Categories
arrow-down

Screen recording

This section is worth a visit for people who actively work with video files, especially those who shoot training or game videos on smartphones. Gaming on phones has been competing with PC gaming for a long time, and therefore there are a huge number of applications created for recording videos on smartphones in excellent quality, the best of which are presented in this catalog.

But it is important to understand that the functionality of such applications is not limited to shooting videos. In many cases, the programs also have the ability to process the footage. Some applications have features: overlay music, attach special effects and emoticons, adjust the length of the video track. Agree that if you work on shooting video and editing in the same application, it will take much less time to create one full-fledged video.

In addition to recording video, the user can conduct online broadcasts using many programs. You can check the availability of this feature in the description of each application in the catalog.

1 app logo

Screen Recorder - No Ads

8.44
Download
Screen Recorder - No Ads is a utility app to record mobile screen and sound. The program is completely free and does not contain ads, and internal purchases are only voluntary donations, without revealing additional features. The options for using the program are endless: during the period of dista...
2 app logo

Screen Recorder Video Recorder

10
Download
Screen Recorder: capture video from the screen, V recorder is a high-quality program for mobile phones based on Android, designed to record video from the screen. It may seem that such a feature has long been built into the Android operating system itself, but in reality it is not. A huge number of...
3 app logo

Mobizen Screen Recorder

0
Download
Mobizen is an application that allows you to connect your Android device to your computer in order to display everything that happens on your phone on the monitor. Thus, you can control any processes and user activities. This function is the most important, however, not the only one that makes t...
4 app logo

Screen Recorder - AZ Recorder

0
Download
AZ Screen Recorder app, as the name suggests, allows you to record your mobile phone screen in HD quality. This Screen Recorder app does NOT require root access and has no time limit. It records with no watermarks, no ads, and is very easy to use with one click to start and stop screen recording....
5 app logo

Mobizen Recorder for Samsung

0
Download
Mobizen Screen Recorder (SAMSUNG) is an application that allows you to record screen. With its help, a variety of video content is created. This application is chosen by the most venerable authors of popular videos. About one million videos are created daily by Mobizen. Using the application, you ca...
6 app logo

Screen Recorder: Facecam Audio

4
Download
Screen Recorder is a functional program designed to record video from the screen of Android phones. Perfect for creating high-quality game videos, and thanks to the ability to record from the camera and microphone of the gadget, it will help you create reviews and conduct online broadcasts. Your as...
7 app logo

Screen Recorder+Video Recorder

0
Download
Super Screen Recorder is a program that lives up to its name. It is designed to capture video from the screens of Android mobile devices. Has no time limit, does not apply watermarks and does not require RTH. A few words about Super Screen Recorder Here is an application for recording video f...
8 app logo

Screen Recorder

0
Download
Screen Capture is a modern application for the Android platform. It allows you to capture your smartphone screen and record video. And for ease of use, the program allows you to change the image quality or sound clarity in accordance with the capabilities of your device. The application can be down...
9 app logo

Screen Recorder GU Recorder

0
Download
Screen Recorder with sound is a program designed to record games, movies, video broadcasts and any other videos from the screen of Android smartphones. The main distinguishing feature of this product is the function of recording videos with sound, in high quality. What is Screen Recorder with so...
10 app logo

Mobizen Screen Recorder for LG

0
Download
Mobizen Screen Recorder (LG) is a special version of the program for recording video from the screens of mobile devices, developed for smartphones from LG. With this program, you can quickly and effortlessly capture video from your home screen or while running third-party programs and games. Fea...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Запись экрана

Этот раздел стоит посетить людям, которые активно работают с видеофайлами, особенно тем, которые занимаются съемкой обучающих или игровых видео на смартфонах. Гейминг на телефонах уже давно конкурирует с геймингом на ПК, и поэтому появилось огромное количество приложений, созданных для записи видео на смартфонах в отличном качестве, лучшие из них представлены в данном каталоге.

