Categories
arrow-down

Organizers

The category of organizers is a popular type of application with which you can plan important or any other cases. Special organizer programs for android devices help to successfully organize your affairs and set a list of priorities.

In the category you can find popular organizer apps like Yoho Sports, My Diary, Google Docs and many more. If you want to plan your affairs, then just install yourself an organizer from this list.

All applications presented in the category are free and designed specifically for android devices, and also have Russian language. Organizers are the best helpers for reminders: about meetings, various events and important events.

In addition, the applications have various other functional features that come in handy for every day. Installing any organizer from the category will help make your life much more productive and interesting!

Applications have a simple and intuitive interface, they do not take up much space on the device. Due to its speed and the availability of various settings, the organizer is a popular note-taking program.

1 Evernote - Note Organizer
2 Google Docs
3 Microsoft OneNote: Save Notes
4 TickTick:To-do list & Tasks
5 Yoho Sports
6 My Tasks: Diary Planner-Notes
7 To Do List and Goal planner
8 Nimbus Note - Useful notepad
9 My Daily Planner: To Do List
10 Week Planner - Diary, Calendar
1 app logo

Evernote - Note Organizer

0
Download
Evernote is considered by many to be one of the best note-organizing apps out there. It is available on many platforms. Including on Android OS. Pros and functional features of the program Evernote offers a ton of options for organizing your personal affairs. Come up with a valuable idea? Why...
2 app logo

Google Docs

0
Download
Google Документы is a versatile application designed to create, edit, and collaborate on documents directly from your Android phone or tablet. This powerful tool is part of Google Workspace, a comprehensive suite of applications that enables teams of any size to chat, create, and collaborate effect...
3 app logo

Microsoft OneNote: Save Notes

0
Download
Microsoft OneNote is the famous Microsoft app now available for Android. Thanks to this application, you can plan a variety of cases and projects. What are the features of the application and its advantages Microsoft OneNote offers creative freedom with data and personal routines. After all,...
4 app logo

TickTick:To-do list & Tasks

0
Download
TickTick is an organizer that can change your life for the better. It opens the door to scheduling, focusing on what's important, managing time efficiently, organizing life, and more. If you realize that you need to change your life, and you begin to notice more often that you are distracted fro...
5 app logo

Yoho Sports

0
Download
Yoho Sports is an application for Android devices that allows you to fully unleash the potential of wearable gadgets for sports. To connect the same M2 Band bracelet, be sure to read the detailed instructions included in the kit, and then spend a few minutes to download the Yoho Sports program for f...
6 app logo

My Tasks: Diary Planner-Notes

0
Download
My Things is a functional offline service that combines a daily planner, calendar and reminders. The application helps to structure the tasks, monitor their implementation, helping out in a frantic mode of busy days. To-do planner is available for iOS, Android. Main Scheduler Features An extremely...
7 app logo

To Do List and Goal planner

0
Download
To-do and goal planner. Task list. A daily planner is a great way to get rid of the problem of procrastination. In it, you can plan your day, write down your goals, set reminders, create a to-do list. It can also be used as an organizer and diary. This application allows you to clearly define go...
8 app logo

Nimbus Note - Useful notepad

0
Download
Nimbus Note is a suite of tools for creating and managing notes, tasks and reminders on your mobile phone. Using the application, you can easily save important information on your smartphone in just a few clicks in the shortest possible time. Do not miss the opportunity to stop forgetting about you...
9 app logo

My Daily Planner: To Do List

0
Download
My Daily Planner is a scheduling app available on Android devices. The electronic diary is designed as a multifunctional notebook and replaces paper planners, shopping lists on scraps of paper and a calendar. Key features Scheduling has long since moved away from a line-by-line list of crossed out...
10 app logo

Week Planner - Diary, Calendar

0
Download
Week Planner is an application that helps you plan things so you don't forget anything and never be late. Organizers helped people a hundred years ago, but in the modern world there is no longer the need to carry a thick notebook everywhere and write everything down. The "Plan of the week" ap...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Органайзеры для Android

Категория органайзеров представляет собой популярный вид приложений, при помощи которых можно осуществлять планирование важных или любых других дел. Специальные программы органайзеров для андроид устройств помогают успешно организовывать свои дела и расставлять список приоритетов.

