Categories
arrow-down

RPG

The computer RPG follows as a basis elements of classic tabletop strategies like Dungeons & Dragons. Since then, with the release of the first RPGs at the dawn of computer development 20-25 years ago, nothing has changed significantly: RPG follows a proven formula, where the following are the fundamental elements:

1 Avakin Life - 3D Virtual World
2 Undertale
3 Westland Survival: Cowboy Game
4 Grow Empire: Rome
5 Shadow Fight 3 - RPG fighting
6 AFK Arena
7 American Dad! Apocalypse Soon
8 Day R Survival: Last Survivor
9 Summoners War
10 RAID: Shadow Legends
1 app logo

Avakin Life - 3D Virtual World

2
Download
Avakin Life is a game about social life, its brightest colors and thoughtful details. This is a great opportunity to have fun and create the life of your dreams. The game begins with the creation of a character, which you can think over to the smallest detail, starting with hair and ending with phys...
2 app logo

Undertale

9.3
Download
Undertale is an adventure game developed by Toby Fox and released in 2015. It is available to play on many platforms, including Android. Main character and player objectives The player controls the main character, a man named Frisk, who enters an underground world inhabited by monsters. In this worl...
3 app logo

Westland Survival: Cowboy Game

10
Download
Westland Survival is an exciting game adapted for the Android platform. In it you will act as a cowboy on the prairies of the Wild West. You need to explore the lands of the Great Plains, fight robbers, trade with the Indians, set traps at your ranch and arrange firefights with other players. The g...
4 app logo

Grow Empire: Rome

0
Download
Grow Empire: Rome is a fun TD (tower defense) mobile strategy game spiced up with RPG elements. Play as the leader of the Roman Republic and transform a small area in the center of the Italian peninsula into a great civilization, intimidating all the armies of Europe. Gameplay The main goal i...
5 app logo

Shadow Fight 3 - RPG fighting

0
Download
The popular game Shadow Fight 3 was a continuation of the legendary latest version of Shadow Fight 2 and was able to absorb all the best from it. For example, these are new and useful improvements that will definitely be appreciated by many fans of the series. In this game, everything takes place i...
6 app logo

AFK Arena

0
Download
Love an exciting and dynamic plot, appreciate high-quality graphics, then you will definitely like this game. Four factions of heroes who can fight for you. Each hero has his own characteristics, skills, talents that will be useful to achieve victory. A representative of one of the four factions wil...
7 app logo

American Dad! Apocalypse Soon

10
Download
Game American Dad! Apocalypse Soon will appeal to those who have followed the history of this famous American cartoon. The Tan family is in trouble as they are being held hostage by aliens and are also invading Langray Falls. Join the American Dad Freedom Fight! The iPhone Apocalypse is coming. You...
8 app logo

Day R Survival: Last Survivor

10
Download
The popular post-apocalyptic game Day R Survival takes place on the lands of the post-nuclear USSR. The application works on the platforms of the Android and iOS systems. In this addicting survival RPG, the real stalker will definitely experience hardcore and try to survive in the "Just like in life...
9 app logo

Summoners War

0
Download
Summoners War: Sky Arena is an action-packed fantasy RPG that has captivated over 100 million Summoners worldwide. The game is set in the Sky Arena, a world engaged in a fierce battle over the vital resource, Mana Crystals. Players can summon over 1,000 different types of monsters to compete for vi...
10 app logo

RAID: Shadow Legends

0
Download
RAID: Shadow Legends is an immersive, visually-stunning fantasy role-playing game (RPG) for Android that transports you to the threatened world of Teleria. As a player, you are called upon by the Arbiter to summon legendary warriors to your side and fulfill your sacred duty. With dark forces looming...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

RPG

Компьютерное RPG соблюдает в качестве базиса элементы классических настольных стратегий вроде Dungeons & Dragons. С тех пор, с выходом первых RPG на заре компьютерного развития лет 20-25 назад ничего существенно не поменялось: RPG следует проверенной формуле, где основополагающими элементами выступает следующее:

