TOP 100
Choose language

Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games

Show QR code
Developer: CubeCube Sports
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 23.7 MB
Downloads: 7
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 03.07.2020
Limitations: Everyone 10+

Advantages

  • Variety of mini-games.
  • Four players can play on one device.
  • The controls are adapted for playing by hotsit.
  • Character customization.
  • Daily Rewards.

Disadvantages

  • Machine translation into Russian.
  • An overloaded interface.
  • Advertising is present.
  • Availability of paid content.

Description

Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games is a large collection of mobile games in which up to 4 users can take part at once. Dilute a boring company with funny mini-games, compete with rivals, achieve new records and just relax. Most of the categories are based on a realistic physics engine.

Usually such games are saved by small companies in the following cases:

  • when it gets boring and nothing to do;
  • no internet connection;
  • need to pass the time.

This collection has a huge number of varieties and categories with mini-games. Any user will be able to choose according to their taste. The collection is really capable of surprising, here you can find fights, races, dances, sports simulations and much more. It will be very simple to control any of dozens of toys, for this you only need one button or a joystick. Defeat your friends, up to 4 people can compete at the same time on one smartphone or tablet screen, at the very beginning the system offers to choose the appropriate mode. If you download this collection now, then 30 completely different games will appear on the device at once and all of them are available for free, and updates will appear every week.

A collection of mini-games for every taste

This is really so, inside users will be able to find a large list of games, among which it will be easy to find what they like. For example, users will be able to organize competitions on harvesters, who will harvest the harvest faster, fight as boxers in the ring, or learn how to drive chickens into a corral. Each game presented will definitely cheer you up, it is made in pleasant graphics and extremely easy to operate, even a beginner can handle it. The collection for android has the following categories of games:

  • competition with zombies and monsters;
  • military trials on tanks, ships or with machine guns;
  • sports matches; </ li>
  • runners and races;
  • farm games

All these categories, as well as many others, can be played by any user, and even with friends, because this does not require an Internet connection. Competitions between players take place on the same device.

The controls will be convenient for all players

The developers have thought about all the users and participants of the games, so the control is made as convenient as possible. If 4 players immediately participate, then either a joystick or a button will be added for each in a separate corner of the phone, it will be comfortable for everyone to use them, and no one will interfere with each other. Enjoy timed competitions, organize tournaments or championships, it's very easy to do. There is even a separate special mode where everyone can become a representative of the national team.

All available games will cheer you up

Free users will be able to have fun, each of the presented mini-games is aimed at cheering up. Even zombie adventures look funny due to the used physics engine and graphics. Separately, you can customize your characters, change skins or improve their appearance. It is easy to do this, for coins received in games and competitions, then you can discuss with your friends whose skin looks cooler.

Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games for APKshki.com downloaded 7 times. Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games
Added: 2022-08-08
Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games
Added: 2021-07-29
Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games
Added: 2020-09-07
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games

Показать QR код
Разработчик: CubeCube Sports
Категории: Аркады
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 23.7 MB
Скачали: 815
Рейтинг:
3.9 / 9
Обновлено: 03.07.2020
Ограничения: 10+

Плюсы

  • Разнообразие мини-игр.
  • Можно играть вчетвером, на одном устройстве.
  • Управление адаптировано для игры по хотситу.
  • Кастомизация персонажей.
  • Ежедневные награды.

Минусы

  • Машинный перевод на русский язык.
  • Перегруженный интерфейс.
  • Присутствует реклама.
  • Наличие платного контента.

Описание

Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games – крупный сборник мобильных игр, в которых смогут принимать участие сразу до 4-х пользователей. Разбавьте скучную компанию веселыми мини-играми, конкурируйте с соперниками, добивайтесь новых рекордов и просто отдыхайте. Большинство категорий основано на реалистичном физическом движке.

Обычно такие игры спасают небольшие компании в следующих случаях:

  • когда становится скучно и нечем заняться;
  • отсутствует подключение к интернету;
  • нужно скоротать время.

У этого сборника есть огромное количество разновидностей и категорий с мини-играми. Любой пользователь сможет выбрать на свой вкус. Коллекция действительной способна удивить, здесь можно будет найти драки, гонки, танчики, спортивные симуляторы и многое другое. Управлять любой из десятков игрушек будет очень просто, для этого используется всего одна кнопка, либо джойстик. Побеждайте у своих друзей, одновременно на одном экране смартфона или планшета могут соревноваться до 4-х людей, в самом начале система предлагает выбрать подходящий режим. Если скачать этот сборник сейчас, то на устройстве появится сразу 30 совершенно разных игр и все они доступны бесплатно, а каждую неделю будут появляться обновления.

Коллекция мини-игр на любой вкус

Это действительно так, внутри пользователи смогут обнаружить крупный список с играми, среди которых будет легко найти то, что придется по душе. Например, пользователи смогут устроить соревнования на комбайнах, кто быстрее соберет урожай, подерутся в роли боксеров на ринге или будут учиться загонять курей в загон. Каждая представленная игра обязательно поднимет настроение, она сделана в приятной графике и предельно простая в управлении, справится даже новичок. В сборнике на андроид есть следующие категории игр:

  • соревнования с зомби и монстрами;
  • военные испытания на танках, кораблях или с автоматами;
  • спортивные поединки;
  • раннеры и гонки;
  • игры на фермах.

Во все эти категории, а также во многие другие, может сыграть любой пользователь, да еще и с друзьями, ведь для этого не требуется подключение к интернету. Соревнования между игроками проходят на одном устройстве.

Управление будет удобным для всех игроков

Разработчики подумали обо всех пользователях и участниках игр, поэтому управление сделано максимально удобным. Если сразу будут участвовать 4 игрока, то для каждого в отдельном уголке телефона будет добавлен либо джойстик или кнопка, задействовать их будет комфортно каждому, и никто не помешает друг другу. Наслаждайтесь соревнованиями на время, устраивайте турниры или чемпионаты, сделать это очень просто. Есть даже отдельно специальный режим, где каждый может стать представителем сборной.

Все доступные игры поднимут настроение

Бесплатно пользователи смогут развеселиться, каждая из представленных мини-игр ориентирована на то, чтобы поднять настроение. Даже приключения  зомби выглядят смешными, за счет использованного физического движка, а также графики. Отдельно своих персонажей можно настраивать, менять скины или улучшать внешность. Сделать это легко, на полученные в играх и соревнованиях монетки, потом вы сможете обсудить с друзьями, чей скин выглядит круче.

Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games на APKshki.com скачали 815 раз. Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games
Добавлено: 2021-07-29
Cubic 2 3 4 Player Games
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Похожие приложения