Но важно понимать, что функционал таких приложений не ограничен лишь съемкой видеороликов. Во многих случаях, в программах присутствуют еще и возможность обработки отснятого материала.  В некоторых приложениях есть функции: наложения музыки, прикрепления спецэффектов и смайликов, коррекция длины видеодорожки. Согласитесь, что если работать над съемкой видео и монтажом в одном и том же приложении, уйдет гораздо меньше времени на создание одного полноценного ролика.

Помимо записи видео, пользователь может проводить онлайн-трансляции при помощи многих программ. Вы сможете проверить наличие этой функции в описании к каждому приложению в каталоге.

1 app logo

Facecam Audio

9.75
Скачать
Запись видео с экрана — это функциональная программа, предназначенная для записи видео с экрана телефонов на Android. Прекрасно подойдёт для создания высококачественных игровых видео, а благодаря возможности записи с камеры и микрофона гаджета, поможет создавать обзоры и вести онлайн-трансляци...
2 app logo

XRecorder

10
Скачать
Запись Экрана: снимать видео с экрана, V рекордер — качественная программа для мобильных телефонов на базе Андроид, предназначенная для записи видео с экрана. Может показаться, что такая функция уже давно встроена в саму операционную систему Android, но на самом деле это не так. У огромного ко...
3 app logo

Mobizen

9
Скачать
Мobizen представляет собой приложение, позволяющее подключить устройство Андроид к компьютеру, чтобы отображать на мониторе все происходящее на телефоне. Таким образом, можно контролировать любые процессы и деятельность пользователя. Данная функция наиболее важная, однако, не единственная, делающая...
4 app logo

Screen Recorder

8.54
Скачать
Screen Recorder - No Ads – это приложение-утилита для записи экрана мобильных устройств и звука. Программа полностью бесплатная и не содержит рекламы, а внутренние покупки подразумевают лишь добровольные пожертвования, не раскрывая дополнительных функций. Варианты применения программы безгран...
5 app logo

Mobizen Recorder for SAMSUNG

9
Скачать
Mobizen запись экрана (SAMSUNG) – это приложение, позволяющее делать запись экрана. С его помощью создается разнообразный видео контент. Это приложение выбирают самые маститые авторы популярных видеороликов. Около одного миллиона видео создается ежедневно посредством Mobizen.  С помощью п...
6 app logo

Screen Recorder & Video Editor

7.5
Скачать
Screencast-O-Matic — это бесплатный инструмент для записи видеороликов с экрана вашего телефона или планшета. Обладает встроенным видеоредактором, в котором вы найдёте все инструменты для персонализации ваших видеороликов и улучшения их качетсва. Для чего пригодится приложение Screencast...
7 app logo

Screen Recorder

6
Скачать
Захват видео с экрана – это современное приложение для платформы Андроид. Оно позволяет захватывать экран смартфона и записывать видео. А для удобства использования программа позволяет изменять качество изображения или чистоту звука в соответствии с возможностями вашего устройства. Приложение...
8 app logo

GIF Maker - GIF Editor

10
Скачать
GIF Maker — это программа, которая позволит вам создавать GIF-анимации на своём смартфоне совершенно бесплатно, без водяных знаков и каких-либо ограничений. Несколько слов о программе GIF Мейкер Благодаря этому приложению, вы сможете создавать прикольные гифки прямо на своём телефоне, исполь...
9 app logo

Screen Recorder+Video Recorder

10
Скачать
Super Screen Recorder — это программа, которая полностью оправдывает своё название. Оно предназначено для захвата видео с экранов мобильных устройств на Android. Не имеет ограничений по времени, не накладывает водяные знаки и не требует наличия РУТа. Несколько слов о программе Super Scre...
10 app logo

Screen Recorder GU Recorder

10
Скачать
Screen Recorder со звуком — это программа, предназначенная для записи игр, фильмов, видеотрансляций и любых других видеороликов с экрана смартфонов на Android. Главной отличительной особенностью этого продукта является функция записи видеороликов со звуком, в высоком качестве. Для чего нужна...
close
Поиск