Categories
arrow-down

Dialers

The Android dialer category is a special application for changing the interface of phone calls, as well as communicating with other users. Here you can find for yourself any program that will help promote communication to a new level.

All applications presented in the section are downloaded from the official Play Market store for free. In the catalog you will find only popular dialer applications, including: Wire, Mail Agent, Libon, Calla Call, and many others.

Any program in the category has a clear interface and is characterized by a high degree of reliability. You can be sure that your personal information will not get to any third parties.

Dialers are multifunctional applications that, in addition to calls, can send video or audio messages. Also, there are no annoying ads in the programs and it is possible to delete any sent message.

Dialer apps will help you communicate much more interesting, share photos or videos in a few clicks. In addition, you can install any of the themes you like or even put your own picture.

1 LINE: Calls & Messages
2 Eyecon Caller ID & Spam Block
3 Unlimited Texting, Calling App
4 Video calls and chat
5 TalkU: Second Phone Number
6 Libon: Calls and Recharge
7 Anti-spam: Kaspersky Who Calls
8 True Phone Dialer & Contacts
9 Easy Phone: Dialer & Caller ID
10 Wifi Call - High call quality
1 app logo

LINE: Calls & Messages

6
Download
LINE: звонки и сообщения is a revolutionary communication app that is transforming the way people connect with each other. Available on Android, desktop, and Wear OS devices, this app is designed to bridge the gap between family, friends, and loved ones, regardless of the distance that separates the...
2 app logo

Eyecon Caller ID & Spam Block

9.44
Download
Eyecon is a dialer for Android phones that will display a photo of the corresponding contact from your phone book during an incoming call. What is the Iekon program for? Thanks to this application, you will make the phone book of your mobile device more visual, understandable and convenient. With it...
3 app logo

Unlimited Texting, Calling App

0
Download
Dingtone second phone number is a functional application that allows you to make calls and send SMS messages to the United States or to other countries. This application is used to install virtual numbers trusted by 1 million users. What is the purpose of using Dingtone? It is proposed to choose a s...
4 app logo

Video calls and chat

0
Download
Mile Agent is the Russian version of the messenger. This application is designed for voice and video communication, it is possible to call a regular phone, send text messages, exchange files. The app is very popular among the Russian speaking audience. The functionality of the messenger is extensiv...
5 app logo

TalkU: Second Phone Number

0
Download
TalkU: Unlimited Calls + Texts is an app that allows you to make unlimited calls. It is offered on a free basis, where free messages are also available. You don't need a network connection to run the app, just install the utility on your mobile device. This way, users will save up to ninety percent...
6 app logo

Libon: Calls and Recharge

0
Download
Libon - International calls - an Android client for free calls to numbers in all countries of the world. The main advantage is that you do not need to install the application on two smartphones at once to make a call - it is enough to connect the person making the outgoing call to the system. To...
7 app logo

Anti-spam: Kaspersky Who Calls

0
Download
Kaspersky Who Calls is a free application from Kaspersky Lab designed to identify numbers that are not in your phone book. It will help you avoid conversations with scammers, get rid of spam, etc. Caller ID from the developers of one of the most popular antiviruses Thanks to this application, you...
8 app logo

True Phone Dialer & Contacts

10
Download
True Phone is a handy mobile application that will replace several tools on your phone at once. It is a good combination of a dialer and a phone book, and offers a number of additional features and benefits. More about the application Tired of the boring standard dialer on your smartphone? Then we r...
9 app logo

Easy Phone: Dialer & Caller ID

0
Download
Simpler is a fast and easy-to-use dialer for Android smartphones. Provides the user with the most necessary features and functions for managing calls, including smart search, caller ID and spam blocking. What is Simpler for? Here is a functional and convenient dialer. It allows you not only t...
10 app logo

Wifi Call - High call quality

0
Download
It is not always possible to call from your country to anywhere in the world, but this is what the Wi-fi Call application was created for. Wi-Fi Call is a global Wi-Fi calling service distinguished by its call quality and speed. With it, you can call anyone for free, to any country and to any phone...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Звонилки на Android

Категория звонилки на андроид представляет собой специальные приложения для изменения интерфейса телефонных звонков, а также общение с другими пользователями. Здесь Вы сможете найти для себя любую программу, которая поспособствует продвижению общения на новый уровень.

