TOP 100
Choose language

Color Fill 3D

Show QR code
Developer: Good Job Games
Categories: Puzzles
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 45.1 MB
Downloads: 18
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 07.09.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Very simple controls.
  • Many levels.
  • Free to play.

Disadvantages

  • Advertise almost after every level.
  • Uniformity of levels.
  • Poor optimization.

Description

Color Fill 3D is an addicting puzzle game in which you have to line up colorful cubes on a board in a certain way. The main task is to completely paint over the playing field. At first glance, it seems that everything is very simple and banal. But is it really so?

Easy and fun game with simple rules

The game features simple 2D graphics with a top view, as well as clear controls that will amaze you with its simplicity and responsiveness. All you need is just to slide your finger across the screen of your smartphone. As soon as the board is completely painted over, the level is considered completed.

But don't think that everything is so simple here. You need to roll a cube that will leave behind a colored trail and thus paint over the field. On your way, you will constantly encounter obstacles and obstacles in the form of various figures and blocks of a different color. Therefore, be always careful: as soon as you hit them, you will lose, and the level will have to be completed again.

Color Fill 3D is very entertaining and addictive as soon as you start playing it, so be careful: you can play the game for several hours in a row.

Many levels of varying difficulty

After each completed level, you move on to a more difficult and interesting one. By the way, the developers did their best and made for you several hundred exciting and not similar levels. Moreover, they are all worked out by hand, which means that in the game you will definitely not encounter bugs and impassable levels.

What's interesting about Color Fill 3D:

  • simple responsive controls;
  • multiple levels;
  • nice minimalistic 2D graphics;
  • fun gameplay;
  • unobtrusive pleasant background music;
  • manual elaboration of each level of the game.

Color Fill 3D puzzle is a great way to pass the time and distract yourself, you can play this toy anywhere, anytime. Right now you can download Color Fill 3D for free on Android. Complete new levels and set personal records!

Color Fill 3D for APKshki.com downloaded 18 times. Color Fill 3D is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Color Fill 3D
Added: 2019-11-16
Color Fill 3D
Added: 2022-02-23
Color Fill 3D
Added: 2022-01-21
Color Fill 3D
Added: 2022-01-21
Similar apps
Other apps Good Job Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Color Fill 3D

Разработчик: Good Job Games
Категории: Головоломки
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 45.1 MB
Скачали: 60
Рейтинг:
3.7 / 0
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Color Fill 3D – это увлекательная игра-головоломка, где тебе нужно выстраивать разноцветные кубики на доске определенным образом. Главная задача – полностью закрасить игровое поле. На первый взгляд кажется, что все очень просто и банально. Но так ли это на самом деле?

Легкая и занятная игра с простыми правилами

Игра отличается простой 2D-графикой с видом сверху, а также понятным управлением, которое поразит тебя своей простотой и отзывчивостью. Все, что тебе нужно – это просто водить пальцем по экрану своего смартфона. Как только доска будет полностью закрашена – уровень считается пройденным.

Но не думай, что тут все так просто. Тебе нужно катить куб, который будет оставлять после себя цветной след и таким образом закрашивать поле. На твоем пути постоянно будут встречаться преграды и препятствия в виде различных фигурок и блоков другого цвета. Поэтому будь всегда осторожен: как только ты их заденешь – ты проиграешь, и уровень придется проходить заново.

Игра Color Fill 3D очень занятная и затягивает сразу, как только ты начнешь в нее играть, так что будь внимателен: за игрой ты можешь провести несколько часов подряд.

Множество уровней разной степени сложности

После каждого пройденного уровня ты переходишь на более сложный и интересный. Кстати, разработчики постарались на славу и сделали для тебя несколько сотен увлекательных и не похожих друг на друга уровней. При этом все они проработаны вручную, а это значит, что в игре ты точно не столкнешься с багами и непроходимыми уровнями.

Чем интересна головоломка Color Fill 3D:

  • простое отзывчивое управление;
  • множество уровней;
  • хорошая минималистичная 2D-графика;
  • увлекательный игровой процесс;
  • ненавязчивая приятная фоновая музыка;
  • ручная проработка каждого уровня игры.

Головоломка Color Fill 3D станет отличным способом скоротать время и отвлечься, ты можешь играть в эту игрушку где угодно и когда угодно. Прямо сейчас ты можешь скачать Color Fill 3D бесплатно на Андроид. Проходи новые уровни и устанавливай личные рекорды!

Color Fill 3D на APKshki.com скачали 60 раз. Color Fill 3D распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Color Fill 3D
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Color Fill 3D
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Color Fill 3D
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Color Fill 3D
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Good Job Games