TOP 100
Choose language

Color Bump 3D

Show QR code
Developer: Good Job Games
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 74.7 MB
Downloads: 14
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 05.02.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Color Bump 3D is an excellent game to train your dexterity and alertness on mobile phones. Players have at their disposal detailed tracks and a white ball as the protagonist. Will you be able to bring him to the finish line of numerous levels? Download a free game on our website and determine if there are limits to your skill!

General description

The task in Color Bump 3D is simple and difficult at the same time - to complete the levels, pushing other white pieces apart, while trying not to hit the pieces of a different color with your ball. If you still did not manage to miss them, you will have to start the level from the very beginning, no matter how close you were to the finish line. For the convenience of players, the entire distance is displayed on the screen of a mobile phone, and at any time you can find out how much you have left until the end of the level.

By the way, there are more than a hundred levels in the game! As with most arcade games, the initial stages are very easy, and the last ones are extremely difficult. Color Bump 3D has a global leaderboard, which means you can always go back to any level and set a world record on the track! It is not so easy to destroy figures, because many of them are much larger in size for your ball, you will have to choose the right acceleration level. The game is controlled by simple swipes across the smartphone screen.

Merits

  • Excellent optimization for all current Android OS;
  • More than 100 unique levels to complete;
  • Global Leaderboard;
  • Good background music;
  • The ever increasing difficulty of the game;
  • Color Bump 3D perfectly develops manual dexterity and attentiveness;
  • The levels are difficult, but short, so you can play Color Bump 3D at any free minute and without a network connection!

Color Bump 3D for APKshki.com downloaded 14 times. Color Bump 3D is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Color Bump 3D
Added: 2021-12-10
Color Bump 3D
Added: 2021-08-03
Color Bump 3D
Added: 2021-12-10
Color Bump 3D
Added: 2020-09-07
Similar apps
Other apps Good Job Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Color Bump 3D

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Good Job Games
Категории: Аркады
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 74.7 MB
Скачали: 424
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 05.02.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Color Bump 3D – это превосходная игра для тренировки ловкости ваших рук и внимательности на мобильных телефонах. В распоряжении игроков – детально сконструированные трассы и белый шарик в качестве главного действующего лица. Сумеете ли вы довести его до финиша многочисленных уровней? Скачайте бесплатно игру на нашем сайте и определите, есть ли пределы вашему мастерству!

Общее описание

Задача в Color Bump 3D простая и сложная одновременно – проходить уровни, расталкивая другие фигуры белого цвета, стараясь при этом не попасть своим шаром по фигурам другого цвета. Если же вам таки не удалось разминуться с ними – придется начинать уровень с самого начала, независимо от того, как близко к финишу вы были. Для удобства игроков вся дистанция отображается на экране мобильного телефона, и в любой момент можно узнать, сколько вам осталось до конца уровня.

К слову, уровней в игре больше сотни! Как и в большинстве аркадных игр, начальные этапы проходить очень легко, а последние предельно сложно. В Color Bump 3D существует глобальная таблица лидеров, а значит, вы всегда сможете вернуться к любому уровню и установить мировой рекорд на трассе! Разрушать фигуры не так уж и просто, ведь многие из них гораздо больше по размерам за ваш шар, придется правильно подобрать уровень ускорения. Управление в игре осуществляется простыми свайпами по экрану смартфона.

Достоинства

  • Отличная оптимизация для всех актуальных ОС Андроид;
  • Больше 100 уникальных уровней для прохождения;
  • Глобальный лидерборд;
  • Хорошее музыкальное сопровождение;
  • Постоянно растущая сложность игры;
  • Color Bump 3D прекрасно развивает ловкость рук и внимательность;
  • Уровни сложные, но короткие, потому играть в Color Bump 3D можно в любую свободную минуту и без подключения к сети!

Color Bump 3D на APKshki.com скачали 424 раз. Color Bump 3D распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Color Bump 3D
Добавлено: 2021-12-10
Color Bump 3D
Добавлено: 2021-08-03
Color Bump 3D
Добавлено: 2021-12-10
Color Bump 3D
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Good Job Games