Categories
arrow-down

File managers

If you are tired of looking for the right applications, images, music and other items on your gadget, then this section is for you. Here you can find various file managers that will help you organize and conveniently use the files in your smartphone's memory.

You will be able to perform such operations with them as creating, editing, searching, deleting, etc. This category includes both file managers that are specialized for a specific type of files, and those that are universally suitable for the entire amount of memory.

Some managers can clean the smartphone from pest files, cache files and unnecessary components. Also pay attention to the function of data exchange between a smartphone and a computer.

Be sure to try to choose a file manager specifically for you and you will immediately reach a new level of interaction with your device.

1 SHAREit: Transfer, Share Files
2 Google Photos
3 File Commander Manager & Cloud
4 File Manager
5 APUS File Manager (Explorer)
6 ASTRO File Manager & Cleaner
7 File Manager
8 Solid Explorer File Manager
9 Total Commander - file manager
10 Explorer File Manager
1 app logo

SHAREit: Transfer, Share Files

8.67
Download
Exchange of data between a smartphone and a PC can be simple and comfortable. Of course, you can use wires, flash drives, cloud storage, or find more convenient options. With this program, you can deliver files from one device to another quickly. It is enough to install the program and use the Inter...
2 app logo

Google Photos

8.4
Download
Google Фото, the official Google Photos app, is designed to cater to your modern photo-taking needs. It is not just a photo storage app, but a comprehensive platform that offers a range of features such as shared albums, automatic creations, and an advanced editing suite. Every Google Account comes...
3 app logo

File Commander Manager & Cloud

0
Download
Application for a phone with the Android operating system File Commander is an effective program that opens access to files not only stored on the phone, but also on external services. Using the application, you can interact with systems: Google Drive; Box; DropBox. And also many others. The...
4 app logo

File Manager

0
Download
Simple, convenient, high-speed file manager with a huge number of practical functions. Will be an excellent assistant for any Android-based device. The interface is designed in such a way that the user can simultaneously access cloud drives, NAS storages, working with local folders. The appli...
5 app logo

APUS File Manager (Explorer)

0
Download
APUS File Manager is a powerful tool for working with files on Android OS. It can be used to perform both standard procedures with files and folders on a smartphone, and advanced ones. What are the functional features The presented APUS File Manager has an intuitive user interface, advanced f...
6 app logo

ASTRO File Manager & Cleaner

0
Download
ASTRO File Manager is a fast, useful and convenient application for your device. With it, you can store, move, clear files and smartphone memory. This will optimize the performance of your phone or tablets as much as possible. To use the application right now, just download it to your Android. The...
7 app logo

File Manager

10
Download
A very simple file manager for your phone. Serves for storing, unpacking and processing information. It is a collection of folders and files that are contained on your device. The interface itself is quite simple and concise, requiring no additional technical knowledge. After downloading files of su...
8 app logo

Solid Explorer File Manager

0
Download
Solid Explorer File Manager is a functional application needed to manage different files, similar to the old school programs used to manage different files. The utility allows you to easily use the files located on the double panel. All files used are protected with additional encryption. It is prop...
9 app logo

Total Commander - file manager

0
Download
Total Commander is a multifunctional file manager that includes many features, and simplifies your life, thanks to the fact that through it you can perform the maximum number of functions and get access to everything you need in a matter of minutes. Main functions Ability to copy, rename, create, m...
10 app logo

Explorer File Manager

0
Download
Explorer File Manager is a program with many useful features. With their help, users will be able to quickly navigate catalogs, unpack archives, transfer files to the cloud, listen to music, transfer data via the Internet, etc. To start using the program right now, just download it to your Android...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Файловые менеджеры на Android

Если вы устали искать нужные приложения, изображения, музыку и другие элементы на вашем гаджете, то этот раздел для вас. Тут вы сможете найти различные файловые менеджеры, которые помогут систематизировать и удобно использовать файлы в памяти смартфона.

Вы сможете проделать с ними такие операции как: создание, редактирование, поиск, удаление и т.д. В этой категории представлены как файловые менеджеры, которые специализированы под конкретный тип файлов,  так и те, которые универсально подходят под весь объем памяти.

