Categories
arrow-down

Screen Lockers (Lockers)

When users look for various lock screen apps, they want to get as many features as possible from them. There are quite a few pretty useful apps on the app store for this, and whoever downloads these lock screen apps will get something that does everything they need and also allows you to customize the lock to your liking.

These apps are great for personal security because some lock screen apps are not as secure as others.

Here are only the best lock screen apps for Android device. Users can try them in action and get better functionality, unlock their phone with great pleasure.

These lock screen apps can make things a lot easier for users. All these applications are free and safe.

Also, many applications include many features and are quite easy to use. No need to rush and decide which app is the best to use for security by looking at the apps in this category.

1 Lock Screen iOS 15
2 LockScreen Phone-Notification
3 Lock screen(live wallpaper)
4 Volume Unlock
5 LockScreen Phone XS - Notification
6 Lollipop Lockscreen Android L
7 Touch Lock - screen lock
8 Black Hole - Lock screen
9 Alarm Anti Theft Screen Lock
10 iNotify - iOS Lock Screen
1 app logo

Lock Screen iOS 15

0
Download
Lock Screen & Notifications iOS 14 is an app that helps you personalize your lock screen and maximize your collected notifications. With it, you can create a lock screen design to your liking and organize a stylish interface. If no notifications appear, you need to restart your phone. Widgets c...
2 app logo

LockScreen Phone-Notification

0
Download
LockScreen Phone-Notification is a free widget from the developers of Roymam, made specifically for smartphones based on the Android operating system. You can download the application from the official store for Android devices - Play Market. This application will help solve such problems on Androi...
3 app logo

Lock screen(live wallpaper)

0
Download
Lock screen (live wallpaper) is a mobile phone app to give your lock screen a magical and unique look. Choose your favorite live wallpapers with an animated effect, change the way you unlock the screen, display the received notifications on the lock screen in the most convenient format. And all this...
4 app logo

Volume Unlock

0
Download
Volume Unlock Power - the free and paid version of the application locks / unlocks the screen by shaking the device in the hands. If, for a long time, the phone is used, then the power button and volume control gradually fail. There is a big problem with this button; without it, the device's perform...
5 app logo

LockScreen Phone XS - Notification

0
Download
LockScreen Phone XS - Notification is a mobile gadget application that allows you to personalize your lock screen. The user can group icons and notifications. Thus, you can easily manage the notifications coming to your phone or tablet. Application functions This is a carefully designed softw...
6 app logo

Lollipop Lockscreen Android L

0
Download
Lollipop LockScreen is an application that allows you to change the appearance of your device's lock screen. Suggests to design it in the style of Android Lollipop. A few words about the program Don't you like the design of the lock screen on your gadget? Then we recommend downloading the Lol...
7 app logo

Touch Lock - screen lock

0
Download
Touch Lock is a small program that will help you avoid accidental taps on your phone screen. It will help to make the use of a smartphone more comfortable in transport, with pain in the arms, people with tremors, and in other cases. What is the Touch Lock program for The only purpose of this...
8 app logo

Black Hole - Lock screen

0
Download
"Black Hole - Lock Screen" is an application with which you can replace your familiar system lock screen with a new one. The tool allows you to set the image of a black hole as wallpaper, display information about notifications, add data from the calendar and configure device protection. Feature...
9 app logo

Alarm Anti Theft Screen Lock

10
Download
Alarm Anti Theft Screen Lock is a handy, easy-to-use alarm that has been designed for users of the Android operating system. It provides the device with maximum security and is ideal for those who want to keep their personal data confidential. What is Alarm Anti Theft Screen Lock for? Alarm Anti The...
10 app logo

iNotify - iOS Lock Screen

0
Download
iNotify - iOS Lock Screen and Notification is a free Android app. After installation, settings, images and functionality resembles iOS. A program with great features, interesting functionality. Downloading, installation is free. Nice and easy to learn interface. Features and description of the appli...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Приложения для блокировки экрана на Android

Когда пользователи ищут различные приложения для блокировки экрана, они хотят получить от них как можно больше функций. В магазине приложений есть немалое количество довольно полезных приложений для этого, и тот, кто загружает эти приложения для блокировки экрана, получит то, что делает все, что им нужно, а также позволяет настраивать блокировку на свой вкус.

