TOP 100
Choose language

Brawl Stars

Show QR code
Developer: Supercell
Categories: Action
Android version: 4.3+
Size: 129.4 MB
Downloads: 18
Rating:
5 / 1
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone 10+

Advantages

  • Modes for every taste.
  • Unique characters.
  • Regular events.
  • Lots of players online.

Disadvantages

  • Donate is present.
  • Frequent complaints about optimization.
  • Possible lags.

Description

Brawl Stars is an exciting action game that will allow you to plunge headlong into exciting events unfolding in an amazing universe. You can fight both alone and with your friends, a variety of modes are available for this, and the duration of the battle is no more than three minutes. During this time, you must show all your abilities, try to surpass the rest of the players and get all the unique skins that can drop out. Do not forget that your fighters need to be constantly improved and pumped so that they become stronger and can withstand a more serious opponent. Develop unique combat tactics that will provide a range of benefits.

Game Modes

The following modes will be available to you, in which you can fight three on three:

  • Capture crystals. Here you will need to join forces with your comrades and try to show all your power. To win, you must collect ten crystals and still survive. If you die, you will lose all crystals.
  • Rewards for capturing. In this mode, you need to not only deal with all opponents, but also try to collect as many stars as possible. Those with more stars will win.
  • Robbery. Try to get to your opponent's treasure as discreetly as possible and take it over. Remember that the enemy is not asleep and has also opened a hunt for your jewels.
  • Brawlball. Here you need to show how good you are at football. In this case, the goal will be to score two goals as soon as possible. The first team to cope and win. Please note that the game is played without red cards.

In addition, there are:

  • Collisions. Doubles or single player modes are available in this game. This is a real battle for survival, where you have to win at any cost. Make every effort and upgrade your character so that you will win for sure.
  • Special events. Here you will have a chance to fight not only with other players, but also with bots. The main thing to remember is that the event is limited in time and you must meet the deadline to win.

Prove that you can surpass everyone, take one of the first positions in leadership. You can download the application to your phone completely free of charge to start your exciting adventure and prove that you have no equal in battles and that there is not a single player who can stop you.

Brawl Stars for APKshki.com downloaded 18 times. Brawl Stars is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Brawl Stars
Added: 2020-06-20
Brawl Stars
Added: 2020-06-20
Brawl Stars
Added: 2020-06-20
Brawl Stars
Added: 2020-04-28
Similar apps
Other apps Supercell

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Brawl Stars

  • Последняя версия: 27.540
  • Разработчик: Supercell
  • Категории Экшен
  • Версия Android: 4.3+
  • Размер: 148.9 MB
  • Скачали: 4986
  • Рейтинг:
    9.28

Описание

Brawl Stars — увлекательный экшен, который позволит с головой окунуться в увлекательные события, разворачивающиеся в удивительной вселенной. Вы можете сражаться как в одиночку, так и со своими друзьями, для этого доступны самые разные режимы, а длительность боя при этом не более трех минут. За это время вы должны показать все свои способности, постараться превзойти остальных игроков и получить все уникальные скины, которые только могут выпасть. Не забывайте о том, что своих бойцов необходимо постоянно улучшать и прокачивать, чтобы они становились сильнее и могли противостоять более серьезному сопернику. Разрабатывайте уникальные тактики ведения боя, которые позволят получить ряд преимуществ.

Игровые режимы

Вам будут доступны следующие режимы, в которых вы сможете сражаться три на три:

  • Захват кристалов. Здесь вам нужно будет объединить свои усилия с товарищами и постараться показать всю свою мощь. Чтобы победить, вы должны собрать десять кристалов и при этом остаться в живых. Если вы погибните, то утратите все кристалы.
  • Награды за поимку. В этом режиме вам нужно не только справиться со всеми противниками, но и постараться собрать как можно больше звезд. Победу одержат те, у кого будет больше звезд.
  • Ограбление. Постарайтесь добраться к сокровищу соперника как можно незаметней и присвоить его. Помните, что враг не дремлет и так же открыл охоту на ваши драгоценности.
  • Броулбол. Здесь вам необходимо показать насколько вы хороши в футболе. При этом целью будет забить как можно скорее два гола. Первая команда, которая справится и победит. Учтите, что игра проводится без красных карт.

Помимо этого вас ждут:

  • Столкновения. В этой игре доступен парный или одиночный режим. Это самая настоящая битва на выживание, где вам предстоит победить любой ценой. Приложить максимум усилий и прокачайте своего персонажа так, чтобы наверняка одержать победу.
  • Особые события. Здесь у вас будет шанс сразиться не только с другими игроками, но и с ботами. Главное помните, что событие ограничено по времени и для победы нужно обязательно уложиться в срок.

Докажите, что вы можете превзойти всех, займите одну из первых позиций в лидерстве. Скачать приложение на телефон можно совершенно бесплатно, чтобы начать свое увлекательное приключение и доказать, что в боях вам нет равных и не найдется ни одного игрока, который сможет вас остановить.

Brawl Stars на APKshki.com скачали 4986 раз. Brawl Stars распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
9.28

Версии

Все версии >
Brawl Stars
Добавлено: 2020-04-28
Brawl Stars
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Brawl Stars
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Supercell