TOP 100
Choose language

Emergency Hospital: Injection

Show QR code
Developer: Hippo Kids Games
Categories: Casual
Android version: 4.2+
Size: 78.4 MB
Downloads: 8
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 22.01.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Ambulance: Injections and vaccinations is a game about a kind hippo doctor and his patients. Perfect for kids from 3 to 10 years old, explaining in a playful way why you need to go to the doctor and why you should not be afraid of vaccinations and injections. For your child to learn more about the hospital and doctors, download the application for your Android from our website. It's free and checked for viruses.

Hospital game

"Ambulance: Injections and Vaccinations" is a wonderful, kind, bright and funny cartoon simulator in which a child puts on a virtual medical gown and tries himself as a doctor. Forest animals will begin to come to his office. They are worried about the threat of an impending epidemic, so they came to get vaccinated. Hurry up to vaccinate everyone, as you can already hear the siren of an ambulance carrying patients requiring immediate examination.

Gameplay

The essence of the game is to get vaccinated. But this is not as easy as it might seem. First you need to carry out diagnostics: measure pressure, temperature. Particularly capricious representatives of the forest fauna will have to be reassured. The corresponding icon will appear on the right side of the panel. Clicking on it will start a mini-game. Make sure patients are not nervous and try not to hurt them. After vaccination, do not forget to stick a patch on the wound. If you are tired of making vaccines, you can take up other responsibilities. For example become:

  • Oculist and check the eyesight of children;
  • Surgeon and treat serious illnesses;
  • Dentist and place fillings.

The game has a huge number of levels. At each of them, a patient with his own character and characteristics is waiting for you. Many have an interesting story in store for you, and after hearing it, you will know a little more about forest dwellers.

Emergency Hospital: Injection for APKshki.com downloaded 8 times. Emergency Hospital: Injection is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Emergency Hospital: Injection
Added: 2021-12-13
Emergency Hospital: Injection
Added: 2021-12-13
Emergency Hospital: Injection
Added: 2020-07-23
Similar apps
Other apps Hippo Kids Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Скорая помощь: Уколы и прививки

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Hippo Kids Games
Категории: Казуальные
Версия Android: 4.2+
Размер: 78.4 MB
Скачали: 38
Рейтинг:
3 / 2
Обновлено: 22.01.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Скорая помощь: Уколы и прививки – это игра про доброго врача-бегемотика и его пациентов. Отлично подойдет детишкам от 3 до 10 лет, объясняя в игровой форме, для чего нужно ходить к врачу и почему не стоит бояться прививок и уколов. Чтобы ваш ребенок больше узнал о больнице и докторах, скачайте приложение на свой Андроид с нашего сайта. Оно бесплатное и проверено на вирусы.

Игра про больницу

«Скорая помощь: Уколы и прививки» – замечательный, добрый, яркий и веселый мультяшный симулятор, в котором ребенок надевает виртуальный медицинский халат и пробует себя в роли врача. К нему в кабинет начнут приходить лесные звери. Они обеспокоены угрозой надвигающийся эпидемии, поэтому пришли на вакцинацию. Поторопитесь привить всех, так как уже слышна сирена автомобиля скорой помощи, везущего больных, требующих немедленного осмотра.

Геймплей

Суть игры – делать прививки. Но это не так просто, как может показаться. Для начала необходимо провести диагностику: померять давление, температуру. Особо капризных представителей лесной фауны придется успокоить. Справа на панели будет соответствующий значок. Нажав на него, начнется мини-игра. Следите чтобы пациенты не нервничали и старайтесь не делать им больно. После прививки не забудьте наклеить на ранку пластырь. Если надоело делать вакцины можете заняться другими обязанностями. Например стать:

  • Окулистом и проверять зрение у деток;
  • Хирургом и лечить тяжелые болезни;
  • Стоматологом и ставить пломбы.

В игре огромное количество уровней. На каждом из них вас ждет пациент со своим характером и особенностями. У многих для вас припасена интересная история, услышав которую, вы будете знать о лесных обитателях немного больше.

Скорая помощь: Уколы и прививки на APKshki.com скачали 38 раз. Скорая помощь: Уколы и прививки распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Скорая помощь: Уколы и прививки
Добавлено: 2021-12-13
Скорая помощь: Уколы и прививки
Добавлено: 2021-12-13
Скорая помощь: Уколы и прививки
Добавлено: 2020-07-23
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Hippo Kids Games