Categories
arrow-down

Survival

Survival games are a sub-genre of action games focused on operating in uncharted enemy territory. In such games, users are initially provided with a minimum set of equipment and tools, their task is to collect resources, collect more tools and, of course, survive at all costs.

Many of these games are based on a generated territory or on a predetermined moment. They can often also be played online, which has a good effect on the interaction between several players in the same world. Games of this genre do not have any specific goal and often depend on actions aimed at survival at any cost, where the player must endure many difficulties.

Many survival games are provided in a first-person perspective, allowing the user to fully experience the game. There are also third-person and side-view games.

Prominent representatives of this category are: MainOraft 2D-Survival Craft - in this survival game, the player has to extract resources, create various items in order to survive in the wild world; Don't Starve: Pocket Edition is a popular PC game now on Android. In it, the player plays as a scientist in a wild environment full of magic, strangeness and danger; Last Day on Earth: Survival - This game requires you to play as one of the few remaining characters on Earth. The player will have to decide the fate of mankind.

Similar to this category are Role Playing Games , Adventure and Action Games .

Survival games are rapidly gaining their popularity. They are perfect for lovers of thrills and adrenaline.

1 app logo

Granny

10
Download
Granny is a thrilling and suspense-filled game available for Android users. The game is designed to test your stealth and strategic skills as you navigate through a creepy old house, trying to escape from the clutches of the eerie Granny. The game is filled with heart-stopping moments and unexpecte...
2 app logo

Raft® Survival - Ocean Nomad

10
Download
Raft Survival is an addicting survival game in which the player must survive on a raft. Game Features In this game, the player will have to stay alive, defeating all enemies, use all objects and various types of weapons. The game is perfect for fans of RPG games and shooters. In addition, the...
3 app logo

Dead by Daylight Mobile

7.5
Download
Dead by Daylight Mobile is a multiplayer horror game for Android in which a killer hunts four friends stuck in an abandoned house. A 4 vs 1 game in which you can play as a survivor or a maniac: some like to tickle their nerves while running away from a ruthless monster, while others like it in the s...
4 app logo

Last Day on Earth: Survival

0
Download
Do you want to find yourself in the distant year 2027, when an epidemic and an unknown infection have already begun to do their job? Then this bright game is for you. In the distant future, an epidemic will await you, a new virus will turn out to be dangerous, rapidly spreading, and the future of hu...
5 app logo

Westland Survival: Cowboy Game

10
Download
Westland Survival is an exciting game adapted for the Android platform. In it you will act as a cowboy on the prairies of the Wild West. You need to explore the lands of the Great Plains, fight robbers, trade with the Indians, set traps at your ranch and arrange firefights with other players. The g...
6 app logo

Survival & Craft: Multiplayer

10
Download
Survival on raft is a free survival game. The main character of the shipwreck field is the only one who survived. Now he has to fight the water element and its inhabitants. Upgrade your raft, get food and explore the world in the hope of finding a safe island. Download the game to your Android from...
7 app logo

Day R Survival: Last Survivor

10
Download
The popular post-apocalyptic game Day R Survival takes place on the lands of the post-nuclear USSR. The application works on the platforms of the Android and iOS systems. In this addicting survival RPG, the real stalker will definitely experience hardcore and try to survive in the "Just like in life...
8 app logo

Granny: Chapter Two

0
Download
Granny: Chapter Two is a first-person horror movie for a children's audience for smartphones with Android OS. The game continues the events of the first part, in which it was necessary to escape from the house of the evil grandmother before 5 in-game days pass. The second part was created on the sam...
9 app logo

The Wolf

0
Download
The Wolf is an amazing simulator of the life of a wolf in the wild. Fight online with other players, attack herbivores, run away from bears, try not to bleed and increase the character's experience. The game is a mixture of the best survival simulator and RPG. Download the application to your Andro...
10 app logo

Five Nights with Froggy

7
Download
Do you like horror films and fairy tales? If so, you will love the addicting horror game Five Nights with Froggy: Tales Can Become Horror. This action game will not leave indifferent either teenagers or adults. A pleasant time, when you have to think, and solve riddles, and go through difficult mome...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Игры на выживание на Android

Игры на выживание являются поджанром экшна, направленные на действия на неизведанной вражеской территории. В таких играх пользователям первоначально предоставляется минимальный набор оборудования и инструментов, их задача – собирать ресурсы, собирать больше инструментов и, конечно же, выжить любой ценой.

Многие такие игры основываются на сгенерированной территории или на заранее определенном моменте. Их зачастую можно играть также онлайн, что хорошо влияет на взаимодействие между несколькими игроками в одном мире. Игры этого жанра не имеют какую-то конкретную цель и часто зависят от действий, направленных на выживание любой ценой, где игрок должен пережить немало трудностей.

