TOP 100
Choose language

Fun games for kids

Show QR code
Developer: BBBBB Software
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 4.0+
Size: 38.7 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 07.09.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Fun Games for Kids is a collection of simple and addicting games for kids. You can have fun with them, not only for kids, but also for their parents.

Application Description

The application includes several simple and understandable games that will not cause difficulties even for the smallest children. Feeding the hippo, helping the mouse go through the maze, and collecting fruits with the giraffe will appeal to kids from 3 years old and their parents.

All games are intuitive and easy to complete. The drawing is colorful, all the characters are cute and funny. The animation is of high quality.

In addition to entertainment, games will help children develop some skills. They will help to become more dexterous, quick-witted, develop logical thinking, and also teach how to take care of our smaller brothers. After all, all the games in the collection are kind and funny. Violence and cruelty are excluded here. Even aliens abduct sheep just to raise them themselves!

Which games are included in the collection

A selection of eight free games. Here they are:

  1. Imagine that all the sheep disappeared somewhere on your home planet. But this is a very necessary and useful animal. Where can I get a replacement? Of course, on Earth! Go on your flying saucer to green pastures and try to collect as many sheep as possible to take to your planet. Just be careful. The rams do not like all this very much, and they will definitely try to stop you!
  2. The giraffe's neck is impressive in its length. With such a scale, it will definitely not be difficult to collect fruits at the very tops of the trees! And this should be done as quickly and as much as possible. Help the giraffe on the run to collect all the fruits.
  3. Caterpillars are very voracious and most of all want to feast on a juicy apple. Your task is to save the fruit from pests. But it won't be so easy, as there are more and more of them.
  4. Shoot a hippopotamus with watermelons ...Ee? But no, this is not violence at all! You need to shoot a hippopotamus from a huge slingshot with watermelons to feed him. And he will only be glad to every successful hit.
  5. Growing a whole beautiful forest is not something everyone can handle! Try yourself as a powerful gardener. Catch the fleeing clouds, direct them and pour rain on the forest. And it will get thicker, higher, greener.
  6. Two bats and colorful balls - that's all you need for a fun skill game - kids' pinball. The bats must be controlled so that the balls do not fall into the hole.
  7. Three cute animals - a cat, a dog and a rabbit - want to eat. But they only eat their own food. It is necessary to determine who will eat what, and not to mix it up. After all, the right choice of food is the key to how the animals will grow.
  8. The task of the mouse is to go through a difficult maze, but for a reason, but also collecting all the pieces of cheese! Your task is to help her with this.

All games are suitable for both girls and boys. And many of them will be of interest to their parents. After all, spending time playing a funny, simple game is a great way to relax and unwind.

Installation and Management

You can download and install this collection of games for free. Suitable for smartphones and tablets based on Android from the fourth version and above. All 8 games are free, but there are also paid options. The collection also contains ads.

The interface of both the entire application and each individual game is designed for small children, therefore it is extremely simple and intuitive.

Fun games for kids for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. Fun games for kids is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Fun games for kids
Added: 2020-07-09
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Веселые игры для детей

Показать QR код
Разработчик: BBBBB Software
Категории: Аркады
Версия Android: 4.0+
Размер: 38.7 MB
Скачали: 25
Рейтинг:
4.2 / 55
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Веселые игры для детей — это сборник простых и увлекательных игр для ребенка. С ними можно весело провести время, и не только малышам, но и их родителям.

Описание приложения

В приложение входит несколько простых и понятных игр, которые не вызовут трудностей даже у самых маленьких детей. Кормить бегемота, помочь мышке пройти лабиринт, собирать фрукты вместе с жирафом понравится малышам от 3-х лет и их родителям.

Все игры понятны интуитивно, не вызывают затруднений с прохождением. Рисовка – красочная, все персонажи милые и забавные. Анимация качественная.

Кроме развлечения, игры помогут детям развить и некоторые навыки. Помогут стать более ловкими, сообразительными, разовьют логическое мышление, а также научат заботиться о братьях наших меньших. Ведь все игры сборника – добрые и веселые. Здесь исключены насилие и жестокость. Даже инопланетяне похищают овец только для того, чтобы самим их выращивать!

Какие игры входят в сборник

Подборка представлена восемью бесплатными играми. Вот они:

  1. Представьте, что на вашей родной планете куда-то исчезли все овцы. А ведь это весьма нужное и полезное животное. Где взять замену? Конечно, на Земле! Отправляйтесь на своей летающей тарелке на зеленые пастбища и постарайтесь собрать как можно больше овечек, чтобы увезти на свою планету. Только будьте осторожнее. Баранам все это очень не нравится, и они обязательно попытаются вам помешать!
  2. Шея жирафа впечатляет своей длиной. С таким-то размахом точно не составит труда собрать фрукты на самых верхушках деревьев! И сделать это нужно как можно быстрее и больше. Помогите жирафу на бегу собрать все-все фрукты.
  3. Гусеницы весьма прожорливы и больше всего хотят полакомиться сочным яблочком. Ваша задача – спасти фрукт от вредителей. Но это будет не так-то просто, ведь их становится все больше и больше.
  4. Стрелять в бегемота арбузами… Зачем, что за насилие? А вот и нет, это вовсе не насилие! Стрелять в бегемота из огромной рогатки арбузами нужно, чтобы покормить его. И он будет только рад каждому удачному попаданию.
  5. Вырастить целый прекрасный лес – такое не каждому по плечу! Попробуйте себя в роли могущественного озеленителя. Ловите убегающие тучи, направляйте их и поливайте лес дождем. А он будет становиться все гуще, выше, зеленее.
  6. Две биты и разноцветные шары – вот и все, что нужно для веселой игры на ловкость – детский пинбол. Битами нужно управлять так, чтобы мячики не свалились в яму.
  7. Трое симпатичных зверушек – кошка, собака и кролик, хотят покушать. Но едят они только свою еду. Надо определить, кто что будет есть, и не перепутать. Ведь правильный выбор пищи – залог того, как будут расти зверушки.
  8. Задача мышки – пройти сложный лабиринт, но не просто так, а еще и собирая все кусочки сыра! Ваша задача – помочь ей в этом.

Все игры подходят как для девочек, так и для мальчиков. А многие будут интересны и их родителям. Ведь провести время за забавной несложной игрой – это отличный способ отдохнуть и расслабиться.

Установка и управление

Скачать и установить этот сборник игр можно бесплатно. Подходит для смартфонов и планшетов на базе Андроид от четвертой версии и выше. Все 8 игр бесплатные, но есть и платные возможности. Также в сборнике присутствует реклама.

Интерфейс как всего приложения, так и каждой отдельной игры рассчитан на маленьких детей, поэтому предельно простой и интуитивно понятный.

Веселые игры для детей на APKshki.com скачали 25 раз. Веселые игры для детей распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Веселые игры для детей
Добавлено: 2020-07-09
Похожие приложения