TOP 100
Choose language

PornHub (18+)

Show QR code
Developer: PornHub
Categories: Entertainment
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 18.6 MB
Downloads: 268
Rating:
5 / 3
Updated: 15.07.2020

Advantages

  • Access to some of the content is free.
  • Good video quality.
  • Set a login password.
  • Change the icon and name of the program.

Disadvantages

  • Advertising presence.
  • Paid video download feature.
  • There is no Russian translation.

Description

PornHub is the largest adult movie site. It has content for a wide variety of categories that the average person might not even know about. The site has good reviews from real users and many actors and actresses making videos for free. It will be easy to satisfy your human needs, without the need to find a soul mate

How to register and whether to do it

The application works in the same way as the web version of the service. You don't need to register to search genres and watch videos, but you will need to register to receive premium content and bonuses. It's easy:

  1. Enter a unique login in Latin letters, consisting of at least 3 letters. Login should not be repeated.
  2. Enter a password of 8 characters. Only Latin letters, some characters are not allowed. If it is difficult to come up with a password, then you should turn to sites for creating complex and unique passwords.
  3. Enter the email address to receive an email with account activation.

Every few weeks, PornHub moderators open "free days" during which almost all paid content becomes free. They will be available only for registered users, so it is worth creating an account inside the application.

Application Features and Benefits

PornHub is the most popular porn site in the world, so it has the most videos to watch. The list is updated every minute, everyone will find something for themselves. Of course, not all videos are of the same quality, but the same principle works here as with YouTube. There is a lot of material, but it is impossible to see everything. No one will force you to watch this or that video, the tape adjusts to the tastes of the client and recommends only what he watches most often. This is why millions of people use PornHub, as the site provides the best services on the market.

The application only acts as an improved model of the web version. Optimization will allow you to spend less traffic on watching videos, downloads do not require additional resources to support the site, and there are no redirects to third-party sites. This is extra comfort for free

Benefits of the PornHub app:

  • A huge number of genres of adult cinema for individual tastes;
  • Lots of videos for each category of porn;
  • Constantly updating content;
  • Frequent bonuses for app users;
  • Good optimization for smartphones;
  • Free for Android and other operating systems;

PornHub (18+) for APKshki.com downloaded 268 times. PornHub (18+) is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

PornHub (18+)

  • Последняя версия: 5.7.1
  • Разработчик: PornHub
  • Категории Развлечения
  • Версия Android: 4.1+
  • Размер: 18.6 MB
  • Скачали: 5338
  • Рейтинг:
    9.45

Описание

PornHub – это крупнейший сайт в тематике взрослого кино. В нем есть контент под самые разнообразные категории, про которые обычный человек мог даже не подозревать. Сайт имеет хорошие отзывы от настоящих пользователей и много актеров и актрис, бесплатно создающие видео. Будет легко удовлетворить свои человеческие потребности, без необходимости поиска второй половинки

Как зарегистрироваться и нужно ли это делать

Приложение работает так же, как и веб-версия сервиса. Для поиска в жанрах и просмотра видео регистрация не нужна, но, чтобы получить премиальный контент и бонусы, придется зарегистрироваться. Это делается легко:

  1. Ввести уникальный логин латинскими буквами состоящий из не менее 3 букв. Логин не должен повторятся.
  2. Ввести пароль из 8 символов. Буквы только латинские, некоторые символы недопустимы. Если трудно придумать пароль, то стоит обратиться к сайтам по созданию сложных и уникальных паролей.
  3. Ввести электронный адрес, на которое придет письмо с активацией аккаунта.

Каждые несколько недель модераторы PornHub открывают «бесплатные дни», во время которых почти весь платный контент становиться бесплатным. Они будут доступны только для зарегистрировавшихся пользователей, поэтому стоит создать аккаунт внутри приложения.

Возможности и преимущества приложения

PornHub – это самый популярный порно-сайт в мире, поэтому в нем больше всего видео для просмотра. Список обновляется ежеминутно, каждый найдет что-то для себя. Конечно не все видео одинаково качественны, но тут работает тот же принцип, что и с YouTube. Материала много, но все посмотреть невозможно. Никто не будет заставлять смотреть то или иное видео, лента подстраивается под вкусы клиента и рекомендует только то, что он смотрит чаще всего. Именно поэтому миллионы людей пользуются PornHub, ведь сайт предоставляет лучшие услуги на рынке.

Приложение лишь выступает улучшенной моделью веб-версии. Оптимизация позволит тратить меньше трафика на просмотр видео, загрузки не требуют дополнительных ресурсов на поддержку сайта, а переадресации на посторонние сайты отсутствуют. Это дополнительный комфорт за бесплатно

Преимущества приложения PornHub:

  • Огромное количество жанров взрослого кино под индивидуальные вкусы;
  • Много видео под каждую категорию порно;
  • Постоянное обновление контента;
  • Частые бонусы для пользователей приложения;
  • Хорошая оптимизация под смартфоны;
  • Бесплатна на Андроид и другие операционные системы;

PornHub (18+) на APKshki.com скачали 5338 раз. PornHub (18+) распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
9.45
Похожие приложения