Многие игры на выживание предоставляются для игры от первого лица, что позволяет пользователю ощутить полностью прелести игры. Также существуют игры от третьего лица и с видом сбоку.

Яркими представителями этой категории являются: MainOraft 2D-Survival Craft – в этой игре на выживание игроку предстоит добывать ресурсы, создавать разные предметы, чтобы выжить в диком мире; Don't Starve: Pocket Edition – популярная компьютерная игра теперь на Android. В ней игрок играет за ученого в условиях дикой природы, полной магии, странностей и опасностей; Last Day on Earth: Survival – в этой игре необходимо играть за одного из немногих оставшихся персонажей на Земле. Игроку предстоит решить судьбу человечества.

Похожими к этой категории являются Ролевые игры, Приключения и Экшны.

Игры на выживание стремительно набирают свою популярность. Они отлично подойдут любителям острых ощущений и адреналина.

1 app logo

Granny

9.31
Скачать
Любите пощекотать нервы? Тогда Granny вам понравится. Это самый настоящий ужастик (причем от первого лица). Сюжет игры прост — ваш герой угодил в плен. Вы заперты в жутком доме злой "бабушки". Стоит издать хоть шорох, она прибежит. Тогда вам станет не до смеха. Постарайтесь выбраться и не поп...
2 app logo

The Wolf

9.64
Скачать
Примерьте на себя шкуру хищника, став частью волчьей стаи! Встречайте лучшую ролевую игру о волках для мобильных устройств. Исследуйте потрясающе красивое окружение, развивайте своего персонажа и улучшайте навыки, чтобы стать альфой в своей стае! Играйте с друзьями и с людьми со всего света! Сетево...
3 app logo

Last Day on Earth

8.43
Скачать
Если ты хочешь почувствовать себя в роли выжившего в апокалипсисе, то игра Last Day on Earth: Survival идеально подходит для этого. В этом сурвайвал шутере ты будешь сталкиваться с ордами зомби, жаждой, голодом и другими опасностями. Создай своего героя, осмотрись по миру и сделай все необходимое д...
4 app logo

Granny: Chapter Two

9.19
Скачать
Granny: Chapter Two – ужастик от первого лица для детской аудитории на смартфоны с ОС Андроид. Игра продолжает события первой части, в которой необходимо было убежать из дома злобной бабушки до того, как пройдет 5 игровых дней. Вторая часть создана на тех же условиях, но только бабушка теперь...
5 app logo

Рафт: Выживание на плоту

8.46
Скачать
Рафт: Выживание на плоту - это захватывающая игра в жанре симулятора выживания, разработанная для устройств на платформе Андроид. Вам предстоит выживать на океане, собирая ресурсы, улучшая плот и борясь с голодными акулами. Игра предлагает различные возможности и вызовы, которые подарят вам увлекат...
6 app logo

Пять Ночей с Фрогги

9.14
Скачать
Однажды в Сказочное Королевство Короля Фроггольда II в подарок юному принцу Леониду Второму привезли несколько старых игрушек покойного короля Фроггольда Первого. Не похоже, что принц достойно оценил подарок, но история не совсем об этом. После покупки новой квартиры вам срочно понадобилась хорошая...
7 app logo

Last Island of Survival

9.6
Скачать
Last Island of Survival Unknown 15 days is a mobile multiplayer online survival game with an open world. The goal of the game is to do whatever it takes to win: gather and steal resources from other players in order to survive as long as possible during the last day on Earth. Players must withstand...
8 app logo

Day R Survival Game

9.05
Скачать
Популярная постапокалиптическая игра под названием Day R Survival проходит на землях постъядерного СССР. Приложение работает на платформах систем Android и iOS. В этой увлекательной ролевой игре на выживание настоящий сталкер обязательно испытает хардкор и старается выжить в режиме «Как в жизн...
9 app logo

Dead by Daylight Mobile

9
Скачать
Dead by Daylight Mobile – это многопользовательский хоррор на Андроид, в котором убийца охотится на четырех друзей, застрявших в заброшенном доме. Игра в формате «4 vs 1», в котором вы можете играть как за выживших, так и за маньяка: кому-то нравиться пощекотать нервы, убегая от бе...
10 app logo

Don't Starve: Pocket Edition

8.4
Скачать
Don't Starve: Pocket Edition — это нашумевшая игра, сочетающая жанры «песочницы» и «рогалика». С этим приложением играть в нее можно со смартфонов. Сюжет Главный герой этой игры ученый Уилсон переносится в незнакомый ему дикий мир с помощью ловушки демона. И теперь его...
close
Поиск