Categories
arrow-down

PDF Converters

A large number of people use mobile devices to process various digital documents, because a large amount of information is stored on Android smartphones and tablets.

However, the presence of a huge number of different file formats can only mean that many different applications are required to open these documents.

However, if only one format is required, then the PDF format is the best choice as it is the most stable file format that allows users to read text and images as they are at the moment.

There are many apps in this category that users can use to view PDF on their mobile devices.

These applications are very convenient and easy to use. You don't need any special skills to work with them.

1 app logo

PDF Scanner app - TapScanner

6
Download
TapScanner is a handy application that allows you to scan various documents. Now you can scan any document using your smartphone with just one click. You can download the application on the APKSHKI website, where only high-quality and verified content is presented. This application helps simplif...
2 app logo

File Commander Manager & Vault

0
Download
Application for a phone with the Android operating system File Commander is an effective program that opens access to files not only stored on the phone, but also on external services. Using the application, you can interact with systems: Google Drive; Box; DropBox. And also many others. The...
3 app logo

Microsoft Lens - PDF Scanner

0
Download
Microsoft Office Lens is an application for scanning paper documents and converting them into electronic versions for later editing. How to use Microsoft Office Lens Here is a convenient and easy-to-use document scanner. Allows you to scan business cards and important documents and save them...
4 app logo

Document to PDF Converter - DO

6
Download
Word para PDF Converter - Converter DOC / DOCX / Slide is a unique development of leading experts in the field of information technology. The application provides the ability to convert documents into numerous formats in order to further eliminate difficulties with opening. How to work with the...
5 app logo

PDF Converter & Creator Pro

0
Download
Convert & Create PDF is a handy Android app that allows you to quickly and easily convert various files to PDF or create new documents right on your mobile device. This is a useful application for those who often work with PDF files and want to simplify the process of creating and converting the...
6 app logo

Photo to PDF Maker & Converter

0
Download
Photo to PDF is a program for converting images and photos to PDF. Has a high speed of work and provides the ability to instantly share sent documents with colleagues or friends, in any convenient way / What is the Photo to PDF program for Many people may have a question, why convert an image...
7 app logo

PDF to Word Converter

0
Download
PDF to Word Converter is an easy-to-use program for converting PDF files to text documents in Microsoft Word format. A few words about the application features Here is a free document converter. It allows you to convert PDF files to text documents in Microsoft Word format, right on your phone...
8 app logo

Smallpdf: PDF Scanner & Editor

0
Download
Smallpdf is a handy program for full-fledged work with PDF files. Allows you not only to view documents, but also to compress, sign and convert them, right on your phone. One tool for all PDF operations Install the latest version of Smallpdf on your smartphone and you will not need any other tools t...
9 app logo

PDF reader - Image to PDF

0
Download
PDF reader is an application for reading and viewing PDF files. It was created especially for fans of electronic format of books and documents. It allows you to download file formats and enjoy viewing them. After downloading this utility, you can forget about the fact that the downloaded file will n...
10 app logo

iLovePDF: PDF Editor & Scanner

0
Download
iLovePDF - PDF Editor for Android is an application installed on mobile devices. The functional service allows users to manage documentation in a single file. That's why, using the utility it is easy to do any work without paperwork from your smartphone directly. The application launches by clicking...
close
Search

Категории
arrow-down

Конвертеры PDF

Большое количество людей используют мобильные устройства для обработки различных цифровых документов, потому что большое количество информации содержится на смартфонах и планшетах Андроид. 

Однако наличие огромного количества различных форматов файлов может означать лишь то, что для открытия этих документов потребуется множество различных приложений.

Однако, если необходимо получить только один формат, то PDF формат будет самым лучшим выбором, поскольку это самый стабильный формат файла, который позволяет пользователям читать текст и изображения в том виде, в каком они есть на данный момент.

В этой категории существует множество приложений, которые пользователи могут использовать для просмотра PDF на своих мобильных устройствах.

Эти приложения очень удобны и просты в использовании. Для работы с ними не нужно специальных навыков.

1 PDF reader - Image to PDF
2 iLovePDF
3 PDF Reader & PDF Viewer
4 Конвертер файлов
5 PDF Конвертер
6 PDF Converter
7 LiveBoard
8 Easy Scanner
9 Word to PDF Converter
10 File Commander
1 app logo

PDF reader - Image to PDF

9.24
Скачать
PDF reader – это приложение для прочтения и просмотра PDF файлов. Его создали специально для любителей электронного формата книг и документов. Оно позволяет скачивать форматы файлов и наслаждаться их просмотром. После скачивания этой утилиты можно будет забыть о том, что скачанный файл не будет подд...
2 app logo

iLovePDF

8.78
Скачать
iLovePDF - Редактор PDF-файлов на Андроид – приложение, устанавливаемое на мобильные устройства. Функциональный сервис позволяет пользователям управлять документацией в одном файле. Именно поэтому, используя утилиту легко выполнить любую работу без бумажной волокиты со смартфона напрямую. Приложение...
3 app logo

PDF Reader & PDF Viewer

9.6
Скачать
PDF Reader — удобная читалка для электронных книг и документов в форматах PDF, DjVu и других. Скачать и использовать программу можно бесплатно. Возможности программы Ищете небольшую, но удобную программу для чтения книг на смартфоне? Нужна читалка PDF, не требующая много системных ресур...
4 app logo

Конвертер файлов

9.17
Скачать
Конвертер файлов для Android - это удобное и многофункциональное приложение, которое позволяет легко и быстро конвертировать файлы из одного формата в другой. Благодаря этому приложению, вы можете экономить свое время и батарею устройства, получая необходимые файлы в нужном формате. Возможности при...
5 app logo

PDF Конвертер

6
Скачать
PDF Конвертер — это программа для преобразования файлов ПДФ в документы или изображения в большинстве распространенных форматов. Некоторые особенности программы PDF Конвертер Одной из самых полезных особенностей приложения является функция конвертирования ПДФ-файлов, сохраненных на обла...
6 app logo

PDF Converter

10
Скачать
PDF Converter — это простое в использовании приложение для конвертирования документов ежду PDF, Word, Excel  и рядом других распространенных форматов. Удобный и легкий мобильный конвертер для PDF-файлов Если вы ищете способ преобразовать PDF-файл в текстовый документ или изображени...
7 app logo

LiveBoard

9
Скачать
LiveBoard – это приложение, разработанное в виде инструмента, которое помогает изображать собственные идеи на мобильном устройстве и передавать их друзьям. Благодаря этой программе смартфон становится интерактивной доской и получает богатые возможности по визуализации различных объектов. Тепе...
8 app logo

Easy Scanner

5.3
Скачать
Easy Scanner – это хорошее приложение для людей, предпочитающих часто работать с различными документами.  Бывают такие ситуации, когда необходимо выполнить сканирование документа, а стационарного оборудования нет под рукой. В таком случае пригодится данное приложение, которое выполнить ск...
9 app logo

Word to PDF Converter

9.2
Скачать
Word to PDF Converter (Smart Utility Mobile Apps Studio) – это программа для конвертирования вордовского текста в электронный фармат «PDF». Также, если в файле присутствуют изображения, приложение перенесет их в новое расширение без изменения качества. Чтобы воспользоваться програм...
10 app logo

File Commander

8.67
Скачать
Приложение для телефона с операционной системой Андроид  File Commander – это эффективная программа, которая открывает доступ к файлам не только хранящимся на телефоне, но также на внешних сервисах. С помощью приложения можно взаимодействовать с системами: Google Drive; Box; DropBox....
close
Поиск