TOP 100
Choose language

2G 3G 4G LTE Network Monitor

Show QR code
Developer: Sun Light
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.0+
Size: 1.4 MB
Downloads: 7
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 24.04.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Monitor network status in real time.
  • Widget for switching between network types.
  • No ads at all.
  • Visual display of information.
  • Choose from 5 themes ..

Disadvantages

  • Task killers can disrupt the stable operation of the program in the background.
  • Switching networks from the widget does not work on some devices.
  • No Russian language support.

Description

Network Monitor is an application that shows which network is the best to choose in order to connect to the Internet. The program is a kind of monitor, presented in the form of a table, which shows the signal strength, time and technology used. Also, Nework Monitor allows you to quickly switch between 2g and 3g networks. Choosing the right network is very important for a fast internet connection. For example, your phone can be connected to a 3G network, however, the device can be very far from the Internet tower. Because of this, you will have problems with the internet. To fix this problem, you need to connect to a different network like 2g. The application allows you to easily change the type of network.

Key Features

The main function of the application is to monitor the state of the network. The application provides convenient functionality for viewing data. Here you can see a pie chart at the very bottom of the screen. It is divided into several areas, each of which is responsible for its own type of network.

In addition, the program provides a handy widget that can be placed on the home screen. This widget allows you to easily switch between 2g, 3g and 4g networks depending on the network coverage.

Another widget that the developer offers will help you quickly switch between WiFi and data transfer via SIM card. Also, it is possible to quickly turn on the WiFi hotspot. The widget is very easy to use and consists of only 3 buttons.

The last feature worth noting is convenience. The developer took care of the users and made as many as 5 color schemes. Despite the fact that the application is free, it does not have intrusive ads, more precisely, there are no advertisements in the program at all. Also, when you lose signal, Network Monitor will automatically notify you about it.

Interface

The program has a very simple user interface. At the very top are buttons for configuring the application. Here you can change the language, color scheme, or support the author. Below is the data on the coverage of the territory by various networks in the form of a table. At the very bottom of the screen is a pie chart that displays the same data as in the table, but in a different form. You can change the view of the chart to a different one. For example, the application can show all networks not on one circle, but on different ones. On the sides are buttons for more detailed customization.

2G 3G 4G LTE Network Monitor for APKshki.com downloaded 7 times. 2G 3G 4G LTE Network Monitor is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
2G 3G 4G LTE Network Monitor
Added: 2020-06-20
2G 3G 4G LTE Network Monitor
Added: 2020-06-20
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

2G, 3G, 4G, LTE Network Monitor

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Sun Light
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 4.0+
Размер: 1.4 MB
Скачали: 484
Рейтинг:
4 / 1
Обновлено: 24.04.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Мониторинг состояния сети, в реальном времени.
  • Виджет для переключения между типами сетей.
  • Полное отсутствие рекламы.
  • Наглядное отображение информации.
  • Выбор из 5 тем оформления..

Минусы

  • Таск киллеры могут нарушить стабильную работу программы в фоне.
  • Переключение сетей с виджета не работает на некоторых устройствах.
  • Нет поддержки русского языка.

Описание

Network Monitor – это приложение, которое показывает какую сеть лучше всего выбрать, чтобы подключится к интернету. Программа представляет из себя своеобразный монитор, представленный в виде таблицы, где показывается сила сигнала, время и используемая технология. Также, Nework Monitor позволяет быстро переключаться межу 2g и 3g сетями. Выбор правильной сети очень важен для быстрой работы интернета. Например, ваш телефон может быть подключён к 3g сети, однако, устройство может находится очень далеко от вышки интернета. Из-за этого, у вас возникнут проблемы с интернетом. Чтобы исправить эту проблему, необходимо подключиться к другой сети, например, 2g. Приложение позволяет легко изменять тип сети.

Основные характеристики

Главная функция приложения — мониторинг состояния сети. Приложение предоставляет удобный функционал для просмотра данных. Здесь вы можете увидеть круговую диаграмму в самом низу экрана. Она разделён на несколько областей, каждая из которых отвечает за свой тип сети.

Кроме того, программа предоставляет удобный виджет, который можно разместить на главном экране. Этот виджет позволяет с лёгкостью переключаться между 2g, 3g и 4g сетями в зависимости от покрытия сети.

Другой виджет, который предлагает разработчик, поможет вам быстро переключаться между WiFi и передачей данных через сим-карту. Также, есть возможность быстро включить точку доступа WiFi. Виджет очень просто в управлении и состоит всего-лишь из 3 кнопок.

Последняя особенность, которая достойна внимания — удобство. Разработчик позаботился о пользователях и сделал целых 5 цветовых схем. Не смотря на то, что приложение бесплатное, в нём нет навязчивой рекламы, точнее, рекламных объявлений в программе нет совсем. Также, когда вы потеряете сигнал, Network Monitor автоматический уведомит вас об этом.

Интерфейс

Программа обладает очень простым пользовательским интерфейсом. В самом верху находятся кнопки для настройки приложения. Здесь вы можете изменить язык, цветовую схему, либо подержать автора. Ниже представлены данные о покрытии территории различными сетям в виде таблицы. В само низу экрана находится круговая диаграмма, которая отображает те же данные, что и в таблице, но в иной форме. Вы можете изменить вид диаграммы на другой. Например, приложение моет показывать все сети не на одном круге, а на различных. По бокам находятся кнопки для более детальной настройки.

2G, 3G, 4G, LTE Network Monitor на APKshki.com скачали 484 раз. 2G, 3G, 4G, LTE Network Monitor распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
2G, 3G, 4G, LTE Network Monitor
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
2G, 3G, 4G, LTE Network Monitor
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Похожие приложения