Все приложения, представленные в разделе, скачиваются с официального магазина Play Market совершенно бесплатно. В каталоге Вы найдете только популярные приложения звонилок, среди которых: Wire, Майл Агент, Libon, Calla Call, а также многие другие.

Любая программа, находящаяся в категории, имеет понятный интерфейс и характеризуется высокой степенью надежности. Вы можете быть уверены, что Ваша персональная информация не попадет никаким посторонним лицам.

 Звонилки – это многофункциональные приложения, которые помимо звонков могут отправлять видео или аудиосообщения. Также в программах отсутствует надоедливая реклама и существует возможность удалить любое отправленное сообщение.  

Приложения звонилок поможет общаться намного интереснее, делиться фотографиями или видео в несколько кликов. Помимо этого, Вы можете установить любую из понравившихся тем или вовсе поставить свою картинку. 

1 LINE
2 Contacts
3 Simple Dialer
4 Агент
6 МТС Кто звонит
7 Wifi Call
8 Eyecon
9 Easy Phone
10 eMotion
1 app logo

LINE

8.67
Скачать
LINE — это популярное приложение для голосовых, видеозвонков и отправки сообщений. Приложение постоянно обновляется, в него добавляются новые функции, что расширяет возможности LINE и уже сделало его один из самых часто используемых мессенджеров. Множество возможностей для общения Бесплатные...
2 app logo

Contacts

7.63
Скачать
Contacts — это приложение значительно упростит работу с контактами на вашем телефоне. Позволяет не только мгновенно создавать новые записи в телефонной книге, но и редактировать их в любой момент, объединять дубликаты, а также управлять входящими и исходящими звонками. Для чего нужна про...
3 app logo

Simple Dialer

8.88
Скачать
Простой Телефон — это легковесное и удобное приложение с открытым исходным кодом, предназначенное для управления звонками. Распространяется бесплатно, не содержит рекламы или каких-либо ненужных разрешений. Интуитивно понятная звонилка без лишних функций Эта программа предлагает вам только с...
4 app logo

Агент

8.91
Скачать
Майл Агент – мессенджер российская версия. Данное приложение разработано для голосовой и видео связи, есть возможность звонить на обычный телефон, отправлять текстовые сообщения, обмениваться файлами. Среди российской говорящей аудитории приложение пользуется большой популярностью. Функциональ...
5 app logo

Wire

10
Скачать
Приложение Wire создано для безопасного общения, звонков, обмена изображениями, видео и прочими документами. Его можно установить бесплатно на любой телефон, планшет или компьютер, все чаты синхронизируются между несколькими устройствами с одной учетной записью. Преимущества приложения Общение в с...
6 app logo

МТС Кто звонит

9.16
Скачать
МТС Кто звонит — это приложение для абонентов МТС, разработанное совместно с Лабораторией Касперского. Позволяет быстро узнать, кто вам звонит, чтобы избавиться от нежелательных звонков и разговоров с мошенниками. Для чего нужна программа МТС Кто звонит Благодаря этому приложению, вы будете уз...
7 app logo

Wifi Call

9.41
Скачать
Не всегда предоставляется возможным позвонить из своей страны в любую точку мира, но для этого и было создано приложение Wi-fi Call.Wi-Fi Call – это мировой сервис для звонков с использованием Wi-Fi, отличающийся своим качеством и скоростью звонков.С ним можно звонить бесплатно кому угодно, в любую...
8 app logo

Eyecon

9.29
Скачать
Eyecon — это звонилка для телефонов на Android, которая будет отображать фотографию соответствующего контакта из вашей телефонной книги, во время входящего звонка. Для чего нужна программа Айекон Благодаря этому приложению, вы сделаете телефонную книгу своего мобильного устройства бо...
9 app logo

Easy Phone

10
Скачать
Simpler — это быстрая и простая в использовании программа-звонилка для смартфонов на Андроид. Предлагает пользователю самые необходимые возможности и функции для управления звонками, в том числе, умный поиск, определитель номера и блокировка спама. Для чего нужна программа Simpler Перед...
10 app logo

eMotion

8
Скачать
close
Поиск