TOP 100
Choose language

World of Warships Blitz

Download
Show QR code
Developer: Wargaming Group
Categories: Action
Android version: 5.0+
Downloads: 24
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 24.06.2022
Limitations: Teen

Description

World of Warships Blitz is an exciting naval strategy game that can be played for free on the Android operating system. The battle can take place online or offline. In the online game mode, each player is given the opportunity to choose a battle ship and control it, fight with friends or create teams. In an offline game, you will have to fight with teams already created in the application.

Gameplay

There are two modes available in the game: in the first, players fight with each other, i.e. by teams, in the second, you will have to play against computer opponents. As already mentioned, you can choose one of the ships, which are of several types:

  • slow and tough, they can take any blow;
  • fast, who can find any enemy;
  • medium, dealing main damage.

The fighting takes place 7 to 7 ships from each side. To win, you need to destroy the enemy ships or capture the base. One rand is given no more than 6 minutes. The ships have their own arsenal of weapons, missiles and torpedoes. The latter have a devastating effect and are able to quickly destroy the enemy.

The speed of a ship depends on its size, the larger it is, the slower it will move, but it has large and durable armor. Small ships are very fast, but at the same time they are weaker. Such games are designed for team play, if you cooperate with someone, develop tactics of struggle, you can achieve a victorious result faster.

The gameplay practically does not differ from its computer counterpart. There are several battle modes that unfold on a large battle map. For the mobile version, the map has been scaled down so that most of the game can be fought and not moved from place to place.

World of Warships Blitz for APKshki.com downloaded 24 times. World of Warships Blitz is distributed freely in the file type .

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Similar apps
Other apps Wargaming Group

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

World of Warships Blitz

Скачать
Показать QR код
Разработчик: Wargaming Group
Категории: Экшен
Версия Android: 5.0+
Скачали: 192
Рейтинг:
5 / 2
Обновлено: 27.05.2022
Ограничения: 13+

Описание

World of Warships Blitz увлекательная морская стратегия, играть в которую можно бесплатно на операционной системе Андроида. Сражение может происходить в онлайн или офлайн режиме. В режиме онлайн-игры, каждому игроку предоставляется возможность выбрать боевой корабль и управлять им, сражаться с друзьями или создавать команды. В офлайн игре  сражаться придется с командами, уже созданными в приложении.

Игровой процесс

В игре доступны два режима: в первой игроки сражаются друг с другом, т.е. по командам, во втором, играть придется против компьютерных противником. Как уже говорилось, выбрать можно один из кораблей, которые бывают нескольких видов:

  • медленные и прочные, они могут взять любой удар на себя;
  • быстрые, которые смогут найти любого противника;
  • средние, наносящие основной урон.

Боевые действия проходят 7 на 7 кораблей с каждой из сторон. Чтобы победить, нужно уничтожить корабли противника или захватить базу. На один ранд дается не больше 6 минут. Корабли имеют свой арсенал оружия, ракеты и торпеды. Последние обладают сокрушительным действием и способны быстро уничтожить противника.

Скорость корабля зависит от его размера, чем он больше, тем медленнее он будет двигаться, однако у него большая и прочная броня. Маленькие же корабли очень быстрые, но в тоже время они слабее.  Такие игры рассчитаны на командную игру, если с кем-то скооперироваться, выработать тактику борьбы, то можно добиться победного результата быстрее.

Игровой процесс практически не отличается от его компьютерного аналога. Имеется несколько режимов сражения, которые разворачиваются на большой боевой карте. Для мобильной версии карта была уменьшена, чтобы большую часть игры можно было сражаться, а не перебираться с места на место.

World of Warships Blitz на APKshki.com скачали 192 раз. World of Warships Blitz распространяется бесплатно в расширении .

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Wargaming Group