1 Genshin Impact
2 Хроники Хаоса
3 RAID: Shadow Legends
4 The Wolf
5 Avakin Life 3D
6 Undertale
7 Crush Them All
8 Tempest
9 Tales of Wind
10 School of Dragons
1 app logo

Genshin Impact

8.86
Скачать
Genshin Impact - это захватывающая приключенческая ролевая игра с новым открытым миром, полным волшебства. В игре вы окажетесь на огромном континенте Тейват, где вам предстоит посетить семь королевств, найти спутников с различными умениями и сразиться с могущественными врагами на пути к похищенному...
2 app logo

Хроники Хаоса

8.5
Скачать
Добро пожаловать в мир "Хроник Хаоса". О чем эта игра? Когда-то волшебный Доминион процветал. Все его подданные жили счастливо. Но все хорошее кончается. На Доминион обрушилась армия Архидемона. Он сумел захватить королевство. Теперь повсюду царит жестокость. Кажется, что надежды не осталось. Как сп...
3 app logo

RAID: Shadow Legends

9.4
Скачать
RAID: Shadow Legends - захватывающая фэнтези-рпг игра для Андроид, которая предлагает игрокам сражаться в эпической войне и решать судьбу целого мира. В этой игре вам предстоит призвать могущественных воинов Света и Тьмы, развивать их навыки и параметры, а также участвовать в драках с другими игрок...
4 app logo

The Wolf

9.64
Скачать
Примерьте на себя шкуру хищника, став частью волчьей стаи! Встречайте лучшую ролевую игру о волках для мобильных устройств. Исследуйте потрясающе красивое окружение, развивайте своего персонажа и улучшайте навыки, чтобы стать альфой в своей стае! Играйте с друзьями и с людьми со всего света! Сетево...
5 app logo

Avakin Life 3D

8.89
Скачать
Avakin Life - игра о социальной жизни, самых ярких ее красках и продуманных деталях. Это отличная возможность увлекательно провести время и создать жизнь своей мечты. Начинается игра с создания персонажа, которого вы можете продумать до мельчайших подробностей, начиная с причёски и заканчивая телосл...
6 app logo

Undertale

10
Скачать
Undertale - это приключенческая игра, разработанная Toby Fox и выпущенная в 2015 году. Она доступна для игры на многих платформах, в том числе на Андройд. Главный персонаж и задачи игрока Игрок управляет главным персонажем, человеком по имени Фриск, который попадает в подземный мир, населенный монст...
7 app logo

Crush Them All

9.5
Скачать
Сокруши всех — увлекательная мобильная RPG, в которой вам необходимо спасти принцессу из лап злодеев. Пробивайтесь через орды врагов и уничтожайте гигантских боссов, создавайте артефакты и улучшайте способности героев,чтобы не оставить силам зла ни единого шанса. Несколько слов об игре Crush...
8 app logo

Tempest

8
Скачать
Tempest: Pirate Action RPG – это интересная игра, созданная в стиле приключений. Пользователь сможет попробовать себя в роли смелого и храброго капитана, управляющего кораблем с пиратами. Здесь ему предстоит собрать собственную команду, вместе с которой капитан будет путешествовать по Карибско...
9 app logo

Tales of Wind

9.09
Скачать
Добро пожаловать в мир Лаплас, некогда благословленный богами, но ныне погруженный во тьму. Вам, Избранному, предстоит использовать свое могущество, чтобы раскрыть причину этой тьмы и вернуть свет в город. Tales of Wind - это динамичная MMO RPG для устройств на базе Android, которая привлекает вним...
10 app logo

School of Dragons

9.12
Скачать
School of Dragons создана в мультипликационном стиле, основой стала франшиза под названием «Как приручить дракона». Новую версию известной истории можно приобрести на андроид, и наслаждаться увлекательной игрой. Преимущества приложения Разработчики преследовали понятную цель – чт...
close
Поиск