Categories
arrow-down

Backup and recovery

Modern smartphones are very different from computers. For example, if a user decides to delete unnecessary files from the memory of a computer or laptop, he can always find them in the trash and restore them.

The file will not be deleted immediately and completely - the system allows you to restore it at any time. But if the user accidentally deletes files from the smartphone's memory, he will no longer be able to access it.

However, technology does not stand still, and now even the deletion of files can be prevented. Even without a recycle bin, users will still have access to photos or important documents that can be restored at any time.

If the user has the automatic backup function, he can easily restore everything, even without the use of special programs or applications. But if he forgets to turn on this item, applications that are easy to use and will help you quickly restore any information will always come to the rescue.

1 app logo

Clone Phone - OnePlus app

0
Download
OnePlus Switch is OnePlus' software for happy smartphone owners. It will help you quickly transfer all the data you need from your old phone to your new one. What is OnePlus Switch for? This program is required for everyone who has purchased a smartphone from OnePlus. With its help, you can quickl...
2 app logo

File Commander Manager & Vault

0
Download
Application for a phone with the Android operating system File Commander is an effective program that opens access to files not only stored on the phone, but also on external services. Using the application, you can interact with systems: Google Drive; Box; DropBox. And also many others. The...
3 app logo

DiskDigger photo recovery

10
Download
DiskDigger is a useful tool that will allow you to recover deleted photos and images from your internal memory or SD card on your Android device. With everyone, sooner or later, a situation occurs when, due to accident or due to damage to memory sections, the necessary photos and pictures are delete...
4 app logo

Dumpster: Photo/Video Recovery

0
Download
Shopping Cart Dumpster is a free mobile application for Android devices. In technical terms, it is a utility for recovering deleted photos (as well as other information) by searching and reading from the basket of a mobile device. Data recovery is also available by using the backup storage. Applica...
5 app logo

Deleted Photo Recovery

0
Download
Recover Deleted Photos is a free application for mobile devices running Android. In technical terms, it is a utility designed for searching and recovering accidentally deleted photos from the memory of a mobile device. Application Features Supports most common graphic formats including JPG,...
6 app logo

Deleted File Recovery

0
Download
Deleted Files Recovery is a program for recovering deleted data. Before you start recovering your data, there are several steps you can take to make sure the data is gone. First you need to determine whether the records have been transferred to another user and out of sight. You can do this b...
7 app logo

MobiSaver: Data&Photo Recovery

0
Download
EaseUS MobiSaver is an application that will help you recover deleted or lost information. The application is developed for devices running on the Android platform. The application will help you extract any deleted information from photos to WhatsApp conversations. Recovered data can be deleted both...
8 app logo

Undeleter Recover Files & Data

0
Download
Undeleter is a file manager with the ability to recover deleted files. The application scans information from the internal memory of the mobile device and SD card for subsequent data recovery. Undeleter will be useful in case of mobile device failure, or accidental deletion of information. Main ap...
9 app logo

RecycleMaster: Recovery File

0
Download
Recycle Master is a free app to recover deleted files. After installing the program, users can get back erased photos, music, videos, text documents, etc. The files will be stored in the trash can, from where they can be retrieved at any time. Download the application to your Android from our websi...
10 app logo

Deleted Video Recovery Worksho

0
Download
Recover Videos is an application for recovering video files deleted from a device. It contains not only the function of searching and recovering deleted video files, but also a kind of cleaning the smartphone from viruses. This free application will help you recover videos that were once accidental...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Приложения для восстановления удаленных файлов для Android

Современные смартфоны очень сильно отличаются от компьютеров. Например, если пользователь решит удалить ненужные файлы из памяти компьютера или ноутбука, он всегда можете найти их в корзине и восстановить.

Файл не будет удален сразу и полностью – система позволяет его восстановить в любое время. Но если пользователь случайно удалит файлы из памяти смартфона, он не сможет больше получить к нему доступ.

