TOP 100
Choose language

Subway Surfers

Show QR code
Developer: Kiloo
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 175.1 MB
Downloads: 2709
Rating:
4.3 / 4
Updated: 29.12.2022
Limitations: Everyone 10+

Description

Do you like to run fast, dodge, dynamic and addictive games? Then here you will definitely find a lot of fun for yourself. The protagonist's name is Jake, and his energy can be envied. The guy loves to run on trains, slip between them. But such a hobby does not make railway workers happy. And whenever the boy is busy with his favorite pastime, a rather plump police officer tries to catch up with him.

Speed, attentiveness, excellent reaction are indispensable for the players. And if you have coped with the task perfectly, get ready to receive bonuses. What to do with earned coins? Anything you want, for example, buy stylish clothes, shoes, cool accessories.

And in order not to get bored, you can even ride the trains with your team. Colorful, lively graphics will give you a lot of sensations. You can be a team of like-minded people with friends or compete together to get away from the guard and his dog. It all starts quite innocently, Jake just decided to decorate one of the cars with graffiti, but his creative impulses were not appreciated.

It will definitely not be boring, because every month more and more new tasks come out. Since last year, the game has more than eighteen permanent characters, fashionable outfits for each, the dynamics of the game captivates users from various countries.

Subway Surfers for APKshki.com downloaded 2709 times. Subway Surfers is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

Show more

Advantages

  • High quality graphics.
  • Variety of locations.
  • Large selection of unique characters and boards.
  • Very simple controls.
  • Regular in-game events.
  • Free to play.

Disadvantages

  • Does not support all screen resolutions.
  • Some characters can only be purchased with real money.
  • When reinstalling the game, progress may crash.

Versions

All versions >
3.4.1 |
Added: 29.12.22
3.4.0 |
Added: 29.12.22
2.37.0 |
Added: 05.08.22
2.36.0 |
Added: 05.08.22
Comments Subway Surfers

Log in to leave a comment ВКонтакте

Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Subway Surfers

Разработчик: Kiloo
Категории: Аркады
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 141 MB
Скачали: 297
Рейтинг:
4.6 / 7
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: 10+

Описание

Любите быстро бегать, уклоняться, динамичные и захватывающие игры? Тогда тут вы точно найдете для себя массу увлекательного. Главного героя зовут Джейк, и его энергии можно позавидовать. Парень обожает бегать по поездам, проскальзывать между ними. Вот только такое хобби не радует работников железной дороги. И всякий раз когда мальчишка занят любимым занятием, его пытается догнать весьма полноватый работник полиции.

Скорость, внимательность, отличная реакция без них никак не обойтись игрокам. А если справились с заданием на отлично, приготовьтесь получать бонусы. Что делать с заработанными монетками? Да все что пожелаете, например, покупать стильную одежду, обувь, крутые аксессуары.

А чтобы не было скучно, кататься на поездах можно даже вместе со своей командой. Красочная, живая графика подарят массу ощущений. Вы можете быть командой единомышленников с друзьями или соревноваться, вместе удирать от охранника и его собаки. Все начинается совсем невинно, Джейк просто решил украсить граффити один из вагонов, но его творческие порывы не оценили.

Скучно точно не будет, поскольку каждый месяц выходят все новые и новые задания. С прошлого года в игре уже больше восемнадцати постоянных персонажей, модные прикиды под каждого, динамика игры увлекает пользователей из самых различных стран.

Subway Surfers на APKshki.com скачали 297 раз. Subway Surfers распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Subway Surfers
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Subway Surfers
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Subway Surfers
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Subway Surfers
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Похожие приложения