TOP 100
Choose language

Radugakids discounts and cashback

Show QR code
Developer: Radugakids | Радугакидс
Categories: Purchases
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 11.8 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 17.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Radugakids discounts and cashback is one of the convenient and simple mobile applications designed to get cashback when shopping online. With its help, you can not only save money, but also save money for other goods.

Program features

It is difficult to find someone who does not want to receive a part of the amount spent during a purchase in an online store to his cash account. For this reason, users are offered many options for mobile applications that allow them to save money and get positive emotions.

Together with Radugakids, everyone will have a huge number of opportunities and a lot of advantages. In addition to cashback, the application has other features. For example, the user will always be aware of where promotions are taking place, which stores currently offer the most favorable conditions, and what is closest.

The service has a huge number of partners, including aliexpress, Yandex market, Auchan, crossroads and other hypermarkets. You can also make purchases and return money to your account at pharmacies, hardware and electronics stores, children's websites and many others.

The application can be downloaded absolutely free of charge using a browser using a special link. It is suitable for all smartphones and tablets running on the android operating system. Also, the program has an adaptive and intuitive interface. To use it, you do not have to enter additional settings, and even a beginner will not be difficult to understand the controls.

Application Benefits

This service has a lot of advantages, it differs from a number of similar ones in that the user can find a huge list of online stores in it. They can buy any product and get a part of the money spent on your account. Also, the service will promptly notify about promotions and discounts, due to which the purchase amount can be significantly reduced.

Here everyone will receive cashback from more than 2,500 stores. Among the main advantages:

  • quick withdrawal of funds in any convenient way;
  • discounts and promotions in offline stores;
  • convenient and simple control;
  • registration in a few clicks.

Each user can invite friends, and after their registration, a percentage of their cashback will be credited to the account. You can also create posts here, share and exchange information with other people. Radugakids discounts and cashback is a simple and convenient tool that makes purchases even more economical and enjoyable.

Radugakids discounts and cashback for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Radugakids discounts and cashback is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Radugakids discounts and cashback
Added: 2020-08-31
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Radugakids discounts and cashback

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Radugakids | Радугакидс
Категории: Покупки
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 11.8 MB
Скачали: 4
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 17.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Radugakids discounts and cashback – это одно из удобных и простых мобильных приложений, предназначенных для получения кэшбека при совершении покупок онлайн. С его помощью можно не только сэкономить, но и накопить денег на другие товары.

Возможности программы

Сложной найти того, кто не желает получать на свой денежный счет часть от суммы, потраченной во время покупки в интернет-магазине. По этой причине пользователям предложено множество вариантов мобильных приложения, позволяющих экономить и получать положительные эмоции.

Вместе с Radugakids у каждого появится огромное количество возможностей и масса преимуществ. Кроме кэшбека, в приложении имеются другие возможности. Например, пользователь всегда будет в курсе, где проходят акции, какие магазины на данный момент предлагают самые выгодные условия, и что находится ближе всего.

У сервиса имеется огромное количество партнеров, среди которых алиэкспресс, яндекс маркет, АШАН, перекресток и другие гипермаркеты. Также можно делать покупки и возвращать деньги на счет в аптеках, магазинах техники и электроники, детских сайтах и многих других.

Приложение можно скачать абсолютно бесплатно при помощи браузера, воспользовавшись специальной ссылкой. Оно подходит для всех смартфонов и планшетов, работающих на основе операционной системы андроид. Также программа имеет адаптивный и понятный интерфейс. Для ее использования не придется вводить дополнительные настройки, а с управлением будет не сложно разобраться даже новичку.

Преимущества приложения

Данный сервис имеет массу преимуществ, отличается от ряда подобных тем, что пользователь сможет в нем найти огромный список интернет-магазинов. В них можно приобрести любой товар и получить часть потраченных денег на свой счет. Также сервис будет своевременно оповещать о проведении акций и скидок, благодаря чему сумма покупки может быть значительно снижена.

Здесь каждый получит кэшбек из более чем 2500 магазинов. Среди основных преимуществ:

  • быстрый вывод денежных средств любым удобным способом;
  • скидки и акции в магазинах оффлайн;
  • удобное и простое управление;
  • регистрация в несколько кликов.

Каждый пользователь может приглашать друзей, а после их регистрации на счет будет поступать процент с их кэшбека. Также здесь можно создавать посты, делиться и обмениваться информацией с другими людьми. Radugakids discounts and cashback – простой и удобный инструмент, делающий покупки еще более экономными и приятными.

Radugakids discounts and cashback на APKshki.com скачали 4 раз. Radugakids discounts and cashback распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Radugakids discounts and cashback
Добавлено: 2020-08-31
Похожие приложения