Numerous Game распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения