Categories
arrow-down

Screen capture, screenshots

Screenshots are quite a popular phone action among many users. They allow you to instantly capture a moment of conversation or a funny picture in a couple of seconds, which you can then find in your gallery.

There are also apps that tell other users that their messages have been captured using a screenshot. A large number of people still take screenshots using buttons. However, many applications have now been developed that make it even easier to take screenshots. Each user will be able to choose the application that suits him.

Screenshot apps make it easy to take screenshots on your tablet, phone, or other Android device. Some apps can also record your screen to a video that you can then easily share with your friends. Also they can capture full screen scrolling pages with screenshot scrolling features. A screenshot of a website is a high-quality, full-size image.

These applications are absolutely free. Therefore, every user can use them.

1 Screenshot Easy
2 Screenshot
3 Screenshot - Quick Capture
4 Screenshot
5 Touchshot (Screenshot)
6 LongShot for long screenshot
7 Screenshot touch
8 ScreenShot Capture for Android
9 LongScreenshot
10 Screenshot Utility
1 app logo

Screenshot Easy

0
Download
Screenshot Easy - this application, as you might guess, is offered for taking screenshots from devices based on Android OS. Functionality and advantages of the application Do you need to take screenshots from time to time for your blog or during personal correspondence? Screenshot Easy is...
2 app logo

Screenshot

0
Download
Screenshot is a simple but effective Android application, thanks to which the user can take a variety of screenshots from the screen of his device. Application functionality Surely every user had to take screenshots from a computer or mobile phone at least a couple of times. Screenshots ar...
3 app logo

Screenshot - Quick Capture

0
Download
Screenshot (HDM Dev Team) is a handy and fast app for taking screenshots for Android devices. What the application can do If you need to quickly take a screenshot of your smartphone screen - from a game, system utility, etc., then, perhaps, it is difficult to find a better utility for this th...
4 app logo

Screenshot

0
Download
Screenshot is an application for Android, which, in fact, allows you to take high-quality screenshots on a mobile device with their subsequent processing. Functional features of the application Literally translated from English, the word "screenshot" means "screenshot". "Shot" also means "rec...
5 app logo

Touchshot (Screenshot)

0
Download
Tochshot is a great new application capable of creating high-quality desktop screenshots. This application differs from the others in that you can initially select only that area on the phone screen, which you need a screenshot, and as a result of which the image does not have to be cropped or edit...
6 app logo

LongShot for long screenshot

0
Download
Longshot is a free Android program that allows you to take long screenshots. The application allows you not to waste time gluing several screenshots manually, but does it automatically with the utmost precision. The frame can be both vertical and horizontal. Application Features In additio...
7 app logo

Screenshot touch

0
Download
ScreenshotTouch is a new application for quick and high quality screen recording or screenshot creation. Nowadays, applications and programs for creating screenshots are increasingly found on the Internet. Most of them really do their job well, but they are all of the same type and are not always c...
8 app logo

ScreenShot Capture for Android

0
Download
Long ScreenShot Capture is an Android app that lets you take a screenshot of a website by capturing multiple pages at once. The program allows you to convert the site saved in the screenshot to PDF without leaving the application. Application functionality Long ScreenShot Capture is comple...
9 app logo

LongScreenshot

0
Download
LongScreenshot is a free Android app that lets you take long screenshots. LongScreenshot captures several pages at once when taking a picture, which is impossible to do in the standard smartphone options. Description The program interface is simple and easy to use. The application aut...
10 app logo

Screenshot Utility

10
Download
ScreenshotUtiliti is a program for creating high quality screenshots for Android platform or computers. The program helps not only to take a screenshot of the phone, but also to record the screen recording by holding down just one button. It also creates screenshots on your computer, completely fre...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Приложения для скриншотов на Android

Скриншоты являются довольно популярным действием с помощью телефона среди многих пользователей. Они позволяют мгновенно за пару секунд запечатлеть момент разговора или забавную картинку, которые можно потом найти в своей галерее.    

Существуют также приложения, которые сообщают другим пользователям, что их сообщения были запечатлены с помощью скриншота. Большое количество людей все еще делает скриншоты с помощью кнопок. Однако сейчас разработано множество приложений, которые позволяют производить снимки экрана еще проще. Каждый пользователь сможет выбрать то приложение, которое подойдет именно ему.

