TOP 100
Choose language

Word Surf

Show QR code
Developer: Marul Games
Categories: Word games
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 140.6 MB
Downloads: 35
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 06.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Hundreds of levels.
  • The difficulty level is gradually increasing.
  • hints available.
  • The game is in Russian.

Disadvantages

  • The game freezes.
  • Advertising is present.
  • Doesn't know some words.

Description

Word Surf is an intelligent puzzle game for crossword and charade lovers. Users are encouraged to find the necessary words on a specific given topic among the blocks of letters. Word Surf is a great way to pass your free time with benefit by expanding your vocabulary and increasing your mindfulness. Download the file for installation on our website and develop with pleasure in a playful manner!

General description

The gameplay is based on passing levels of varying degrees of difficulty. At first, the task is very simple and even a small child can pass them, but with each next level the difficulty grows, and the blocks with letters become more and more. Rest assured, Word Surf will quickly pull you into long hours of interesting educational gameplay with amazing ease!

Each level is associated with a specific topic of words, and it is them that will have to be looked for among the many letters. There are also special secret words in the game, for which users will receive an increased reward in the form of in-game currency. In the future, it can be spent on hints, in case you cannot find the desired word and pass a certain level.

The Word Surf game is completely Russified, boasts a colorful interface and many beautiful photos, against which the search for the right words takes place. Red Square, Eiffel Tower, Brooklyn Bridge, Alps - these are just a few of the available backgrounds in the app!

Merits

  • Addictive intellectual gameplay;
  • A large number of levels and thousands of unique words to search;
  • Constantly increasing the level of difficulty of the passage;
  • Ability to buy hints so as not to get stuck in one place for a long time;
  • A fun and unobtrusive expansion of your vocabulary.

Word Surf for APKshki.com downloaded 35 times. Word Surf is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Word Surf
Added: 2022-08-06
Word Surf
Added: 2022-08-06
Word Surf
Added: 2022-01-28
Word Surf
Added: 2022-01-21
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Word Surf

  • Последняя версия: 2.7.1
  • Разработчик: Marul Games
  • Категории Словесные игры
  • Версия Android: Android 4+
  • Размер: 79.9 MB
  • Скачали: 1525
  • Рейтинг:
    8.7

Описание

Word Surf – это интеллектуальная игра-головоломка для любителей кроссвордов и шарад. Пользователям предлагается среди блоков букв находить нужные слова на определенную заданную тематику. Word Surf – прекрасный способ скоротать свободное время с пользой, расширив свой словарный запас и повысив внимательность. Скачайте файл для установки на нашем сайте и развивайтесь с удовольствием в игровой манере!

Общее описание

Игровой процесс основан на прохождении уровней различной степени сложности. Поначалу задание очень простые и пройти их сможет даже маленький ребенок, но с каждым следующим уровнем сложность растет, а блоков с буквами становится все больше и больше. Будьте уверены, Word Surf быстро затянет вас на долгие часы интересного развивающего геймплея с удивительной легкостью!

Каждый уровень связан с определенной тематикой слов, именно их и придется искать среди множества букв. Есть также в игре и специальные секретные слова, за которые пользователи будут получать повышенную награду в виде внутриигровой валюты. В дальнейшем ее можно будет потратить на подсказки, на случай если вы не можете найти нужное слово и пройти определенный уровень.

Игра Word Surf полностью русифицирована, может похвастаться красочным интерфейсом и множеством красивейших фотографий, на фоне которых и происходит поиск нужных слов. Красная площадь, Эйфелева башня, бруклинский мост, Альпы – это лишь малая часть доступных фонов в приложении!

Достоинства

  • Затягивающий интеллектуальный геймплей;
  • Большое количество уровней и тысячи уникальных слов для поиска;
  • Постоянное повышение уровня сложности прохождения;
  • Возможность покупать подсказки, чтобы не застревать надолго на одном месте;
  • Веселое и ненавязчивое расширение вашего словарного запаса.

Word Surf на APKshki.com скачали 1525 раз. Word Surf распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
8.7

Версии

Все версии >
Word Surf
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Word Surf
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Word Surf
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Word Surf
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения