Categories
arrow-down

Battery saving

It's very difficult to find a good app that actually saves your mobile device's battery, as most of the battery-saving actions have to be done manually, including dimming the screen, reducing how often apps sync data, and other tried and true methods.

In most cases, the user can notice some improvement if he sees what could be the reasons for the rapid battery drain and fix these problems on his own. However, there are applications that can help very effectively. This category contains only the best battery saver apps for Android devices.

No matter how much time a user spends with their smartphone, there are days when you need to use it a little more. Due to the fact that a large number of applications sometimes run in the background, the mobile phone battery can run out very quickly.

But don't put your smartphone down just yet. The user can extend the battery life of the phone and boost its daily performance with these great battery saver apps. They are absolutely free and easy to use.

1 AVG Cleaner – Storage Cleaner
2 Antivirus & Virus Cleaner Lock
3 CLEANit
4 Greenify
5 Virus Cleaner, Antivirus Clean
6 Battery Health - Battery
7 Phone Cleaner - Virus cleaner
8 Smart Booster - Free Cleaner
9 Battery Saver - Super Cleaner
10 Battery Saver - Battery Calibration and Recovery
1 app logo

AVG Cleaner – Storage Cleaner

10
Download
AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster is an application that will help you remove all junk and make your phone better! Features of AVG Cleaner App - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster This application will easily improve the performance of any device! It optimizes the performance o...
2 app logo

Antivirus & Virus Cleaner Lock

0
Download
Antivirus & Virus Cleaner by TAPI Security Labs is an application designed to provide comprehensive protection for your smartphone or tablet from any threat from the Internet. It also offers a number of additional functions for cleaning the gadget from garbage and optimizing its operation. More...
3 app logo

CLEANit

0
Download
CLEANit is a small but powerful program for cleaning the internal memory of Android mobile phones, freeing up RAM and, as a result, improving the overall performance of gadgets. A few words about the program Has all the free space on your smartphone gone somewhere? Has the battery of your gadget b...
4 app logo

Greenify

10
Download
Greenify is an application that can reduce the power consumption of Android smartphones by forcing unnecessary processes to sleep. It also helps to improve the performance of the gadget, even if there are a lot of applications installed on it. How to use Greenify First of all, you need to dow...
5 app logo

Virus Cleaner, Antivirus Clean

0
Download
Virus Cleaner is an application for providing reliable protection of your Android phone or tablet from all kinds of viruses and other threats. It also has a number of additional features to optimize the performance of your mobile device. More about Virus Cleaner application Virus Cleaner offe...
6 app logo

Battery Health - Battery

0
Download
Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast is an application designed to accelerate the charging of Android phones and tablets. What is this program for The principle of the application is very simple. It scans the RAM of the smartphone and allows you to disable unnecessary processes while charging the g...
7 app logo

Phone Cleaner - Virus cleaner

10
Download
In today's digital age, our smartphones have become an essential part of our lives. We use them for communication, entertainment, and even work. However, over time, our phones tend to accumulate junk files, residual files, and cache, which can slow down our device's performance. Additionally, the t...
8 app logo

Smart Booster - Free Cleaner

0
Download
Smart Booster is an application for optimizing the memory of Android mobile phones. Offers 4 levels of automatic cleaning of the RAM of gadgets, and also allows you to free up space on the internal memory and SD card, in just a few taps. Program features This application will become your reli...
9 app logo

Battery Saver - Super Cleaner

0
Download
Battery Saver, Battery Saver, Fast Charging is a useful application adapted for the Android platform. It saves up to fifty percent of battery life through smart scheduling and battery level. Together with this, the application provides several additional functions. The application can be downloaded...
10 app logo

Battery Saver - Battery Calibration and Recovery

10
Download
Battery Saver is a free application that not only saves battery power, but also has a number of useful features. With the help of the program, users can speed up their smartphone, clear internal and RAM memory, cool down the central processor, and much more. Download a saver for Android from our we...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Приложения для экономии батареи на Android

Очень сложно найти хорошее приложение, которое действительно экономит батарею мобильного устройства, поскольку большинство действий для экономии заряда батареи необходимо выполняют вручную, включая уменьшение яркости экрана, уменьшение частоты, с которой приложения синхронизируют данные, и другие проверенные и надежные методы. 

В большинстве случаев пользователь может заметить некоторое улучшение, если увидит, что может быть причинами быстрой разрядки батареи и самостоятельно устранить эти проблемы. Тем не менее, существуют приложения, которые могут помочь очень эффективно. В этой категории собраны только самые лучшие приложения для экономии батареи на Андроид устройства.

