TOP 100
Choose language

Clash of Clans

Show QR code
Developer: Supercell
Categories: Strategies
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 183.1 MB
Downloads: 2
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 22.01.2022
Limitations: Everyone 10+

Advantages

  • An exciting single player campaign.
  • Lots of players from all over the world, online.
  • Good optimization.
  • Beautiful graphics.

Disadvantages

  • Improvements take a long time.
  • Dear in-app purchases.
  • Global chat is missing.

Description

Clash of Clans is one of the most popular mobile online strategies created specifically for smartphones. The game was created back in 2012 for iPhones, but in 2013 it was ported to Android. The game is an economic real-time strategy game with combat and role-playing elements, as well as the ability to interact with other players from all over the world. Despite the fact that the game was released a long time ago, it is being updated to this day. For example, new buildings, units are added, mechanics change, new missions appear and much more.

The main thing in the game

The very essence of the game on the phone is the construction and development of your kingdom. Gamers must adjust the production of certain resources. Irradiate units, build defenses, and more. There is a single company that forms a series of diverse missions united by a common history. This mode works simultaneously with online.

The game mainly focuses on multiplayer and online. Thus, players can form clans that fight among themselves for territories, resources and influence. Gamers can attack each other, destroying enemy bases, or defending themselves against attacks. Controls are limited in battle mode, however, in general, the player cannot do without the participation of the player.

Each building, unit and general, and the kingdom itself as a whole can be pumped. Each new level opens up opportunities never seen before, and gives advantages, allows you to build new buildings and much more.

Also, the game will be able to surprise with detailed 2D graphics with smooth animation and high details. Despite such beauties, all this will go absolutely on any smartphone, even with the weakest hardware. In addition, the eye will be pleased with the interface, as well as its ease of use. All elements are in place.

The game can be downloaded completely free of charge, however, some things can be bought for real money, which will facilitate the gameplay.

Features of Clash of Clans

  • Create your own kingdom with all that it implies.
  • Construct dozens of buildings and structures, including defense towers.
  • Produce useful resources and create units for attack and defense.
  • An extensive solo campaign for dozens of interesting missions.
  • Online mode that allows you to join clans, exchange resources and fight with other users.
  • Sophisticated 2D graphics and fluid animations.

Clash of Clans for APKshki.com downloaded 2 times. Clash of Clans is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Clash of Clans
Added: 2021-12-11
Clash of Clans
Added: 2021-12-11
Clash of Clans
Added: 2021-12-11
Clash of Clans
Added: 2021-07-29
Similar apps
Other apps Supercell

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Clash of Clans

Разработчик: Supercell
Категории: Стратегии
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 147.5 MB
Скачали: 7515
Рейтинг:
4.6 / 186
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: 10+

Плюсы

  • Улекательная одиночная кампания.
  • Множество игроков со всего мира, в онлайн-режиме.
  • Хорошая оптимизация.
  • Красивая графика.

Минусы

  • Улучшения занимают много времени.
  • Дорогие встроенные покупки.
  • Отсутствует глобальный чат.

Описание

Clash of Clans — одна из самых популярных мобильных онлайн стратегий, созданных специальной для смартфонов. Игра была создана далеком 2012 году для айфонов, но в 2013 году была перенесена и на андроид. Игра представляет собой эконмическую стратегию в реальном времени с боевыми и ролевыми элементами, а также возможностью взаимодействие с другими игроками со всего мира. Несмотря на то, что игра вышла весьма давно, она обновляется и по сей день. Например, добавляются новые постройки, юниты, меняется механика, появляются новые миссии и многое другое.

Главное в игре

Сама суть игры на телефон, является постройка и развития своего королевства. Геймеры должны налаживать производство тех или иных ресурсов. Облучать юнитов, строить защитные сооружения и многое другое. Есть одиночная компания, которая образует серию разнообразных миссий объединенных общей историей. Этот режим работает одновременно с онлайном.

Преимущественно игра делает акцент на мультиплеере и онлайне. Так, игроки могут образовывать кланы, которые воюют между собой за территории, ресурсы и влияние. Геймеры могут нападать друг на друга, уничтожая базы противника, ну или защищаясь от нападений. В режиме боя управление ограничено, однако в целом без участия игрока не обойдется.

Каждое здание, юнитов и общий, и само королевство в целом можно прокачивать. Каждый новый уровень открывает возможности невиданные ранее, и дает преимущества, позволяет строить новые здания и многое другое.

Также игра сможет удивить детально прорисованной двухмерной графикой с плавной анимацией и высокой детализацией. Несмотря на такие красоты, все это пойдет абсолютно на любом смартфоне, даже с самым слабым железом. Кроме того, глаз порадует и интерфейс, а также простота его использования. Все элементы на своих местах.

Игру можно скачать полностью бесплатно, однако некоторые вещие можно купить за реальные деньги, которые облегчат игровой процесс.

Особенности игры Clash of Clans

  • Создания своего королевства со всеми вытекающими.
  • Постройка десятков зданий и сооружений, включая и защитные башни.
  • Производство полезных ресурсов и создание юнитов для атаки и обороны.
  • Обширная одиночная компания на десятки интересных миссий.
  • Онлайн режим, позволяющий вступать в кланы, обмениваться ресурсами и воевать с другими пользователями.
  • Проработанная двухмерная графика и плавная анимация.

Clash of Clans на APKshki.com скачали 7515 раз. Clash of Clans распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Clash of Clans
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Clash of Clans
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Clash of Clans
Добавлено: 2020-04-28
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Supercell