Categories
arrow-down

System utilities

Mobile devices are inherently tools. Because of this, many developers have created tons of tools for them that work very well. There are many system programs and utilities for Android. You can do a whole bunch of things with Android.

Apps are useful for many reasons. It shows when applications are using the data. This is useful for many things. First, those using layered data plans can see exactly where their data went. It's also useful for security purposes because you can see when apps are sending data back to their home servers.

You also get customizable data alerts, a real-time data usage graph, and other customization features. It is ideal for those with tiered data transfer plans as well as security conscious people.

Utilities allow you to manage the settings of your mobile device. Control over the productive part allows you to optimize your work, and transform your mobile device into a more useful gadget.

1 Control Center iOS 15
2 AppMgr III (App 2 SD)
3 CPU-Z
4 BusyBox
5 IFTTT - automation & workflow
6 CPU X - Device & System info
7 Storage Analyzer & Disk Usage
8 Gravity Screen - On/Off
9 MacroDroid - Device Automation
10 Heads-up Notifications
1 app logo

Control Center iOS 15

0
Download
iOS 14 Control Center - This application allows you to simulate an iOS 14 style smartphone control center on Android phones. Allows you to instantly and comfortably manage the most useful functions of your gadget. More about the application Here is a useful application for those who have switched...
2 app logo

AppMgr III (App 2 SD)

0
Download
AppMgr III (App 2 SD) is a practical tool for those who are faced with the problem of insufficient internal memory on a smartphone or tablet. Allows you to transfer installed applications and programs to a removable memory card when it cannot be done using standard OS Android tools. General informat...
3 app logo

CPU-Z

0
Download
CPU-Z is a highly useful and popular tool for Android devices that provides detailed information about the device's hardware. This free application is the Android version of the renowned CPU identification tool for PC. It offers a comprehensive report about your device, including the System On Chip...
4 app logo

BusyBox

0
Download
BusyBox is a free application that provides an improved installer and uninstaller. To work successfully, the program requires access to the root files of the Android OS. Supports manual input, does not require a constant Internet connection and is understandable even for a child. The source code ca...
5 app logo

IFTTT - automation & workflow

0
Download
IFTTT is an easy-to-use program for automating the execution of certain actions on your smartphone. To create tasks, applets are used, which the user can create independently, or "borrow" from the community. How the program works Despite the abundance of the offered possibilities and the sign...
6 app logo

CPU X - Device & System info

0
Download
CPU X - Device & System info is a mobile application belonging to the system category. With its help, each user will be able to find out complete information about his device and see more and more detailed characteristics. Program features In the default settings of the phone there is informa...
7 app logo

Storage Analyzer & Disk Usage

0
Download
Disk Analyzer is a program that checks disks for free space and usage, and visually inspects files and folders, making it easy to clean up and optimize files. This software estimates the size of each folder, subfolder, and file in a folder or disk and usually creates a graphical chart that shows th...
8 app logo

Gravity Screen - On/Off

0
Download
Gravity Screen is an application that will automatically turn your device screen on and off at the right time. Want to know the time? Just lift the phone off the table and the program will turn on the screen for you. It will be disabled automatically, so you don't have to click on any buttons. W...
9 app logo

MacroDroid - Device Automation

10
Download
MacroDroid is a powerful application for automating daily activities on Android mobile phones. Contains many ready-made templates and allows users to edit them as they wish. Application Features Do you forget to turn off unnecessary functions on your smartphone and the gadget is discharged earlier...
10 app logo

Heads-up Notifications

0
Download
Heads-up Notifications is an application for Android mobile devices that allows you to receive convenient notifications on top of active programs. No root required for the product to work! More about the program Tired of missing important messages while playing games on your smartphone or wor...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Системные программы на Android

Мобильные устройства по своей сути являются инструментами. Из-за этого многие разработчики создали для них тонны инструментов, которые работают очень хорошо. Существует множество системных программ и утилит для Android. Вы можете сделать целую кучу вещей с Android.