 Некоторые менеджеры, могут очищать смартфон от фалов-вредителей, кеш файлов и ненужных компонентов. Также обратите внимание на функцию обмена данными между смартфоном и компьютером.

Обязательно попробуйте подобрать файловый менеджер специально под себя и вы сразу выйдете на новый уровень взаимодействия со своим девайсом.

1 SHAREit
2 Total Commander
3 File Manager
4 Google Фото
5 ES Проводник
6 Explorer
7 File Manager
8 Файловый менеджер
9 File Viewer for Android
10 Explorer File Manager
1 app logo

SHAREit

9.03
Скачать
Обмен данными между смартфоном и ПК может быть простым и комфортным. Конечно можно использовать провода, флешки, облачные хранилища или найти более удобные варианты. С помощью этой программы можно доставить файлы от одного устройства к другому быстро. Достаточно установки программы и воспользоваться...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
2 app logo

Total Commander

9.53
Скачать
Total Commander - это файловый менеджер для устройств на операционной системе Android. Это приложение предлагает широкий набор функций и возможностей, которые делают его одним из лучших файловых менеджеров для Андроид. Основные характеристики Копирование, перемещение целых каталогов Drag & Dro...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
3 app logo

File Manager

9.48
Скачать
Файловый менеджер для Андроид: удобный и мощный Проводник Файловый менеджер + - это простой и мощный Проводник для Android устройств, который предлагает множество функций для управления файлами и папками. Благодаря простому пользовательскому интерфейсу, он чрезвычайно удобен в использовании. С помощ...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
4 app logo

Google Фото

9.56
Скачать
Google Фото – это удобный сервис, который позволяет хранить и автоматически упорядочивать фотографии и видео, а также делиться ими. Приложение получило положительные отзывы от таких изданий, как The Verge и Wired. Основные функции приложения Официальное приложение Google Фото предлагает ряд полезны...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
5 app logo

ES Проводник

8.67
Скачать
ES Проводник — это один из самых популярных файловых менеджеров для смартфонов и планшетов под управлением Android. Помимо приятного и удобного интерфейса, обладает набором самых необходимых функций для комфортного управления файлами на вашем гаджете. Мощный и функциональный файловый менеджер...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
6 app logo

Explorer

10
Скачать
Explorer — один из самых популярных файловых менеджеров на андроид. Он позволяет получить полный доступ ко всем файлам и папкам внутреннего и внешнего хранилища. Благодаря простоте, понятному интерфейсу, быстроте работы и богатому функционалу, приложение и сумело стать одним из самых популярны...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
7 app logo

File Manager

9.5
Скачать
Очень простой файловый менеджер на телефон. Служит для хранения, распаковки и обработки информации. Представляет собой совокупность папок и файлов, которые содержатся на вашем устройстве. Сам интерфейс довольно простой и лаконичный, не требующий дополнительных технических знаний. После скачивания фа...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
8 app logo

Файловый менеджер

9.7
Скачать
ES File Manager — это удобное приложение для управления хранилищем смартфона и SD-картой. В целом, это мощный, бесплатный локальный и сетевой файловый менеджер и одновременно диспетчер приложений, Основные характеристики приложения Приложение требует небольшого количества свободной памяти и...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
9 app logo

File Viewer for Android

7.75
Скачать
File viewer for Android - самый удобный и современный менеджер файлов для Андроид. Теперь вы можете открыть файл почти любого формата на своем Андроид-устройстве! Каковы главные особенности приложения? Открывайте файлы больше чем 150 разных форматов Пользуйтесь умной поисковой системой по прило...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
10 app logo

Explorer File Manager

7.8
Скачать
Explorer File Manager – это программа с большим количеством полезных функций. С их помощью пользователи смогут быстро перемещаться по каталогам, распаковывать архивы, перекидывать файлы в облако, прослушивать музыку, передавать данные через интернет и т.д. Чтобы приступить к использованию прог...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
close
Поиск