TOP 100
Choose language

94% - Quiz, Trivia & Logic

Show QR code
Developer: Scimob
Categories: Trivia
Android version: 4.2+
Size: 61.9 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 12.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

94% is a quiz for all ages. You have to participate in intellectual competitions, relying not only on your ingenuity, but also to let your logical thinking enter. The number "94" in the title means the percentage of popularity of the audience's answer to any question. Remember the blitz in the program "One Hundred to One"? The ideas for the app and the show are very similar. To start the game, just download the program to your Android from our website. It's free and virus tested.

Answer: correct or popular

Most of the questions in the quiz will cause confusion. On the one hand, logic says to give one answer, and intuition another. This is the main feature of the game. Will a logical version be included in the popular list? What to choose: what I think, or what the majority thinks? Therefore, these questions, together with the main one, will haunt you in every task.

"94%" develops thinking

The main function of the program is the process of improving brain activity. You need to solve several problems at the same time, without being distracted from the main question. This is a great way to invigorate your gyrus. You will learn to focus on the little things, to approach the answer in a collected manner and as focused as possible. The second feature of the application is the perky gameplay. To win, you need to think like the majority. Each of your answers should be logically correct and / or have the status of the most popular. You and the rest of the audience are either allies or opponents. Allies, if the answers match. Opponents, if not, but you are sure that you have coped with the task correctly. This element of competition is incredibly energizing. If you get into 94% of the respondents, you will go to the next level. Try it and you will like it.

Game features

Over two hundred levels, you need to answer the most unexpected and atypical questions. Erudition is both an assistant and an instigator. You can think of some answers using logic, and in the rest you can try to understand how the crowd would answer. The struggle between your own and the collective mind is present in every round.

Playing 94% is a great pleasure. You will be accompanied by pleasant music, interesting and perky gameplay, simple, not blatant graphics. Plus, you will develop. Pleasure, competition and development are the three main factors of a unique quiz. Download and see for yourself.

94% - Quiz, Trivia & Logic for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. 94% - Quiz, Trivia & Logic is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
94% - Quiz, Trivia & Logic
Added: 2021-07-29
94% - Quiz, Trivia & Logic
Added: 2021-12-12
94% - Quiz, Trivia & Logic
Added: 2020-09-07
94% - Quiz, Trivia & Logic
Added: 2020-07-17
Similar apps
Other apps Scimob

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

94%

Разработчик: Scimob
Категории: Викторины
Версия Android: 4.2+
Размер: 49 MB
Скачали: 10
Рейтинг:
3.9 / 0
Обновлено: 17.07.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

94% – это викторина для всех возрастов. Вам предстоит участвовать в интеллектуальных соревнованиях, полагаясь не только на свою сообразительность, но и пустить вход логическое мышление. Цифра «94» в названии означает процент популярности ответа аудитории на какой-либо вопрос. Помните блиц в передаче «Сто к Одному»? Идеи приложения и шоу очень похожи. Чтобы начать игру, просто скачайте программу на свой Андроид с нашего сайта. Она бесплатна и проверена на вирусы.

Ответ: верный или популярный

Большинство вопросов в викторине вызовут недоумение. С одной стороны логика говорит дать один ответ, а интуиция другой. В этом и есть главная особенность игры. Войдет ли логически обоснаванная версия в список популярных? Что выбрать: то, как я считаю, или как думает большинство? Поэтому эти вопросы вместе с основным, будут преследовать вас в каждом задании.

«94%» развивает мышление

Главная функця программы – процесс улучшения мозговой деятельности. Вам одновременно нужно решать несколько задач, не отвлекаясь от главного вопроса. Это отличное средство, чтобы взбодрить извилины. Вы научитесь заострять внимание на мелочах, подходить к ответу собранно и максимально сосредоточенно. Вторая особенность приложения – это задорный геймплей. Для победы нужно думать как большинство. Каждый ваш ответ должен быть логически верным и/или иметь статус самого популярного. Вы и остальная аудитория – либо союзники, либо противники. Союзники, если ответы совпали. Противники, если нет, но вы уверенны, что справились с заданием верно. Этот элемент соревнования необычайно подхлестывает. Если вы войдете в 94% ответивших, то перейдете на следующий уровень. Попробуйте и вам понравится.

Ообенности игры

На протяжении двух сотен уровней вам необходимо отвечать на самые неожиданные и нетипичные вопросы. Эрудиция здесь и помощник, и подстрекатель. До некоторых ответов можно додуматься, используя логику, а в остальных пытаться понять – как бы ответила толпа. Борьба между своим и коллективным разумом присутствует в каждом раунде.

Играть в «94%» огромное удовольствие. Вас будет сопровождать приятная музыка, интересный и задорный геймплей, простая, не ляповатая графика. Плюс ко всему вы будете развиваться. Удовольствие, соперничество и развитие – вот три главных фактора неповторимой викторины. Скачайте и убедитесь сами.

94% на APKshki.com скачали 10 раз. 94% распространяется бесплатно в расширении xapk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
94%
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Scimob