Независимо от того, сколько времени пользователь проводит со своим смартфоном, бывают дни, когда необходимо использовать его немного больше времени. Из-за того, что большое количество приложений иногда работает в фоновом режиме, аккумулятор мобильного телефона может очень быстро разрядиться.

Но пока не нужно откладывайте смартфон. Пользователь может продлить срок службы аккумулятора телефона и повысить его повседневную производительность с помощью этих отличных приложений для экономии батареи. Они являются абсолютно бесплатными и простые в использовании.

1 Быстрый очиститель
2 Droid Optimizer
3 Экономия заряда - Ускорение
4 Battery Health - батарея
5 Smart Booster - оптимизатор
6 Экономия аккумулятора
7 Hibernator Закройте приложения
8 3C Battery Manager
9 Optimizer Pro
10 Cool Cleaner: Мастер в чистоте
1 app logo

Быстрый очиститель

9.09
Скачать
Быстрый очиститель — это бесплатное приложение, которое поможет очистить ваш смартфон или планшет от мусорных файлов и улучшить его производительность. Небольшой, но функциональный оптимизатор для Андроид Наверняка, каждый замечал, что по мере заполнения памяти смартфона, гаджет начинал работа...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
2 app logo

Droid Optimizer

9.7
Скачать
Droid Optimizer – это бесплатное приложение для обслуживания Android от разработчика компьютерных утилит Ashampoo. Особенности приложения На главном экране приложения отображаются основные сведения о состоянии системы, включая свободную оперативную память и место для хранения. Модуль очистк...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
3 app logo

Экономия заряда - Ускорение

9.14
Скачать
Battery Saver, Спасатель батареи, Быстрая зарядка – это полезное приложение, адаптированное для платформы Андроид. Оно позволяет сэкономить до пятидесяти процентов работы батареи, за счет умного расписания и уровня зарядки батареи. Вместе с этим приложение предоставляет несколько дополнительны...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
4 app logo

Battery Health - батарея

8
Скачать
Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast — это приложение, которое предназначено для ускорения зарядки телефонов и планшетов под управлением Android. Для чего нужна эта программа Принцип работы приложения очень прост. Оно сканирует оперативную память смартфона и позволяет отключить ненужные проце...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
5 app logo

Smart Booster - оптимизатор

10
Скачать
Smart Booster — приложение для оптимизации памяти мобильных телефонов под управлением Android. Предлагает 4 уровня автоматической очистки оперативной памяти гаджетов, а также позволяет освободить место на внутренней памяти и SD-карте, всего в несколько тапов. Возможности программы Это прилож...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
6 app logo

Экономия аккумулятора

8.72
Скачать
Экономия аккумулятора – это бесплатное приложение, которое не только экономит заряд аккумулятора, а также имеет ряд полезных функций. При помощи программы пользователи могут ускорить работу смартфона, очистить внутреннюю и оперативную память, охладить центральный процессор и многое другое. Ска...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
7 app logo

Hibernator Закройте приложения

10
Скачать
Hibernator — это простое в использовании приложение., предназначенное для сокращения расхода заряда аккумулятора вашего телефона и улучшения его производительности. Как работает Hibernator Приложение предлагает очень простой способ оптимизировать расход заряда батареи вашего гаджета. Дл...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
8 app logo

3C Battery Manager

7.9
Скачать
3C Battery Manager – это полезное приложение, адаптированное для платформы Андроид. Оно позволяет проводить полный мониторинг батареи устройства с помощью большого набора инструментов. Обладает простым и красивым дизайном, а также легким управлением. Приложение можно бесплатно скачать с нашего...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
9 app logo

Optimizer Pro

9.67
Скачать
Optimizer Pro — это легковесное приложение для быстрой оптимизации мобильных устройств под управлением Android. Поможет не только очистить память гаджета, но и ускорить его работу, всего парой нажатий на экран. Помощник в очистке и оптимизации устройств на Андроид Стали замечать, что телефон и...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
10 app logo

Cool Cleaner: Мастер в чистоте

9.56
Скачать
Cool Cleaner — это небольшой инструмент для быстрой очистки и оптимизации телефонов на Андроид. Поможет ускорить работу гаджета и удалить лишний мусор, нажатием всего на одну кнопку. Эффективная очистка и оптимизация работы устройства Перед вами приложение для комплексного ухода за мобильным...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
close
Поиск