Однако технологии не стоят на месте, и теперь можно предотвратить даже удаление файлов. Даже без корзины у пользователей все равно будет доступ к фотографиям или важным документам, которые можно будет восстановить в любой момент.

Если у пользователя есть функция автоматического резервного копирования, он можете легко восстановить все, даже без использования специальных программ или приложений. Но если он забудет включить этот пункт, всегда на помощь придут приложения, которые удобные в использовании и помогут быстро восстановить любую информацию.

1 DR.Fone
2 DiskDigger
3 Восстановить сообщения
4 Восстановить Видео
5 Восстановление файлов
6 X-Transfer
7 File Recovery - Recover Delete
8 EaseUS MobiSaver
9 Dialer +
10 Undeleter
1 app logo

DR.Fone

8.79
Скачать
DR. Fone – приложение для восстановления данных для планшетов и смартфонов. Программа имеет тысячи положительных отзывов, зарекомендовала себя как надёжное приложение, которое восстановит утерянные фото, видео и другие форматы данных. Возможности приложения      ...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
2 app logo

DiskDigger

9.08
Скачать
DiskDigger photo recovery - это мощное приложение для восстановления потерянных фотографий и изображений на устройствах Android. Благодаря своим функциям восстановления данных, DiskDigger позволяет вам найти и восстановить удаленные фото даже после случайного удаления или переформатирования карты п...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
3 app logo

Восстановить сообщения

8.88
Скачать
Восстановить удалённые сообщения, - это программа на Android, позволяющая совершать операции со случайно удалённой информацией в результате неосторожных действий. Возможности приложения Позволяет сохранять сообщения в резервную копию на случай непреднамеренного удаления исходников. Позволяет бе...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
4 app logo

Восстановить Видео

8.73
Скачать
Восстановить Видео - это приложение для восстановления удаленных из устройства видеофайлов. Оно содержит в себе не только функцию поиска и восстановления удаленных видеофайлов, а и своеобразной очистки смартфона от вирусов. Данное бесплатное приложение поможет восстановить видео, которые когда-то б...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
5 app logo

Восстановление файлов

8.96
Скачать
Восстановление удаленных файлов — это программа для восстановления удаленных данных. Прежде чем приступить к восстановлению данных, можно сделать несколько шагов, чтобы убедиться, что данные исчезли. Для начала нужно определить, были ли записи переданы другому пользователю и вне поля зрения....
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
6 app logo

X-Transfer

9.55
Скачать
X-Transfer — это кросс-платформенная программа для создания резервных копий пользовательских данных и синхронизации данных между устройствами. Несколько слов о приложении X-Transfer При помощи этой программы, вы можете без лишних усилий передавать любые данные, включая фотографии, видео...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
7 app logo

File Recovery - Recover Delete

8.75
Скачать
File Recovery – это бесплатное приложения для восстановления удаленных фото, видео и аудио файлов. Скачать его можно на любое устройство работающее на платформе Андроид. При помощи данной утилиты можно за пару минут восстановить утраченные файлы. Для этого нет необходимости получать ROOT-прав...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
8 app logo

EaseUS MobiSaver

9.24
Скачать
EaseUS MobiSaver – это приложение которое поможет восстановить удаленную или потерянную информацию. Приложение разработано для устройств, работающих на платформе Android. Приложение поможет извлечь любую удаленную информацию начиная с фотографий и заканчивая разговорами в WhatsApp. Восстановле...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
9 app logo

Dialer +

9.82
Скачать
Dialer+ – это программа на Андроид, которая заменит ваше стандартное приложение, выполняющее функции телефона.  Удобный наборщик номера значительно упростит ваше взаимодействие с номерами телефонов и добавит много полезных опций, например, интеграция с Facebook или спам-блок. Приложение р...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
10 app logo

Undeleter

8.31
Скачать
Undeleter — это файловый менеджер с возможностью восстановления удалённых файлов. Приложение сканирует информацию с внутренней памяти мобильного устройства и SD карты для последующего восстановления данных. Undeleter будет полезен в случае отказа мобильного устройства, или случайного удаления...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
close
Поиск