TOP 100
Choose language

Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers

Show QR code
Developer: level38
Categories: Entertainment
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 6.5 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 07.09.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers is a wonderful kids development app. You will be shown black and white pixel figures that you need to decorate. Choose a character, palette and go. To keep your child busy right now, download the application to your Android from our website. It's free and checked for viruses.

Develop playfully

The application facilitates the learning process. The kid will gradually learn numbers, colors, objects, decorating them. "Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers" trains imaginative thinking, teaches the child to mathematics and creativity. A simple three-ingredient recipe takes your little one step by step into the world of knowledge. To do this, the program has a huge number of coloring pictures, where each is included in a specific section. To get acquainted with the world around you, open the section of animals and plants for your child. For the development of fantasy - the world of princesses and mermaids. To make it easier for your child to understand the urban environment, show him the section with transport, signs, streets and houses. Each part forms a certain image in the child's mind that will help him in the future when communicating with peers, for retelling to parents, etc. Download the app and develop with ease.

Features of the program

The interface is as simple as possible. It is worth showing the kid how to use the program once and in the future he will launch it on his own without any problems. Thus, without distracting parents from work or household chores. When he starts coloring, he will find a lot of black and white pixel art there.

Each can get a grade if painted in the correct colors. The program will automatically compare the built-in answer and the result of the kid, and then give out the percentage of accuracy. This will help parents keep track of their learning progress.

Also, the application helps to keep the child busy. If he bursts into tears, is naughty or bored, show him how to have fun with a simple coloring book. The kid will slowly get involved, and then he will begin to use it, learning and remembering everything new.

Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers
Added: 2020-07-17
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers

Показать QR код
Разработчик: level38
Категории: Развлечения
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 6.5 MB
Скачали: 35
Рейтинг:
3.2 / 61
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers – это замечательное приложение для развития детей. Вам будут показаны чернобелые пиксельные фигурки, которые необходимо разукрасить. Выбирайте персонажа, палитру и вперед. Чтобы занять ребенка прямо сейчас, скачайте приложение на свой Андроид с нашего сайта. Оно бесплатное и проверено на вирусы.

Развивайтесь играючи

Приложение облегчает процесс обучения. Малыш постепенно выучит цифры, цвета, предметы, разукрашивая их. «Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers» трениурет образное мышление, приучает ребенка к матемитике и творчеству. Простой рецепт, состоящий из трех ингридиентов, шаг за шагом ведет вашего малыша в мир знаний. Для этого в программе есть огромное количество картинок-раскрасок, где каждая входит в определенный раздел. Для знакомства с окружающим миром откройте вашему чаду раздел животных и растений. Для развития фантазии – мир принцесс и русалок. Чтобы малышу было проще понять городскую среду, покажите ему раздел с транспортом, знаками, улицами и домами. Каждая часть формирует в сознании ребенка определенный образ, который поможет ему в будущем при общении со сверстниками, для пересказа родителям и т.д. Скачайте приложение и развивайтесь играючи.

Особенности программы

Интерфейс выполнен максимально просто. Стоит один раз показать малышу как пользоваться программой и в дальнейшем он без проблем будет запускать ее самостоятельно. Тем самым, не отвлекая родителей от работы или домашних дел. Запустив раскраску, там он найдет множество чёрно-белых пиксель-артов.

За каждый можно получить оценку, если раскрасить  в правильные цвета. Программа автоматически сравнит встроенный ответ и результат малыша, а затем выдаст процент точности. Это поможет родителям следить за прогрессом в обучении.

Также, приложение помогает занять ребенка. Если он расплакался, капризничает или скучает, покажите ему как весело проводить время за простейшей раскраской. Малыш потихоньку втянется, а затем сам начнет пользоваться ею, узнавая и запоминая все новое.

Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers на APKshki.com скачали 35 раз. Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Pixel coloring games for kids by numbers
Добавлено: 2020-07-17
Похожие приложения