Эти приложения являются отличными для личной безопасности, потому что некоторые приложения для блокировки экрана не так безопасны, как другие.

Здесь размещены только самые лучшие приложения для блокировки экрана для устройства Андроид. Пользователи могут опробовать их в действии и получить лучшую функциональность, разблокировать свой телефон с большим удовольствием.

Эти приложения для экрана блокировки могут заметно упростить задачу для пользователей. Все эти приложения являются бесплатными и безопасными.

Также многие приложения включают в себя множество функций и являются довольно простыми в использовании. Не нужно торопиться и решить, какое приложение лучше использовать для безопасности, просмотрев приложения в этой категории.

1 Wave
2 Блокировка экрана iOS 15
3 Volume Unlock
4 Blackr
5 NottifyApp
6 Black Hole
7 Alarm Anti Theft Screen Lock
8 Black Hole Lock Screen
9 Canyon
10 LockScreen Phone-Notification
1 app logo

Wave

8.7
Скачать
"Wave – Customizable Lock screen" – это простое приложение, которое позволяет в одно нажатие заменить стандартный экран блокировки на новый. В качестве фоновых изображений используются фотографии волн. Набор информации, выводимый при заблокированном устройстве, поддаётся гибкой настройке...
2 app logo

Блокировка экрана iOS 15

8.64
Скачать
Блокировка экрана и уведомления iOS 14 — это приложение, помогающее сделать персонализацию экрана блокировки и максимально улучшить собранные уведомления. С его помощью можно создать оформление экрана блокировки по вкусу и организовать стильный интерфейс. Если уведомления не появляются, нужно...
3 app logo

Volume Unlock

6.3
Скачать
Volume Unlock Power — бесплатная и платная версия приложения, при помощи встряхивания устройства в руках блокирует/разблокирует экран. Если, на протяжении длительного времени используется телефон, то постепенно выходит из строя кнопка питания и регулировки громкости. С этой кнопкой большая&nbs...
4 app logo

Blackr

7.6
Скачать
Blackr – это бесплатное приложение для симуляции блокировки экрана. Взаимодействует с любыми работающими программами, оперативно срабатывает во время просмотра видео или его записи с камеры и т.д. Лучше всего себя показывает с OLED (AMOLED) и идентичными экранами, окрашивая пиксели в черный цв...
5 app logo

NottifyApp

8.1
Скачать
NottifyApp – это небольшое приложение, с помощью которого можно кастомизировать получаемые уведомления. Особый интерес инструмент представляет для владельцев Android-устройств с AMOLED-экраном – уведомления и часы, отображаемые на таком дисплее, практически не расходуют батарею. Возможн...
6 app logo

Black Hole

9.2
Скачать
"Black Hole – Lock Screen" – это приложение, с помощью которого можно заменить привычный системный экран блокировки на новый. Инструмент позволяет установить в качестве обоев изображение чёрной дыры, вывести информацию об уведомлениях, добавить данные из календаря и настроить защиту устр...
7 app logo

Alarm Anti Theft Screen Lock

5.4
Скачать
Alarm Anti Theft Screen Lock – это удобная, простая в использовании сигнализация, которая была разработана для пользователей операционной системы Андроид. Она обеспечивает устройству максимальную безопасность и идеально подойдёт для тех, кто хочет сохранить конфиденциальность своих личных данн...
8 app logo

Black Hole Lock Screen

5.7
Скачать
Black Hole Lock Screen – это небольшое приложение, которое заменяет привычный экран блокировки. Стиль оформления напоминает iOS, в качестве обоев используются изображения чёрных дыр из встроенной библиотеки. Методы блокировки смартфона, используемые до установки приложения, остаются действител...
9 app logo

Canyon

0
Скачать
Canyon — это приложение заменит экран блокировки вашего смартфона. Обладает гибкими настройками персонализации и помогает защитить данные с вашего гаджета от несанкционированного доступа. Отличная замена стандартному экрану блокировки на вашем телефоне Перед вами функциональный блокировщик экр...
10 app logo

LockScreen Phone-Notification

9.4
Скачать
LockScreen Phone-Notification – это бесплатный виджет от разработчиков Roymam, изготовленный специально для смартфонов на базе операционной системы Андроид. Скачать приложение возможно с официального магазина для Андроид устройств – Play Market. Данное приложение поможет решить такие пр...
close
Поиск