В категории Вы сможете найти такие популярные приложения органайзеров, как: Yoho Sports, Мой ежедневник, Google Документы и многие другие. Если Вы хотите планировать свои дела, тогда просто установите себе органайзер из этого списка.

Все приложения, представленные в категории – бесплатные и разработаны специально для андроид устройств, а также имеют русский язык. Органайзеры являются лучшими помощниками для напоминаний: о встречах, различных мероприятиях и важных событиях.

Помимо этого, приложения имеют другие различные функциональные особенности, которые пригодятся на каждый день. Установка любого органайзера из категории поможет сделать Вашу жизнь намного продуктивнее и интереснее!

Приложения имеют простой и понятный интерфейс, они не занимают много места на устройстве. Благодаря быстродействию и наличию различных настроек – органайзер является популярной программой для ведения заметок.

1 Мои Дела
2 Yoho Sports
3 План недели
4 Google Документы
5 TickTick Wear
6 Microsoft OneNote
7 Basecamp - Project Management
8 Мой ежедневник: список дел
9 Basecamp 2
10 Evernote
1 app logo

Мои Дела

9.04
Скачать
Мои Дела – это функциональный офлайн-сервис, совмещающий ежедневник, календарь и напоминания. Приложение помогает структурировать поставленные задачи, контролировать их выполнение, выручая в бешеном режиме загруженных дней. Планировщик дел доступен для iOS, Android. Основные возможности плани...
2 app logo

Yoho Sports

8.55
Скачать
Yoho Sports — это приложение для устройств на базе Андроид, которое позволяет в полной мере раскрыть потенциал носимых гаджетов для занятий спортом. Чтобы подключить тот же браслет M2 Band, необходимо обязательно ознакомиться с подробной инструкцией, идущей в комплекте, а затем потратить неско...
3 app logo

План недели

9.43
Скачать
План недели – приложение, которое помогает планировать дела, чтобы ничего не забыть, и никуда не опоздать. Органайзеры помогали людям еще сто лет назад, но в современном мире отпала необходимость носить везде толстый блокнот, и все записывать. Приложение «План недели» можно устан...
4 app logo

Google Документы

9
Скачать
Приложение "Google Документы" является незаменимым инструментом для работы с файлами прямо на устройстве Android. Оно предоставляет множество возможностей, позволяющих эффективно создавать, редактировать и совместно работать над документами. Основные функции приложения: Создание и редактирование...
5 app logo

TickTick Wear

6.5
Скачать
TickTick Wear – органайзер TickTick для носимых устройств Wear OS. Сейчас все большей популярности набирают фитнес-браслеты, смарт-часы. Всем известно, что это удобный и полезный аксессуар для тех, кто хочет поддерживать форму и отслеживать активность. Но что если скажут о возможности установ...
6 app logo

Microsoft OneNote

10
Скачать
Microsoft OneNote – это знаменитое приложение от Майкрософт, теперь доступное и для Андроид. Благодаря этому приложению, можно вести планирование самых разных дел и проектов. В чем особенности приложения и его плюсы Microsoft OneNote предлагает свободу творчества при работе с данными и личны...
7 app logo

Basecamp - Project Management

8.3
Скачать
Basecamp 3 – это многофункциональное приложение для Андроид, которое является обновленной версией Basecamp 2 и позволяет еще эффективнее управлять многими проектами в коллективе. Функционал и особенности приложения Basecamp 3 предполагает как скачивание приложения и запуск новой учетной записи...
8 app logo

Мой ежедневник: список дел

8.41
Скачать
Мой ежедневник – это приложения для планирования, доступное на Android-устройствах. Электронный ежедневник выполнен в виде многофункционального блокнота и заменяет бумажные планировщики, списки покупок на обрывках бумаги и календарь. Основные возможности Планирование давно ушло от построчног...
9 app logo

Basecamp 2

5.8
Скачать
Basecamp 2 – это удобное приложение для Андроид для работы с коллективными проектами. Многофункциональное приложение для коллективных проектов Многие пользователи отмечают, что именно Basecamp 2 можно назвать приложением Номер Один среди всех распространяемых бесплатно для осуществления упра...
10 app logo

Evernote

8
Скачать
Evernote – это, по мнению многих, едва ли не самое лучшее приложение для организации заметок. Оно доступно на многих платформах. В том числе, и на ОС Андроид. Плюсы и функциональные особенности программы Evernote предлагает массу возможностей по организации своих личных дел. Пришла в голову...
close
Поиск