TOP 100
Choose language

Sky Roller

Show QR code
Developer: Homa Games
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 119.1 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 06.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Sky Roller is a game where the user has to control a character on roller skates. When launched, the application will show the player the principles of control, and for difficult jumps it will be necessary to use a combination of taps.

Bright and minimalistic

An arcade toy for various Android devices, it is able to give an impressive leisure time anytime and anywhere! The Sky Roller app offers to try on roller skates and ride through breathtaking levels that are a real obstacle course full of fun adventures. This game is easy to download for free with apk file from apkshki.com site. Try your own strengths and the speed of your reaction, concentrate and enjoy the incredibly simple, but very addictive process of the game with pleasure.

The toy has easy-to-understand control with the help of swipes, so all that is required to move the character is to stretch your finger to the left or to the right, than forcing him to slip through various obstacles or squeeze into narrow passages.

Key features of Sky Roller for Android:

  • despite the simplicity of the gameplay, the game will not quickly get bored due to the variety of levels;
  • the graphics are done in soft colors and look attractive with moderate system requirements;
  • easy implementation of a creative idea.

Modern and fun

The player needs to use swipes to control the movement of this character and safely reach the finish line. After passing the next track, the game goes to the next level.

At the beginning of the game, the tracks will be very simple, but from about level 12 they become much more difficult. The application provides an in-game currency, diamonds. The principle is standard for mobile games - they are received for completing levels or small transactions, and spending is allowed to change the appearance of the character and the latest equipment.

Each subsequent level is a little harder than the previous one, so it will become some kind of test of the player's skills, and at the end of the stage, the reward will be the opportunity to ride the bonus level, where you can get an impressive number of diamonds.

Unlock access to new levels and striking characters, set records and enjoy fun rides in the Sky Roller game!

Sky Roller for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. Sky Roller is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Sky Roller
Added: 2022-08-06
Sky Roller
Added: 2022-08-06
Sky Roller
Added: 2022-01-21
Sky Roller
Added: 2021-12-10
Similar apps
Other apps Homa Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Sky Roller

Разработчик: Homa Games
Категории: Аркады
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 88.4 MB
Скачали: 45
Рейтинг:
1 / 1
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Sky Roller – это игра, где пользователю предстоит управлять персонажем на роликовых коньках. При запуске, приложение покажет игроку принципы управления, а для сложных прыжков будет необходимо использовать сочетание тапов.

Яркий и минималистичный

Аркадная игрушка для различных устройств на базе Android, она способна подарить впечатляющий досуг в любое время и любом месте! Приложение Sky Roller предлагает примерить роликовые коньки и проехаться по головокружительным уровням, которые представляют собой реальную полосу препятствий, полную забавных приключений. Эту игру легко скачать бесплатно apk файлом с сайта apkshki.com. Попробуйте собственные силы и скорость своей реакции, сконцентрируйтесь и с удовольствием наслаждайтесь невероятно простым, но весьма захватывающим процессом игры.

Игрушка обладает несложным для понимания управлением при помощи свайпов, поэтому всё, что требуется для движения персонажа, это протягивать пальцем влево – вправо, чем вынуждать его проскакивать различные преграды или протискиваться в узкие проезды.

Ключевые особенности Sky Roller для Android:

  • несмотря на простоту геймплея, игра быстро не надоест из-за разнообразия уровней;
  • графика выполнена в мягких тонах и выглядит привлекательно при умеренных системных требованиях;
  • лёгкая реализация креативной идеи.

Современный и увлекательный

Игроку нужно с помощью свайпов управлять движением этого персонажа и безопасно дойти до финиша. После прохождения очередной трассы игра переходит на следующий уровень.

На стартовых отрезках игры, трассы будут очень простые, но примерно с 12 уровня они становятся значительно сложнее. В приложении предусмотрена внутриигровая валюта, алмазы. Принцип стандартный для мобильных игр – их получают за прохождение уровней или небольшие транзакции, а тратить допускается на изменение внешности персонажа и новейшее снаряжение.

Каждый последующий уровень немного тяжелее прежнего, поэтому он станет некоторым испытанием навыков игрока, а при завершении этапа, наградой будет возможность прокатиться по бонусному уровню, где можно получить внушительное число алмазов.

Откройте доступ к очередным уровням и ярким персонажам, ставьте рекорды и наслаждайтесь от весёлых покатушек в игре Sky Roller!

Sky Roller на APKshki.com скачали 45 раз. Sky Roller распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Sky Roller
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Homa Games