TOP 100
Choose language

MelBet

Show QR code
Developer: MelBet
Categories: Entertainment
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 36.6 MB
Downloads: 495
Rating:
5 / 3
Updated: 17.11.2021

Advantages

  • Online support.
  • Large selection of games.
  • No need to search for mirrors.
  • Two-factor authentication.
  • Many ways to fund your account.

Disadvantages

  • Withdrawing money may take some time.
  • Addictive.
  • Slow search.
  • Sometimes it takes a long time to accept bids.

Description

Among the many gambling entertainments, bookmakers are especially popular. The Melbet online platform is rightfully considered one of the best, as it gives you the opportunity to earn real money on bets. A wide range of events is presented here, which, together with high odds and great offers, opens up wide horizons for the player.

An important advantage is the fact that Melbet meets high international standards and is licensed to operate in Russia. To place bets at a convenient time, the developers have created a mobile application that has all the capabilities of a desktop site. It is the official software development of the online bookmaker, the requirements for installation on a smartphone are minimal. For devices on the Android platform, version 4.1 is sufficient.

Where to download Melbet

Melbet mobile application is available for download on the official website of the bookmaker. This raises a problem, since the page will be blocked. According to the legislation of the Russian Federation, in order to provide betting services, an organization must have a license from the Federal Tax Service. Since Melbet is licensed by Curacao, the platform is actually banned. This is why users who open the page in a browser see the blocked site.

Fortunately, this problem has a simple solution. The administration of the online bookmaker regularly uploads working mirrors of the bookmaker. Mirror is a special site that has the full functionality of the original platform. With its help, you can get to the Melbet bookmaker's website in a couple of minutes. And in order not to break the law and not constantly look for a mirror, it is easier. just download the Melbet mobile app.

How to register with Melbet

The mobile application of the online bookmaker Melbet provides users with three registration methods to choose from:

  • Registration in one click. In this case, the player fills in only two fields�� - country and currency. The system automatically registers a new user, assigns a unique username and password. The only disadvantage of this method is that the player will not get access to the full functionality of the online bookmaker;
  • Quick registration. In this case, the new player enters his phone number and confirms the registration by entering an SMS code. This method gives access to the full functionality of the application, however, to withdraw money, you will have to go through full registration;
  • Full registration. The player fills out the registration form, indicates not only the phone number, but also the email address. The procedure takes a few minutes, after which the new player gets access to all the possibilities of the bookmaker's office.

The last registration option is considered optimal. It allows instant withdrawal of money in case of a win, the player does not have to wait for data confirmation in case of a win.

Functionality and features

The developers of the mobile application have done everything possible to ensure that the functionality of the version for smartphones is in no way inferior to the regular version of the site for computers. To access your personal account and all its functions, it is enough to have a stable Internet connection. Unlike the full version of the site, users of the application do not have to constantly search for a working mirror and remember their credentials. The application provides the function of remembering data and automatically logging into an account. It also provides two-factor authentication, which provides strong protection against fraudsters.

In addition, the Melbet mobile application for Android has several distinctive features:

  • Several ways to withdraw funds;
  • Welcome bonuses for new players;
  • Ability to watch live matches;
  • Special coupon scanner;
  • Regular promotions and bonuses for regular players.

To commitmonetary transactions must be identified. In a simplified version, you will need to enter the TIN and SNILS. If you have a confirmed account on Public Services, you can identify yourself through it. After that, the user can replenish the account in any convenient way (bank card, qiwi wallet, web money) and make his first bets.

The main advantage of the Melbet mobile application is the free access to bets without being blocked by the provider. The program does not "eat up" a lot of smartphone memory, crashes and freezes are almost never encountered. At the same time, the application has all the functionality of the full version of the site and allows you to place bets in any convenient place.

MelBet for APKshki.com downloaded 495 times. MelBet is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
MelBet
Added: 2021-09-02
MelBet
Added: 2021-09-02
MelBet
Added: 2021-09-02
MelBet
Added: 2021-06-12
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

MelBet

Разработчик: MelBet
Категории: Развлечения
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 43 MB
Скачали: 43904
Рейтинг:
4.6 / 1586
Обновлено: 22.04.2021

Описание

Среди множества азартных развлечений особой популярностью пользуются букмекерские конторы. Онлайн-платформа Melbet по праву считается одной из лучших, так как дает возможность заработать реальные деньги на ставках. Здесь представлен большой ассортимент событий, что вкупе с высокими коэффициентами и выгодными предложениями открывает широкие горизонты для игрока.

