TOP 100
Choose language

Trump's Empire: idle game

Show QR code
Developer: MysteryTag
Categories: Simulators
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 163.1 MB
Downloads: 2
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Donald's Empire is a simple strategy about Trump's Empire. Start making money and reach the pinnacle of fame, buy cheap, charge interest and sell at a premium. Earn money, start a hotel business and become president. To start the game right now, just download the application to your Android from our website. The installation is free and contains no malicious files.

Bright and simple strategy

The game is positioned as a cross between strategy, clicker and time-killer. To make money, you need to click on the screen.

You start out as a simple kid with empty pockets. To make a fortune, you need to click a lot and for a long time, without missing the drop-down bonuses. They (bonuses) will temporarily bring double income, protect against bankruptcy or loss. The rarest type of bonus is fortune, which will randomly create a timer and generate a certain amount of profit every second for a certain period of time.

In addition to earning money, the player should not forget about the level of prestige. There are several ways to increase it. The cheapest option will add only a few units, which will hardly affect anything. But by investing a tangible amount of money, you will receive a return in the form of a sharp increase in the drop-down bonuses, multipliers for earning money - "x2", "x3" or "x4", as well as the opening of new types of business.

Start by collecting money for donated plastic bottles and other waste. Then open up hot dog stalls and gradually accumulate money by investing in your prestige. Then walk to the car wash owner, gradually putting aside for a larger business. In the end, you will be able to become the owner of automobile concerns, factories with food products, open a restaurant business.

The penultimate step, before starting a political career, will be writing to your actwillow chain of new hotels. This type of business will bring you closer to the presidency. Already as the head of the United States, you will be able to turn dark deals, but beware of journalists and rumors.

To eliminate competitors, spend part of the profit on industrial espionage and sabotage of production; to protect yourself from attacks by fanatical Republicans, you need to acquire protection; in order not to fall into the hands of the tax authorities - pay bribes only to trusted people.

At the end of the game, you will become the most influential businessman of this generation, you will be able to show off an expensive Aston Martin car, buy and wear a one-of-a-kind personalized watch at photo shoots, and even fly a single-engine helicopter over New York skyscrapers, scattering green bills from the cockpit .

Earn a lot of money, respect of colleagues and love of the people, and then worldwide fame will not keep you waiting!

Trump's Empire: idle game for APKshki.com downloaded 2 times. Trump's Empire: idle game is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Trump's Empire: idle game
Added: 2021-12-16
Trump's Empire: idle game
Added: 2020-08-27
Trump's Empire: idle game
Added: 2021-12-16
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Империя Дональда

Показать QR код
Разработчик: MysteryTag
Категории: Симуляторы
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 118.1 MB
Скачали: 7
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 27.08.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Империя Дональда – это простенькая стратегия об Империи Трампа. Начните зарабатывать деньги и достигните вершины славы, покупайте задешево, накидывайте процент и продавайте с наценкой. Зарабатывайте деньги, открывайте отельный бизнес и станьте президентом. Чтобы начать игру прямо сейчас, просто скачайте приложение на свой Андроид с нашего сайта. Установка распространяется бесплатно и не содержит вредоносных файлов.

Яркая и простая стратегия

Игра позиционируется как нечто среднее между стратегией, кликером и тайм-киллером. Для зарабатывания денег необходимо кликать по экрану.

Начинаете вы простым пацаном с пустыми карманами. Чтобы заработать состояние необходимо много и долго кликать, не пропуская выпадающие бонусы. Они (бонусы) будут временно приносить двойной доход, защищать от банкротства или ухода в минус. Самый редкий вид бонуса – фортуна, которая случайным образом создаст таймер и будет приносить каждую секунду определенное количество прибыли в течение некоторого промежутка времени.

Помимо заработка средств игроку не стоит забывать и об уровне престижа. Повысить его можно несколькими способами. Самый дешевый вариант прибавит лишь несколько единиц, которые почти ни на что не повлияют. Но вложив ощутимое количество денег, вы получите отдачу в виде резкого увеличения выпадающих бонусов, множители заработка денег – «х2», «х3» или «х4», а также открытие новых видов бизнеса.

Начните от сбора денег за сданные пластиковые бутылки и прочий мусор. Затем откройте ларьки с хот-догами и постепенно накапливайте деньги, вкладывая их в свой престиж. Затем дойдите до владельца автомоек, постепенно откладывая на более крупный бизнес. В конце вы сможете стать владельцем автомобильных концернов, заводов с пищевой продукцией, откроете ресторанный бизнес.

Предпоследним шагом, перед началом политической карьеры, будет запись в свои активы сети новых отелей. Этот вид бизнеса приблизит вас к президентству. Уже на посту главы США вы сможете проворачивать темные сделки, но опасайтесь журналистов и слухов.

Для устранения конкурентов тратьте часть прибыли на промышленный шпионаж и саботирование производства; для защиты от атак фанатиков-республиканцев необходимо обзавестись охраной; чтобы не попасть в руки к налоговикам – платите взятки только проверенным людям.

В конце игры вы станете самым влиятельным бизнесменом этого поколения, сможете похвастаться дорогущим автомобилем марки Aston Martin, купить и надевать на фотосессии именные часы в единственном экземпляре, и даже полетать на одномоторном вертолете над Нью-Йоркскими небоскребами, разбрасывая из кабины зеленые купюры.

Заработайте кучу денег, уважение коллег и любовь народа, и тогда всемирная слава не заставит вас ждать!

Империя Дональда на APKshki.com скачали 7 раз. Империя Дональда распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения