TOP 100
Choose language

Cute CUT

Show QR code
Developer: MobiVio Solutions
Categories: Video Players & Editors
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 32.8 MB
Downloads: 14
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.11.2019
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Cute CUT is a powerful video editor with minimal design and maximum functionality. If you love filming video, but don't know how to give it a special look through high-quality post-processing, this app is for you! With it, you can easily create a high-quality video for social networks, a short video for your loved ones, or even a full-fledged film, using only a mobile phone with the Android operating system and the capabilities of the Cute CUT program!

General description

If you thought that creating high-quality material is possible only with serious investment and professional editing, then Cute CUT will easily convince you otherwise. The program provides a huge number of filters and settings for video editing, as well as many drawing tools. Users in a few clicks will be able to add photos, music, text inserts to the video.

With the picture-in-picture function, you can even superimpose another video on top of the main material. The application is not devoid of more standard tools for editing color, brightness, contrast and much more. Install a powerful video editor, create real masterpieces and share them with your friends. In addition, you can download Cute CUT to your smartphone on our website for free!

Merits

  • Simple and convenient user interface;
  • Ability to add music, text, photo or other video to the main video;
  • Over 30 drawing tools;
  • Lots of gradients and transparencies;
  • A huge number of filters, tools and settings for professional video processing;
  • Create high quality HD video;
  • The edited video is easy to upload to your gallery, send by mail, or post on social networks Facebook and YouTube.

Cute CUT for APKshki.com downloaded 14 times. Cute CUT is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Cute CUT
Added: 2020-06-20
Cute CUT
Added: 2020-06-20
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Cute CUT

Показать QR код
Разработчик: MobiVio Solutions
Категории: Видеоплееры и редакторы
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 32.8 MB
Скачали: 115
Рейтинг:
3 / 3
Обновлено: 16.11.2019
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Cute CUT – это мощный редактор видео с минималистичным дизайном и максимальным функционалом. Если вы любите снимать видео, но не знаете, как придать ему особенного вида за счет качественной постобработки, это приложение создано именно для вас! С его помощью вы легко создадите качественное видео для социальных сетей, короткометражное видео для своих близких, или даже полноценный фильм, используя лишь мобильный телефон с операционной системой Андроид и возможности программы Cute CUT!

Общее описание

Если вы думали, что создать качественный материал можно только при условии серьезных капиталовложений и профессионального монтажа, то Cute CUT легко убедит вас в обратном. Программа предоставляет огромное количество фильтров и настроек для редактирования видео, а также множество инструментов для рисования. Пользователи в несколько кликов смогут наложить на видео фотографии, музыку, текстовые вставки.

При помощи функции «картинка в картинке» можно даже наложить другое видео на основной материал. Не лишено приложение и более стандартных инструментов для редактирования цвета, яркости, контрастности и многого другого. Устанавливайте мощный видео редактор, создавайте настоящие шедевры и делитесь ими с друзьями. К тому же, скачать Cute CUT на свой смартфон на нашем сайте можно бесплатно!

Достоинства

  • Простой и удобный пользовательский интерфейс;
  • Возможность наложить на основное видео музыку, текст, фотографию или другой ролик;
  • Свыше 30 инструментов для рисования;
  • Множество градиентов и видов прозрачности;
  • Огромное количество фильтров, инструментов и настроек для профессиональной обработки видео;
  • Создание видео в высоком HD качестве;
  • Отредактированное видео легко загрузить в свою галерею, отправить по почте или разместить в социальных сетях Facebook и YouTube.

Cute CUT на APKshki.com скачали 115 раз. Cute CUT распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Cute CUT
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Cute CUT
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Похожие приложения