TOP 100
Choose language

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Download
Show QR code
Developer: Moonton
Categories: Action
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 106 MB
Downloads: 22
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Teen

Advantages

  • Fast, dynamic battles.
  • High quality graphics.
  • Simple controls adapted for touchscreens.
  • Dozens of unique heroes.
  • Regular new heroes are added.

Disadvantages

  • High power consumption.
  • Donate is present.
  • Matchmaking is limping.

Description

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is an exciting Android MOBA (Multiplayer Online Battle Arena) game. Take part in exciting 5v5 battles with your team and become the best! Now you can play MOBA not only on your computer, but also right from your phone anywhere. The game will appeal to fans of popular games such as Dota 2 and League of Legends on PC.

Classic MOBA Games

Exciting 5v5 battles in real time against real players await you. You have to go through 3 lanes to conquer the enemy's tower, 4 stages of the Jungle, 18 stages of Tower defense and 2 Wild Monsters. All within the framework of classic online battle arenas.

Teamwork

Assemble the perfect team that will work as smoothly as possible, from Tanks, Assassins, Mages, Supports, Shooters and others. Attack enemies, heal allies or block damage - play one of many roles, but match it to the general composition for a brilliant victory as a result of teamwork. You will have access to many heroes, whose ranks are constantly growing.

Simple controls

Two fingers on the screen is all you need to win fierce battles. Playing Mobile Legends: Bang Bang on your device will be as comfortable as possible: the movement stick on the left and the skill buttons on the right are simple and convenient. Auto-aiming and auto-blocking will not give you a chance to miss, and the convenient function of clicking on objects will not be distracted from the gameplay.

10 seconds preparation, 10 minutes fight

10 seconds are allotted to prepare for a battle, and then a battle will follow, lasting up to 10 minutes. Dynamic and interesting battles are waiting for you, not boring farming and long waiting. More action and glorious victories!

You can download Mobile Legends: Bang Bang for free from our website. Immerse yourself in the exciting world of brutal battles now!

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang for APKshki.com downloaded 22 times. Mobile Legends: Bang Bang is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Added: 2020-09-07
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Added: 2020-09-07
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Added: 2020-06-19
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Added: 2020-06-19
Similar apps
Other apps Moonton

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

  • Последняя версия: 1.5.10.5532
  • Разработчик: Moonton
  • Категории Экшен
  • Версия Android: 4.1+
  • Размер: 99 MB
  • Скачали: 49
  • Рейтинг:
    7.5

Описание

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang – это увлекательная игра на андроид в жанре MOBA (многопользовательская онлайновая боевая арена). Примите участие в захватывающих боях 5 на 5 вместе со своей командой и станьте лучшими! Теперь вы сможете играть в MOBA не только на компьютере, но и прямо со своего телефона в любом месте. Игра придется по вкусу любителям таких популярных игр как Dota 2 и League of Legends на ПК.

Классика МOBA игр

Вас ждут захватывающие бои 5 на 5 в режиме реального времени против реальных игроков. Вам предстоит пройти 3 лейна, чтобы завоевать башню врага, 4 этапа Джунглей, 18 этапов Башенной защиты и 2 Диких Монстра. Все в рамках классических боевых арен онлайн.

Командная работа

Собери идеальную команду, которая будет работать максимально слаженно, из Танков, Ассасинов, Магов, Саппортов, Стрелков и других. Атакуйте врагов, лечите союзников или блокируйте урон – выполняйте одну из множества ролей, но подбирайте ее под общий состав, чтобы результатом командной работы была блестящая победа. Вам будет доступно множество героев, ряды которых постоянно пополняются.

Простое управление

Два пальца на экране – все, что вам необходимо для победы в ожесточенных боях. Играть в Mobile Legends: Bang Bang на вашем устройстве будет максимально комфортно: стик движения слева и кнопки навыков справа – просто и удобно. Автоприцеливание и автоблокировка не даст вам шанса промахнуться, а удобная функция нажатия на предметы позволит не отвлекаться от игрового процесса.

10 секунд подготовка, 10 минут бой

На подготовку к бою отводится 10 секунд, а затем последует бой, длящийся до 10 минут. Вас ждут динамичные и интересные сражения, а не скучный фарм и долгое ожидание. Больше действий и доблестных побед!

Скачать Mobile Legends: Bang Bang вы можете бесплатно с нашего сайта. Погрузитесь в захватывающий мир суровых битв прямо сейчас!

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang на APKshki.com скачали 49 раз. Mobile Legends: Bang Bang распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
7.5

Версии

Все версии >
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения