Categories
arrow-down
Logo Kiss Kiss: Spin the Bottle

Kiss Kiss: Spin the Bottle

Checked

70+

downloads

4.1+

version Android
1 / 1
Download

Show QR-code

Application information

Category: Dating

Размер: 92.6 MB

Updated: 07.09.2020

Developer: PLAYNETA LIMITED

Share on social media

Description

Keys Keys is a fun bottle game, thanks to which you can have fun, find numerous friends and fans from different parts of the country and the planet. With friends, you can throw snowballs, receive and send kisses, leave compliments, become a member of discussions.

Game Features

Everyone will be able to remember those times when such a game could be played through the VKontakte social network, because here you can get together with friends. Also in the application, you can meet other people and continue to communicate with them on social networks.
At the expense of the appearance of new acquaintances, you can, of course, doubt, but these people in communication can turn out to be friendly and interesting. The most interesting moment of the game - everyone can create any image for themselves, and other people will not be able to identify the person.

Main features of the application:

  • many unique assignments to help you get to know other members;
  • a large number of competitions and brawls;
  • an opportunity to join the club with members with common interests;
  • everyone can find sympathy, because the bottle selects only members of the opposite sex.

The game has already been downloaded to Android by more than ten million users. Also, after installation, you can invite your friends from various social networks to the game, take part in contests. All you need to do is just go to the chat section with the appropriate topic.

Game Rules

The player enters a room in which there is a game table with other participants. Each player spins the bottle, and it must point to another person who needs to be kissed. But everyone will be able to decide for himself whether to do it or not. If a person shows sympathy, he should send a kiss to another participant, and if sympathy does not arise, he can refuse to kiss.

You can download the application for free, after which everyone is given the opportunity to send presents (virtual), or to other participants to do mean things - throw rotten eggs or snowballs. Players collect different collections, which can then be exchanged for a beautiful frame for their photo or get even more likes.

Keys Keys is a fascinating game where everyone is expected to flirt and communicate, a large number of different competitions. Each participant will be able to choose for himself exactly the person with whom mutual sympathy will arise.

Kiss Kiss: Spin the Bottle for APKshki.com downloaded 70 times. Kiss Kiss: Spin the Bottle is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

Show more
Advantages
Disadvantages
  • Authorization via VKontakte or Odnoklassniki.
  • Guest mode.
  • The game is in Russian.
  • Bonuses for daily login.
  • Various gifts.
  • A fun way to meet new people.

Version History

Kiss Kiss: Spin the Bottle 4.7.60016
03.07.20 82.1 MB Download

Reviews for Kiss Kiss: Spin the Bottle

Leave anonymous feedback

Feedback will be sent for moderation

close
Search

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Кис Кис

Показать QR код
Разработчик: PLAYNETA LIMITED
Категории: Знакомства
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 92.6 MB
Скачали: 710
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 37
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: 17+

Описание

Кис Кис – это веселая игра в бутылочку, благодаря которой получится весело провести время, найти многочисленных друзей и поклонников из разных уголков страны и планеты. С товарищами можно бросать снежки, получать и отправлять поцелуи, оставлять комплименты, стать участником обсуждений.

Особенности игры

Каждый сможет вспомнить те времена, когда в такую игру можно было играть через социальную сеть «ВКонтакте», ведь здесь можно собраться в кругу друзей. Также в приложении можно познакомиться с другими людьми и продолжить с ними общение в социальных сетях. 
На счет внешности новых знакомых можно, конечно, сомневаться, но эти люди в общении могут оказаться приветливыми и интересными. Самый интересный момент игры – каждый может создать себе любой образ, и другие люди не смогут опознать личность.

Главные особенности приложения:

  • множество уникальных заданий, помогающих для знакомства с другими участниками;
  • большое количество состязаний и потасовок;
  • возможность вступить в клуб к участникам, имеющим общие интересы;
  • каждый сможет найти симпатию, ведь бутылочка выбирает только участников противоположного пола.

Игру скачали на Андроид уже более десяти миллионов пользователей. Также, после установки можно пригласить в игру своих друзей из различных соцсетей, принять участие в конкурсах. Все, что для этого необходимо, просто перейти в раздел чата с подходящей тематикой.

Правила игры

Игрок попадает в комнату, в которой находится игровой стол с другими участниками. Каждый игрок крутит бутылочку, и она должна показать на другого человека, которого нужно поцеловать. Но каждый сам сможет решать, делать ему это или нет. Если человек проявляет симпатию, он должен отправить поцелуй другому участнику, а если симпатия не возникла – он может отказаться от поцелуя.

Скачать приложение можно бесплатно, после чего каждому предоставляется возможность рассылки презентов (виртуальных), или другим участникам делать подлости – бросать тухлые яйца или снежки. Игроки собирают разные коллекции, которые далее можно обменять на красивую рамку для своей фотографии или получить еще больше симпатий.

Кис Кис – завораживающая игра, где каждого ожидает флирт и общение, большое количество различных соревнований. Каждый участник сможет выбрать себе именно того человека, с которым возникнет взаимная симпатия. 

Кис Кис на APKshki.com скачали 710 раз. Кис Кис распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Кис Кис
Добавлено: 2020-07-03
Похожие приложения