TOP 100
Choose language

Bed Wars

Developer: Blockman Go Studio
Categories: Action
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 116.4 MB
Downloads: 54
Rating:
3.9 / 7
Updated: 07.09.2020
Limitations: Teen

Description

Cool, bright, unusual game for the phone based on android, which will be appreciated by all fans of the cube world. Minecraft lovers will find here a lot of pleasant and exciting opportunities, fresh and original ideas.

Imagine that the task of your character is to build a base, and also to protect it. Opponents will try to remove your buildings, destroy, so you have to show all your imagination. And if you really get your hands on, then try to remove the bases of other players.

Sixteen players must join the battle to start the game. All participants in the race will be divided into teams, sent to the island, where your adventure will begin. Gather available resources, look for a place where all valuable and important materials are located, produce high-quality armor, and most importantly do not waste time.

Bed Wars for APKshki.com downloaded 54 times. Bed Wars is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Bed Wars
Added: 2020-06-19
Bed Wars
Added: 2020-06-19
Bed Wars
Added: 2019-11-16
Similar apps
Other apps Blockman Go Studio

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Bed Wars

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Blockman Go Studio
Категории: Экшен
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 137.2 MB
Скачали: 437
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 17
Обновлено: 29.07.2021
Ограничения: 13+

Описание

Прикольная, яркая, необычная игра для телефона на базе андроид, которая будет по достоинству оценена всеми любителями кубического мира. Любители Майнкрафта найдут тут для себя массу приятных и увлекательных возможностей, свежих и оригинальных идей.

Представьте себе, что задача вашего персонажа строить базу, а еще оберегать ее. Противники будут пытаться убрать ваши строения, разрушить, поэтому придется проявить всю фантазию. А если уж очень набьете руку, то пробуйте убрать базы других игроков.

Чтобы игра началась, должны вступить в бой шестнадцать игроков. Всех участников забега поделят на команды, отправят на остров, где ваше приключение и начнется. Собирайте доступные ресурсы, ищите место, где лежат все ценные и важные для работы материалы, производите качественную броню, а главное не теряйте времени.

Bed Wars на APKshki.com скачали 437 раз. Bed Wars распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Bed Wars
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Bed Wars
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Bed Wars
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Bed Wars
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Blockman Go Studio