Приложения для скриншотов позволяют легко делать снимки экрана на планшете, телефоне или другом Андроид устройстве. Некоторые приложения также могут записывать экран на видео, которым потом можно легко поделиться с друзьями. Также они могут захватывать полноэкранные прокручиваемые страницы с помощью функций прокрутки скриншотов. Снимок экрана веб-сайта представляет собой полноразмерную картинку в высоком качестве.

Эти приложения являются абсолютно бесплатными. Поэтому использовать их может каждый пользователь.

1 Скриншот
2 Скриншот
3 Скриншот
4 Lightshot
5 Auto Hide Screenshot
6 Скриншот PRO
7 LongScreenshot
8 Touchshot
9 Screenshot Ultimate
10 ScreenShot Capture
1 app logo

Скриншот

9.11
Скачать
Скриншот – это простое, но эффективное приложение для Андроид, благодаря которому пользователь может делать самые разные скриншоты с экрана своего устройства. Функционал приложения Наверняка каждому пользователю хотя бы пару раз приходилось делать скриншоты с экрана компьютера или мобильного...
2 app logo

Скриншот

8.67
Скачать
Скриншот – это приложение для Андроид, которое, собственно, и позволяет делать на мобильном устройстве качественные скриншоты с последующей их обработкой. Функциональные особенности приложения Буквально в переводе с английского слово «скриншот» означает «снимок экрана»...
3 app logo

Скриншот

7
Скачать
Скриншот (HDM Dev Team) – это удобное и быстрое приложение для снятия скриншотов для устройств на базе Андроид. Что умеет делать приложение Если вам нужно быстро сделать скриншот вашего экрана смартфона – из игры, системной утилиты и т.д., то, пожалуй, лучшей утилиты для этого, чем Скр...
4 app logo

Lightshot

10
Скачать
Lightshot – это программа для того, чтобы делать качественные скриншоты, без лишних сложных операций, которые обычно проделывают люди для создания снимка. Программа доступна к использованию, как на компьютере, так и на Android. Версии приложения распространяются на Windows, Android и Mac. Lig...
5 app logo

Auto Hide Screenshot

9.4
Скачать
Longshot: Keep Screenshots Hidden – это приложение для создания снимка экрана веб-сайтов, чатов и т.д. Преимущества программы Некоторые утилиты  для скриншотов присылают пользователю уведомление при создании снимка. Это приложение полностью конфиденциально. Программа предназначена для с...
6 app logo

Скриншот PRO

9.39
Скачать
Скриншот PRO — это популярная программа, позволяющая создавать скриншоты в высоком качестве. Всего с помощью одного нажатия создавайте снимки экрана и сохраняйте их в специально созданную папку. Скачать приложение можно на любой тип устройства, имеющий ОС Android. Данная программа создана для...
7 app logo

LongScreenshot

8
Скачать
LongScreenshot – это бесплатное приложение для Android, которое позволяет сделать длинный скриншот. LongScreenshot захватывает при снимке сразу несколько страниц, что невозможного сделать в штатных опциях смартфона. Описание Интерфейс программы прост и удобен в использовании. Приложение...
8 app logo

Touchshot

7.4
Скачать
Tochshot – это новое прекрасное приложение, способное создавать качественные скриншоты рабочего стола. Это приложение отличается от остальных тем, что вы можете изначально выбрать только ту область на экране телефона, какой вам нужно скриншот и вследствие чего изображение не придётся обрезать...
9 app logo

Screenshot Ultimate

5.5
Скачать
Screenshot Ultimate – это программа, которая помогает пользователям делать скриншоты хорошего качества на мобильном устройстве на базе ОС Android. Приложение поддерживается на разных устройствах, в том числе на смартфонах и планшетах. Достаточно его скачать – и с первых шагов уже понятно...
10 app logo

ScreenShot Capture

7.2
Скачать
Long ScreenShot Capture – это приложение для Android, с помощью которого можно сделать снимок веб-сайта, захватив сразу несколько страниц. Программа позволяет конвертировать сохранённый на скриншоте сайт в формат PDF, не выходя из приложения. Функционал приложения Приложение Long ScreenShot...
close
Поиск