TOP 100
Choose language

Grandpa And Granny Escape House

Show QR code
Developer: WildGamesNet
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 117.6 MB
Downloads: 70
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 05.08.2022
Limitations: Teen

Description

Grandpa And Granny Escape House is an interesting horror game where crazy grandparents decided to have some fun. The couple love to play hide and seek with their guest. But this is not a simple hide and seek, but a real survival game. Not everyone will be able to get out of the nursing home of maniacs ...

Gripping plot, terrifying

Old people have long been bored with ordinary retirement life, so they came up with a very unusual entertainment for themselves, which their guest is unlikely to like. Be careful: this is not the first time the couple have been playing with their victims, so not everyone will be able to get out of their house.

Seemingly cute grandma and grandpa are real pros: their house is equipped with video cameras and all kinds of traps so as not to lose sight of the guest. And as soon as you catch their eye, you will feel like in a real horror movie.

You have to run away from the psycho grandpa and fight off your grandmother, who will greet you not with hot pies, but with a baseball bat. You understand that the bat significantly reduces your chances of salvation, so it's better not to get caught by the old woman. Will you be able to break out of this trap and not go crazy with fear?

Solve puzzles - get out of the hands of maniacs

Your main goal is not just to escape in this scary survival game, but also to find a car as soon as possible in which you can leave this creepy place. And to find it, you have to solve many puzzles, so ingenuity and cunning will come in handy here.

Grandpa And Granny Escape House will especially appeal to those who are looking for something realistic, atmospheric and at the same time with a rich and interesting game plot. Also, the game is different:

  • in dark tones, which gives an even greater sense of fear;
  • great graphics that give the impression of realism and personal presence;
  • terrifying soundtracks;
  • clear and simple control;
  • unexpected plot twists.

The game Grandpa And Granny Escape House can be downloaded for free on Android devices. Check if you can overcome your fear and get out of the house of maniacs safe and sound. So don't waste your time! Download and Play!

Grandpa And Granny Escape House for APKshki.com downloaded 70 times. Grandpa And Granny Escape House is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
1.6.02 |
Added: 05.08.22
1.6.01 |
Added: 05.08.22
1.5.15 |
Added: 23.02.22
1.5.13 |
Added: 23.02.22
Similar apps
Other apps WildGamesNet

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Grandpa And Granny Escape House

  • Последняя версия: 1.1.9
  • Разработчик: WildGamesNet
  • Категории Аркады
  • Версия Android: 4.1+
  • Размер: 101.5 MB
  • Скачали: 36
  • Рейтинг:
    5.8

Описание

Grandpa And Granny Escape House – это интересная игра в жанре хоррор, где безумные дед с бабкой решили немного развлечься. Парочка очень любит играть со своим гостем в прятки. Но это не простые прятки, а настоящая игра на выживание. Выбраться из дома престарелых маньяков сможет далеко не каждый…

Захватывающий сюжет, наводящий ужас

Старичкам давно наскучила обычная пенсионерская жизнь, поэтому они придумали для себя весьма необычное развлечение, которое вряд ли понравится их гостю. Будь осторожен: парочка играет со своими жертвами уже не в первый раз, поэтому выбраться из их дома сможет далеко не каждый.

С виду милые бабуля и дедуля - настоящие профи: их дом оборудован видеокамерами и всевозможными ловушками, чтобы не упустить гостя из виду. И как только ты попадешься им на глаза, ты почувствуешь себя как в самом настоящем фильме ужасов.

Тебе предстоит убегать от дедули-психа и отбиваться от бабушки, которая встретит тебя не горячими пирожками, а бейсбольной битой. Ты же понимаешь, что бита существенно уменьшает твои шансы на спасение, поэтому лучше не попадаться старушке на глаза. Сможешь ли ты вырваться из этой ловушки и не сойти с ума от страха?

Разгадаешь головоломки – выберешься из рук маньяков

Твоя главная цель  – это не просто спастись в этой страшной игре на выживание, а еще и как можно скорее отыскать автомобиль, на котором ты сможешь уехать из этого жуткого места. А чтобы его найти, придется разгадывать множество головоломок, поэтому здесь тебе пригодятся смекалка и хитрость.

Grandpa And Granny Escape House особенно понравится тем, кто ищет что-то реалистичное, атмосферное и при этом с насыщенным и интересным игровым сюжетом.  Кроме того, игра отличается:

  • мрачными тонами, что дает еще большее ощущение страха;
  • отличной графикой, создающей впечатление реалистичности и личного присутствия;
  • саундтреками, наводящими ужас;
  • понятным и простым управлением;
  • неожиданными поворотами сюжета.

Игру Grandpa And Granny Escape House можно бесплатно скачать на Андроид устройства. Проверь, сможешь ли ты побороть свой страх и выбраться из дома маньяков целым и невредимым. Поэтому не теряй времени! Загружай и играй!

Grandpa And Granny Escape House на APKshki.com скачали 36 раз. Grandpa And Granny Escape House распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
5.8

Версии

Все версии >
Grandpa And Granny Escape House
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Grandpa And Granny Escape House
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Grandpa And Granny Escape House
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения WildGamesNet