TOP 100
Choose language

Fraction's calculator

Show QR code
Developer: RamGaunt
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.0+
Size: 2.2 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 20.07.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

The degree calculator with fractions is exactly the application that will come in handy for difficult exams or simply while completing math tasks, because with it you can calculate any examples with fractions.

Characteristics of the Fraction Calculator Application

First, about the genre to which this application belongs. Based on the fact that Fraction Calculator is a really useful application that significantly reduces the amount of work for you, then accordingly it belongs to the genre of tool applications.

The requirements of this application are also important factors. It is worth mentioning right away that the Calculator of degrees with fractions does not ask for supernatural functions from your smartphone and it will only need a few free megabytes, or rather 2-3 megabytes.

The requirements for the android version are also pretty simple and straightforward. Every owner of a mobile phone with an android version of at least 4.0 can successfully install and use an application called the Calculator of degrees with fractions.

Many users download the Fraction Degree Calculator, because it is really useful and useful in their studies.

How to use the Fraction Power Calculator?

First of all, each user who downloaded the Calculator of degrees with fractions must install the application and agree with everything that it asks from your smartphone. This is followed by launch.

After launching, the application will be available to you in normal operation, there are no fractions, but instead you can calculate the degree. There are two lines for this. In the first line you need to enter the main number, in the second you need to enter the power of the number. There is also a slider at the bottom that you can move and use it to round the number.

But to switch to fraction mode, you just need to press not �The button in the upper right corner, as well as select there a function called "fractions". Actually, the story with fractions is almost the same as with powers. Only with fractions you already need to enter two numbers. The first number that you need to enter is called the numerator (the upper number in fractions), the second is the denominator, respectively, this is the lower number in fractions. Also below is a line called the degree and a slider with which you can round up your answer several times.

The Calculator of Degrees with Fractions application has a convenient touch keyboard with numbers and signs. To get the result, you just need to press the key where the "=" symbol is located. You should then be able to get your reliable answer.

Features of the Calculator of Degrees with Fractions:

  • A handy application to help you calculate powers of fraction with ease
  • The application is very simple and everyone will deal with it
  • The calculation takes place instantly, almost at the same second
  • Convenient keyboard where numbers and symbols are located

Fraction's calculator for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. Fraction's calculator is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Калькулятор степеней с дробями

Показать QR код
Разработчик: RamGaunt
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 4.0+
Размер: 2.2 MB
Скачали: 71
Рейтинг:
2.9 / 69
Обновлено: 20.07.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Калькулятор степеней с дробями — это именно то приложение, которое пригодится вам на сложных экзаменах или же просто во время выполнения математический заданий, ведь с его помощью вы сможете вычислять любые примеры с дробями.

Характеристики приложения Калькулятор степеней с дробями

Сперва о жанре, к которому относится данное приложение. Исходя из того, что Калькулятор степеней с дробями действительно полезное приложение, которое значительно уменьшает количество работы для вас, то соответственно оно относится к жанру приложений-инструментов.

Важным фактором также являются требования данного приложения. Сразу стоит сказать о том, что Калькулятор степеней с дробями не просит от вашего смартфона сверхъестественных функций и ему будет достаточно всего несколько свободных мегабайт, а точнее 2-3 мегабайта.

С требованиями по версии андроид также всё довольно просто и понятно. Успешно установить и пользоваться приложением под названием Калькулятор степеней с дробями может каждый владелец мобильного телефона, версия андроид которого не менее чем 4.0.

Много пользователей скачивают Калькулятор степеней с дробями, ведь оно по-настоящему полезное и пригодится в учёбе.

Как пользоваться Калькулятор степеней с дробями?

В первую очередь каждый пользователь, скачавшие Калькулятор степеней с дробями должен сделать установку приложения и согласиться со всем, чего оно просит от вашего смартфона. После этого уже следует запуск.

После запуска вам будет доступно приложение в обычном режиме работы, там дроби отсутствуют, но вместо этого вы сможете вычислять степень. Для этого есть две строки. В первой строке вам необходимо ввести основное число, во второй уже нужно ввести степень числа. Также снизу есть ползунок, который вы сможете передвигать и с его помощью округлять число.

Но, чтобы переключиться на режим дробей вам достаточно всего лишь нажать не кнопку в верхнем правом углу, а также выбирать там функцию под названием «дроби». Собственно, с дробями почти вся та же история, что и со степенями. Только вот с дробями вам уже нужно вводить два числа. Первое число, которое вам нужно ввести имеет название числитель (верхнее число в дробях), второе — знаменатель, соответственно это нижнее число в дробях.  Также ниже располагается строка под названием степень и ползунок, с помощью которого вы можете округлить свой ответ в несколько раз.

Приложение Калькулятор степеней с дробями имеет удобную сенсорную клавиатуру с цифрами и знаками. Чтобы получить результат вам нужно всего лишь нажать на клавишу, где расположен символ «=». После этого вы сможете получить свой достоверный ответ.

Особенности приложения Калькулятор степеней с дробями:

  • Удобное приложение, которое поможет вам с лёгкостью вычислять степени дроби
  • Приложение очень простое и разберётся с ним каждый
  • Вычисление происходит моментально, почти в ту же секунду
  • Удобная клавиатура, где расположены цифры и символы

Калькулятор степеней с дробями на APKshki.com скачали 71 раз. Калькулятор степеней с дробями распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения