Categories
arrow-down

Stickers

Sticker apps have recently become incredibly popular among a large number of users from all over the world. Only the best of them are in this category.

Applications that contain stickers have become very popular in today's world. Recently, the number of downloads of sticker apps has increased significantly.

What's more, personalized sticker apps are now a trend where users can easily create stickers from images saved on their own device. This is a very fun and interactive way to write text.

Sometimes users can just send stickers and the conversation never ends. It is very funny.

However, there are a huge number of sticker apps that users can use on social networks, instant messengers, and other programs.

Applications are absolutely free, so anyone can download them.

1 CapCut - Video Editor
2 MomentCam Cartoons & Stickers
3 Bitmoji
4 Avatoon: Avatar Maker, Creator
5 Meme Generator
6 Wemoji - WhatsApp Sticker Make
7 Sticker Maker for WhatsApp
8 Face Live Camera: Face Filters
9 Memojis Stickers - WASticker
10 Наборы стикеров для ВКонтакте
1 app logo

CapCut - Video Editor

7.45
Download
CapCut is a powerful video editor. Its main feature is that you only need a smartphone to work and nothing else. There are many template effects and scenes that can be useful in creating original content. Benefits and Features This is a free application and you do not need to pay for addition...
2 app logo

MomentCam Cartoons & Stickers

0
Download
MomentCam is an application that allows you to quickly turn any of your photos into funny cartoons, or stickers and animated emoticons, and then share them with your friends. Personalized stickers and cartoons from your photos Thanks to this application, you can turn any of your pictures into...
3 app logo

Bitmoji

0
Download
Bitmoji is a unique and innovative application that allows you to create your own personal emoji. This Android app is designed to provide a fun and creative platform for users to express themselves in a unique and personalized way. With Bitmoji, you can create an expressive cartoon avatar that look...
4 app logo

Avatoon: Avatar Maker, Creator

2
Download
Avatoon is your personal avatar and cartoon emoji maker. Use Avatoon's powerful photo editing tools to create a personalized avatar that shows how fun you and your life really are. Custom personalized avatars can be more effective on social media than traditional and regular photos. Whether you'...
5 app logo

Meme Generator

0
Download
Meme Generator Free is an application whose name speaks for itself. Allows you to create memes and insert your own text into them. Memes are generated using actual pictures. The application allows you to create the funniest memes and share them with your friends on famous social networks. About...
6 app logo

Wemoji - WhatsApp Sticker Make

0
Download
Wemoji is a sticker maker app for use on the popular WhatsApp messenger. Allows you to use any custom photos or simple images. Program features If you are not satisfied with the stickers that WhatsApp has to offer, this is the app for you. With it, you can turn any photos or pictures into you...
7 app logo

Sticker Maker for WhatsApp

0
Download
Create Stickers for WhatsApp is a cool smartphone app that allows users to show their creative ideas and design skills. If you, like everyone else, are tired of the familiar and monotonous stickers in the popular WhatsApp application and would like to surprise your friends with something new and non...
8 app logo

Face Live Camera: Face Filters

0
Download
Face masks for camera: photo emoji, stickers is a great set of tools to give your photos a special look. With this application, you can use a huge number of filters, balances, adjustments to create your perfect look, as well as add a twist in the form of cool stickers or funny emoticons for free! G...
9 app logo

Memojis Stickers - WASticker

0
Download
Emojis, Memojis and Memes Stickers - WAStickerApps is a free app with a large collection of all kinds of emojis and emoticons to send to friends and family via WhatsAp. The program has a huge selection of emoticons for every taste and every mood, and if you don't find what you were looking for, the...
10 app logo

Наборы стикеров для ВКонтакте

0
Download
Stickers for VKontakte is an application containing free stickers for the social network Vkontakte. Stickers can be either regular pictures or animated emoticons. It should be noted that this utility does not ask for a password or login from the user's account, since it uses secure login and author...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Стикеры

Приложения-стикеры в последнее время стали невероятно популярными среди большого количества пользователей со всего мира. В этой категории находятся только лучшие из них.

Приложения, которые содержат стикеры, стали очень популярными в современном мире. В последнее время количество загрузок приложений для стикеров значительно выросло. 

Более того, персонализированные приложения стикеры сейчас являются трендом, когда пользователи могут легко создавать стикеры из изображений, сохраненных на собственном устройстве. Это очень увлекательный и интерактивный способ написания текста. 