Важным преимуществом является тот факт, что Melbet соответствует высоким международным стандартам и имеет лицензию на деятельность в России. Чтобы делать ставки в удобное время, разработчики создали мобильное приложение, обладающее всеми возможностями декстопного сайта. Является официальной программной разработкой онлайн-букмекера, требования для установки на смартфон минимальны. Для устройств на платформе Андроид достаточно версии ПО 4.1.

Где скачать Melbet

Мобильное приложение Melbet доступно для скачивания на официальном сайте букмекера. Тут возникает проблема, так как страница будет заблокирована. Согласно законодательству РФ, для предоставления букмекерских услуг организация должна иметь лицензию ФНС. Так как Melbet имеет лицензию Кюрасао, фактически работа платформы находится под запретом. Именно поэтому пользователи, открывающие страницу в браузере, видят заблокированный сайт.

К счастью, данная проблема имеет простое решение. Администрация онлайн-букмекера регулярно выкладывает работающие зеркала букмекера. Зеркало – специальный сайт, обладающий полным функционалом оригинальной платформы. С его помощью попасть на сайт букмекера Melbet можно за пару минут. А для того чтобы не нарушать закон и постоянно не искать зеркало, проще. всего скачать мобильное приложение Мелбет.

Как зарегистрироваться в Мелбет

Мобильное приложение онлайн-букмекера Melbet предоставляет пользователям три способа регистрации на выбор:

  • Регистрация в один клик. В этом случае игрок заполняет только два поля – страна и валюта. Система автоматически регистрирует нового пользователя, присваивает уникальный логин и пароль. Единственный минус этого способа – игрок не получит доступ к полному функционалу онлайн-букмекера;
  • Быстрая регистрация. В этом случае новый игрок вводит свой номер телефона и подтверждает регистрацию путем ввода смс-кода. Такой метод дает доступ к полному функционалу приложения, однако для вывода денег придется пройти полную регистрацию;
  • Полная регистрация. Игрок заполняет регистрационную форму, указывает не только номер телефона, но и адрес электронной почты. Процедура занимает несколько минут, после чего новый игрок получает доступ ко всем возможностям букмекерской конторы.

Последний вариант регистрации считается оптимальным. Он дает возможность моментального вывода денег в случае выигрыша, игроку не придется ждать подтверждения данных в случае выигрыша.

Функционал и особенности

Разработчики мобильного приложения сделали все возможное, чтобы функционал версии для смартфонов ничем не уступал обычной версии сайта для компьютеров. Для доступа к личному кабинету и всем его функциям достаточно иметь стабильное подключение к интернету. В отличие от полной версии сайта пользователям приложения не придется постоянно искать рабочее зеркало и запоминать учетные данные. В приложении предусмотрена функция запоминания данных и автоматического входа в учетную запись. Также предусмотрена возможность двухфакторной аутентификации, обеспечивающая надежную защиту от мошенников.

Кроме этого, мобильное приложение Мелбет для Андроид имеет несколько отличительных особенностей:

  • Несколько способов вывода средств;
  • Приветственные бонусы для новых игроков;
  • Возможность просмотра матчей в прямом эфире;
  • Специальный сканер купонов;
  • Регулярные акции и бонусы для постоянных игроков.

Для совершения денежных операций необходимо пройти идентификацию. В упрощенном варианте понадобится ввести ИНН и СНИЛС. При наличии подтвержденной учетной записи на Госуслугах можно идентифицироваться через него. После этого пользователь может пополнить счет любым удобным способом (банковская карта, киви-кошелек, веб-мани) и сделать свои первые ставки.

Главным преимуществом мобильного приложения Melbet игроки называют беспрепятственный доступ к ставкам без блокировки провайдером. Программа не «съедает» много памяти смартфона, сбои и зависания практически не встречаются. При этом приложение обладает всем функционалом полной версии сайта и позволяет делать ставки в любом удобном месте.

MelBet на APKshki.com скачали 43904 раз. MelBet распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
MelBet
Добавлено: 2021-02-10
MelBet
Добавлено: 2021-01-22
MelBet
Добавлено: 2020-11-10
MelBet
Добавлено: 2020-05-04
Похожие приложения