TOP 100
Choose language

Toca Kitchen 2

Show QR code
Developer: Toca Boca
Categories: Learning Games
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 109.6 MB
Downloads: 11
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.11.2019
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • You can create unique dishes.
  • Free to play.
  • No rules.
  • No donation.

Disadvantages

  • Graphics for an amateur.
  • Advertising presence.
  • A small selection of ingredients.

Description

Toca Kitchen 2 is a grub simulator for mobile phones. Yes, you read that right, it’s a grub simulator! You will have to feed one of three characters: father, daughter, or a funny monster, and stuff a lot of food into them! Download the application on our website for free and feel like a mother in the kitchen with a hungry family!

General description

Toca Kitchen 2 is distinguished by simple graphics, small application size and simple uncomplicated gameplay, but the language does not turn out to be a boring game. In the beginning, you have to choose a character, each of which has its own culinary preferences. Next, the players' task will be to constantly feed the selected hero.

For this we have at our disposal a real cookbook, as well as an unlimited number of all kinds of products. But if you think that your household will crack raw meat by both cheeks, you are very mistaken! Well, unless the monster doesn't mind. Our Sims consume only fruits raw, all other dishes will have to be cooked in the kitchen.

Moreover, in a real kitchen, with a stove, blender, frying pan, pots, and even a deep fryer. You will have to cook your masterpieces in accordance with the recipes, otherwise you will ruin the dish and the character will not be very happy about this. Of course, he won't throw tomatoes at you, but his hunger scale will not be filled either.

Merits

  • Fun playable characters;
  • Simple yet addicting gameplay;
  • Possibility to practice cooking with recipes;
  • The need to cook as tasty as possible, to satisfy the hunger of the family;
  • In addition to the food in the game, you also need to use salt, pepper, seasonings!

Toca Kitchen 2 for APKshki.com downloaded 11 times. Toca Kitchen 2 is distributed freely in the file type xapk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Toca Kitchen 2
Added: 2020-06-19
Toca Kitchen 2
Added: 2020-06-19
Similar apps
Other apps Toca Boca

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Toca Kitchen 2

  • Последняя версия: 1.2.3-play
  • Разработчик: Toca Boca
  • Категории Обучающие
  • Версия Android: 4.1+
  • Размер: 109.6 MB
  • Скачали: 66
  • Рейтинг:
    5 / 2

Описание

Toca Kitchen 2 – это симулятор жратвы для мобильных телефонов. Да-да, вы правильно прочитали, именно симулятор жратвы! Вам придется кормить одного из трех персонажей: отца, дочку, или забавного монстра, и запихивать в них кучу еды! Скачайте приложение на нашем сайте бесплатно, и почувствуйте себя в роли матери на кухне с голодным семейством!

Общее описание

Toca Kitchen 2 отличается простенькой графикой, маленьким размером приложения и простеньким незамысловатым игровым процессом, но скучной игру назвать язык не поворачивается. В начале вам предстоит выбрать персонажа, каждый из которых отличается своими кулинарными предпочтениями. Дальше задачей игроков станет постоянная кормежка выбранного героя.

Для этого в нашем распоряжении самая настоящая кулинарная книга, а также неограниченное количество всевозможных продуктов. Но если вы думаете, что ваши домочадцы будут трескать сырое мясо за обе щеки – вы сильно ошибаетесь! Ну, разве что монстрик будет не против. В сыром виде наши персонажи употребляют только фрукты, все остальные блюда придется готовить на кухне.

При чем, на самой настоящей кухне, с плитой, блендером, сковородой, кастрюлями, и даже фритюрницей. Готовить свои шедевры придется в соответствии с рецептами, иначе вы испортите блюдо и персонаж будет этому не очень-то и рад. Бросаться по вам помидорами, конечно, не станет, но и шкала голода его заполнена не будет.

Достоинства

  • Забавные игровые персонажи;
  • Простой, но увлекательный геймплей;
  • Возможность поупражняться в приготовлении еды по рецептам;
  • Необходимость готовить максимально вкусно, для удовлетворения голода семейства;
  • Помимо продуктов в игре также необходимо использовать соль, перец, приправы!

Toca Kitchen 2 на APKshki.com скачали 66 раз. Toca Kitchen 2 распространяется бесплатно в расширении xapk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
5

Версии

Все версии >
Toca Kitchen 2
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Toca Kitchen 2
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Toca Boca