Иногда пользователи могут просто посылать стикеры, и разговор на этом никогда не заканчивается. Это очень весело. 

Тем не менее, есть огромное количество приложений для стикеров, которые пользователи могут использовать в социальных сетях, мессенджерах и других программах. 

Приложения являются абсолютно бесплатными, поэтому их может скачать любой желающий.

1 CapCut
2 Стикеры для WhatsApp
3 Создай стикеры для Ватсапа
4 Наборы стикеров для ВКонтакте
5 Face Live Camera
6 Post-it
7 Стикеры для whatsapp коты
8 Birthday Frames
9 Голосовые стикеры ВК / Telegram
10 Emoji Maker
1 app logo

CapCut

9.19
Скачать
CapCut - это видеоредактор с широкими возможностями. Его главной особенностью является то, что для работы нужен только смартфон и ничего другого. Есть множество шаблонных эффектов и сцен, которые могут быть полезны в создании оригинального контента. Преимущества и возможности Это бесплатное прилож...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
2 app logo

Стикеры для WhatsApp

9.64
Скачать
Стикеры для WhatsApp - это приложение, с помощью которого можно создать собственные и уникальные стикеры из любой загруженной картинки с возможностью поделиться ею непосредственно в мессенджере WhatsApp. В данном приложении есть большое количество различных стикерпаков на любой вкус. Если пользоват...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
3 app logo

Создай стикеры для Ватсапа

9.57
Скачать
Создай стикеры для Ватсапа - приложение, которое позволяет вам создавать и добавлять свои собственные смешные стикеры в WhatsApp. С его помощью вы можете развлечь своих друзей и добавить немного веселья в свои чаты. Вот как это работает: 1. Выберите картинку или фото: Вы можете выбрать любую картинк...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
4 app logo

Наборы стикеров для ВКонтакте

8.22
Скачать
Наборы стикеров для ВКонтакте — это приложение, содержащее бесплатные стикеры для социальной сети Вконтакте. Стикеры бывают как обычными картинками, так и анимированными смайликами. Стоит отметить, что данная утилита не запрашивает пароль или логин от аккаунта пользователя, так как она исполь...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
5 app logo

Face Live Camera

8.93
Скачать
Маски для лица на камеру: фото смайликов, стикеры – это отличный набор инструментов для придания вашим фотографиям особенного вида. С помощью этого приложения вы сможете использовать огромное количество фильтров, балансировок, коррекций для создания своего идеального образа, а также добавить и...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
6 app logo

Post-it

10
Скачать
Post-it — это приложение, которое поможет вам использовать виртуальные стикеры с напоминаниями, прямо на вашем телефоне, планшете или хромбуке. Позволяет создавать стикеры на экране гаджета, либо оцифровывать записи с бумажных носителей. Цветные стикеры с напоминаниями на экране вашего смартфо...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
7 app logo

Стикеры для whatsapp коты

9.36
Скачать
Стикеры для Whatsapp коты — это приложение, где собрано более десяти стикерпаков с разными милыми мордашками котиков. Здесь можно найти множество прикольных картинок с неудавшимися выражениями морд кошек. Подойдут такие картинки на любые случаи жизни. Обычные стикеры – это уже давно не...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
8 app logo

Birthday Frames

7.3
Скачать
Happy Birthday Frames 2020 – это приложение для оригинального поздравления своих близких и друзей с днем рождения. Особенности приложения Все люди время от времени хотят поздравить своих друзей или друзей с днем ​​рождения оригинально. С помощью этого приложения теперь человек может поздрав...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
9 app logo

Голосовые стикеры ВК / Telegram

10
Скачать
Голосовые стикеры ВК / Telegram — бесплатное мобильное приложение, которое поможет сделать ваше общение с друзьями через ВКонтакте или Telegram ещё интереснее, благодаря возможности отправлять необычные стикеры. Подробнее о программе Перед вами приложение для пользователей VK и Telegram. С е...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
10 app logo

Emoji Maker

8.55
Скачать
Emoji Maker – это универсальный создатель эмодзи. Здесь вы можете создавать свои смайлики и делиться ими в различных социальных сетях. Многие пользователи Андроида жалуются, что в операционной системе очень мало эмодзи, когда в том же Айфоне их намного больше. Теперь эта проблема решена. Вы мо...
app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot app screenshot
close
Поиск