Приложения полезны по многим причинам. Он показывает, когда приложения используют данные. Это полезно для многих вещей. Во-первых, те, кто использует многоуровневые планы данных, могут точно видеть, куда пошли их данные. Кроме того, это полезно в целях безопасности, потому что вы можете видеть, когда приложения отправляют данные обратно на свои домашние серверы.

Вы также получаете настраиваемые оповещения о данных, график использования данных в реальном времени и другие функции настройки. Он идеально подходит для тех, у кого многоуровневые планы передачи данных, а также для тех, кто заботится о безопасности.

Утилиты дают возможность управлять настройками мобильного устройства. Контроль за производительной частью дают оптимизировать работу, и преобразовать мобильное устройство в более полезный гаджет.

1 Clipper
2 Comatose
3 Буфер обмена
5 MacroDroid
6 BusyBox - meefik
8 CPU-X
9 Settings
10 Анализ и очистка дисков
1 app logo

Clipper

9.6
Скачать
Clipper — простой в использовании, но функциональный менеджер буфера обмена. Эта программа будет сохранять в специальном журнале всё, что вы копируете и позволит получить доступ к нужным записям в любой момент. Улучшенный буфер обмена для вашего смартфона В последней версии программы будут а...
2 app logo

Comatose

6.7
Скачать
Comatose - Android Deep Sleep – это для многих Андроид устройств действительно крайне полезное приложение. Благодаря ему, можно будет назначать вручную время, когда телефон будет переведен в режим сна для экономии батареи. Полезность и функционал приложения Что такое разряженный смартфон? Со...
3 app logo

Буфер обмена

9.33
Скачать
Приложение Буфер обмена разработано так, чтобы быть удобным и легким в использовании. Оно предоставляет удобный буфер обмена с возможностью работы поверх других приложений. Характеристики Работа поверх других приложений: Возможно отображение поверх других приложений. Автоматическая вставка: Пр...
4 app logo

IFTTT

5
Скачать
IFTTT — это простая в использовании программа для автоматизации выполнения тех или иных действий на вашем смартфоне. Для создания задач, используются апплеты (applets), которые пользователь может создать самостоятельно, либо "позаимствовать" из сообщества. Как работает программа Не...
5 app logo

MacroDroid

9.38
Скачать
MacroDroid — мощное приложение для автоматизации выполнения повседневных действий на мобильных телефонах под управлением Android. Содержит множество готовых шаблонов и позволяет пользователям редактировать их по своему усмотрению. Возможности приложения Забываете отключить ненужные функции н...
6 app logo

BusyBox - meefik

6.4
Скачать
BusyBox – это инсталлятор BusyBox для Android. В приложение встроены сборки для arm, arm64, x86, x86_64. Поддерживается более 350 апплетов. Есть возможность установки через приложение или через рекавери с использованием ZIP-архива, загружаемого на карту памяти из интерфейса инструмента. Для ко...
7 app logo

CPU-Z

9
Скачать
CPU-Z — это вспомогательное приложение, с помощью которого пользователь может запросить всю информацию о характеристиках своего телефона. Изначально программа создавалась для персональных компьютеров и ноутбуков. Скачивание бесплатной версии для Андроид стало доступно относительно недавно, пос...
8 app logo

CPU-X

8.8
Скачать
CPU-X – это отличное мобильное приложение для смартфонов, при помощи которого пользователь андроид сможет узнать множество полезной информации о своем устройстве. Здесь можно посмотреть данные ядер, процессора, скорости, модели, оперативной памяти и многое другое. Возможности приложения Кажд...
9 app logo

Settings

9.6
Скачать
Settings – это приложение, которое позволяет быстро изменять и подстраивать под себя настройки системы. Программа абсолютно бесплатна, имеет интуитивно понятный интерфейс. Она работает без ошибок, открывает в одном окне массу возможностей для пользователя. Вам больше не придётся искать в станд...
10 app logo

Анализ и очистка дисков

8.94
Скачать
Анализатор дисков — это программа, которая проверяет диски на наличие свободного места и использования, а также визуально исследует файлы и папки, упрощая очистку и оптимизацию файлов. Это программное обеспечение оценивает размер каждой папки, подпапки и файла в папке или на диске и обычно со...
close
Поиск