TOP 100
Choose language

Toca Life: World

Show QR code
Developer: Toca Boca
Categories: Learning Games
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 44.8 MB
Downloads: 185
Rating:
5 / 9
Updated: 07.09.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • 50 locations.
  • Lots of available heroes.
  • Having pets.
  • Freedom of action.
  • Beautiful graphics.
  • Free to play.

Disadvantages

  • Lots of paid content.
  • Changes may not be saved.
  • Poor optimization.

Description

Toca Life: World is an educational game from the popular Toca Boca universe, which is essentially a world creation simulator for children. The game combined previous applications like Hospital, Office, School, Vacation into one whole and gave children unlimited scope for imagination. Now only the players will determine what events will take place in their own world. For them, this is the perfect opportunity to showcase their creativity, and parents can spy on what their kids like to do!

General description

If you have previously played other Toca applications and there are created characters that you love very much - do not worry, all of them can be transferred to Toca Life: World! Although, the game does not feel any lack of heroes anyway. Only in the basic package there are about 40 of them, and taking into account the capabilities of the game store6a, this number easily exceeds 400 copies. In addition, for each character, you can choose clothes or hairstyle, which further increases the possibility of unique characters.

In addition, personal pets are also implemented in the game, and the action takes place in 50 locations! The developers are actively promoting their creation, and the number of characters, pets, locations and actions is constantly growing. By the way, action is the most interesting part of the game. You can do whatever you want in Toca Life: World! Decorating houses, throwing children's parties, playing with robots, going to school, and more. You can download the game to your mobile phone for free on our website.

Merits

  • Large room for children's imagination;
  • A huge number of playable characters, their pets and locations for action;
  • Ability to transfer favorite characters from previous games of the developer;
  • Colorful cartoon graphics for kids;
  • A unique opportunity for children to learn about the world through play.

Toca Life: World for APKshki.com downloaded 185 times. Toca Life: World is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Toca Life: World
Added: 2020-09-07
Toca Life: World
Added: 2020-06-19
Toca Life: World
Added: 2020-06-19
Toca Life: World
Added: 2020-06-19
Similar apps
Other apps Toca Boca

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Toca Life: World

Разработчик: Toca Boca
Категории: Обучающие
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 44.8 MB
Скачали: 3396
Рейтинг:
4.4 / 166
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Toca Life: World – обучающая игра из популярной вселенной Toca Boca, которая по сути является симулятором создания мира для детей. Игра объединила предыдущие приложения вроде Больницы, Офиса, Школы, Каникул в одно целое и подарила детям неограниченный простор для фантазии. Теперь только игроки будут определять, какие события будут происходить в их собственном мире. Для них это идеальная возможность продемонстрировать свое творческое начало, а родители могут подсмотреть, что нравится делать их чадам!

Общее описание

Если вы ранее играли в другие приложения Toca и там остались созданные персонажи, которые вам очень полюбились – не огорчайтесь, всех их можно перенести в Toca Life: World! Хотя, никакого недостатка в героях игра и так не испытывает. Только в базовом пакете их насчитывается порядка 40, а с учетом возможностей игрового магазин6а это количество с легкостью переваливает за 400 экземпляров. К тому же, для каждого персонажа можно подобрать одежку или прическу, что еще больше повышает возможности уникализации героев.

Помимо этого, в игре реализованы еще и личные питомцы, а действие происходит в 50 локациях! Разработчики активно продвигают свое детище, и количество персонажей, питомцев, локаций и действий постоянно растет. К слову, действия – самая интересная часть игры. В Toca Life: World можно делать все, что угодно! Украшать дома, закатывать детские праздники, играть с роботами, ходить в школу и многое другое. Скачать же игру на свой мобильный телефон можно бесплатно на нашем сайте.

Достоинства

  • Большой простор для детской фантазии;
  • Огромное количество игровых персонажей, их питомцев и локаций для действий;
  • Возможность переноса полюбившихся персонажей из предыдущих игр разработчика;
  • Красочная мультипликационная графика для детей;
  • Уникальная возможность для детей познать мир через игру.

Toca Life: World на APKshki.com скачали 3396 раз. Toca Life: World распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Toca Life: World
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Toca Life: World
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Toca Life: World
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Toca Life: World
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Toca Boca