TOP 100
Choose language

Egg Wars

Show QR code
Developer: Blockman Go Studio
Categories: Adventure
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 62.7 MB
Downloads: 9
Rating:
5 / 1
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone 10+

Description

Egg Wars is an amazing multiplayer game with an explosive mixture of the MOBA genre and the Minecraft universe for smartphones with Android OS. Players will take part in exciting team battles, in which they will have to show not only ingenuity and sleight of hand, but also team play skills, tactical and strategic moves, as well as commonplace cunning. But do not forget that you are against exactly the same real players and no bots, you need to demonstrate your maximum skills!

General description

Every battle in Egg Wars starts from scratch - neither you have previously obtained items and weapons, nor a stable team. You will have to start all over again, find gold and bonuses, look for ways to destroy the opponent's base and defend your own in every possible way. By the way, about the base. The key to winning a team is to destroy the egg in the middle of the team's island.

At the start of the game, there is no connection between the islands, you will have to explore your own island and look for gold and items to build a transition and protect your own egg. To do this, you will have to seek mutual understanding with other members of your team, because it is simply impossible to do everything in the game alone. Each round begins with division into teams. Each team can only have 4 players, no more and no less. The team with the strongest egg wins!

Like any game from the square world of Minecraft, Egg Wars quickly gained millions of fans, and therefore there will be no problems with online and the ability to find the game at any time of the day. You can download the application to your mobile phone for free on our website.

Merits

  • High quality graphics, much nicer than other square-headed games;
  • Dynamic gameplay with the need for constant movement;
  • Furious group fights with the ability to use a huge number of tactics and items;
  • Bright soundtrack;
  • Simple joystick controls.

Egg Wars for APKshki.com downloaded 9 times. Egg Wars is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Egg Wars
Added: 2020-06-19
Egg Wars
Added: 2020-06-19
Egg Wars
Added: 2020-06-19
Egg Wars
Added: 2019-11-16
Similar apps
Other apps Blockman Go Studio

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Egg Wars

Описание

Egg Wars – это потрясающая многопользовательская игра с гремучей смесью жанра МОВА и вселенной Minecraft для смартфонов с ОС Андроид. Игрокам предстоит поучаствовать в увлекательных командных сражениях, в которых придется проявить не только смекалку и ловкость рук, но и навыки командной игры, тактические и стратегические ходы, а также банальную хитрость. Но не забывайте, что против вас точно такие же реальные игроки и никаких ботов, необходимо продемонстрировать максимум своих умений!

Общее описание

Каждый поединок в Egg Wars начинается с нуля – ни тебе добытых ранее вещей и оружия, ни стабильной команды. Придется начинать все заново, находить золото и бонусы, искать пути к уничтожению базы соперников и всячески защищать свою собственную. Кстати, о базе. Ключ к победе той или иной команды – уничтожение яйца посреди острова команды.

На старте игры между островами нет соединения, придется исследовать свой собственный остров и искать золото и предметы для постройки перехода и защиты собственного яйца. Для этого придется искать взаимопонимание с другими членами своей команды, ведь в одиночку сделать все в игре просто невозможно. Каждый раунд начинается с деления на команды. В каждой команде может быть только 4 игрока, не больше и не меньше. Побеждает та команда, у которой окажется самое крепкое яйцо!

Как и любая игра из квадратного мира Minecraft, Egg Wars в кратчайшие сроки набрала миллионы поклонников, а потому с онлайном и возможностью найти игру проблем не будет в любое время суток. Скачать же приложение на свой мобильный телефон можно совершенно бесплатно на нашем сайте.

Достоинства

  • Качественная графика, гораздо приятнее других «квадратноголовых» игр;
  • Динамичный геймплей с необходимостью постоянного движения;
  • Яростные групповые поединки с возможностью использования огромного количества тактических приемов и предметов;
  • Яркое звуковое сопровождение;
  • Простое управление «джойстиком».

Egg Wars на APKshki.com скачали 47 раз. Egg Wars распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
2

Версии

Все версии >
Egg Wars
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Egg Wars
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Egg Wars
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Blockman Go Studio