TOP 100
Choose language

DIGMA SmartLife - Smart Home

Show QR code
Developer: Nippon Klick Systems LLP
Categories: Housing and home
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 86.4 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 15.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Remote control of compatible devices.
  • Easy setup.
  • Intuitive interface.
  • Supports Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa.

Disadvantages

  • Features vary depending on the connected device.
  • Only works with Digma devices.

Description

DIGMA SmartLife is an application with which you can easily control all Smart Home devices from all over the world with Internet access. The application is easily customizable, allows you to track everything that happens in the house or in the country at a time when you are far away.

Program value

"Smart home" - a system that allows you to track from afar everything that happens at home or at a summer cottage. With the help of this system, it is possible to heat, ventilate and condition the house on time, while there are no owners there. This innovation has made life much easier for people. Digma is an application that helps to manage all processes of heat exchange, air humidification, and ventilation. In short, the application is very useful.

The system is configured in two clicks. No wires are required to set it up. The service has a built-in video baby monitor with two-way audio communication. Notification of an event that has occurred in the house can be received directly in the application itself. You will be able to ensure yourself a quiet rest or normal work in any place, without constantly returning your thoughts to the house.

Dignity

Installation and operation are simple enough. You can make the devices work together. You will be able to turn on and off the equipment at the right time. Therefore, you should think about downloading the device for free on Android.

Advantages of the application:

  • quality video;
  • triggered when moving in the frame;
  • the ability to access the camera from anywhere.

There are also disadvantages, for example, difficulties (but surmountable!) with connecting to a PC, formatting a memory card, inability to download videos to a smartphone. But in general, the application helps a lot of people and has more advantages than disadvantages. In general, this service is designed for people who are often on business trips or other trips.

So, "Smart Home" reacts instantly to all actions thatthe hosts are taking from afar on their smartphone. Although sometimes there is interference, no android can do without it.

Management

The system can be controlled using the voice assistants Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa. So you can quickly find out about what happened in your absence. It will be possible to act on all DIGMA devices from a single application, for example, a smart door lock, sockets, light bulbs. Please note that only DIGMA devices can be supported. Certain functions may not be supported depending on the device model. But in general, the application, starting from Android 4.1, will manage the "Smart Home" very well. It is not difficult to download this application for free on android. Unfortunately, the device does not support some IP cameras, namely DiVision 100, DiVision 200 and DiVision 700.

Before using the application, you must register or use an existing account. You can give your device your own name. Then you can call the light “Night light” and say “Ok Google, turn off the night light”. Compatible devices are also subject to registration. It is possible to link the account with Yandex. In short, the application is very easy to use.

DIGMA SmartLife - Smart Home for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. DIGMA SmartLife - Smart Home is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
DIGMA SmartLife - Smart Home
Added: 2021-12-15
DIGMA SmartLife - Smart Home
Added: 2021-12-15
DIGMA SmartLife - Smart Home
Added: 2020-08-14
DIGMA SmartLife - Smart Home
Added: 2020-09-08
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

DIGMA SmartLife - Умный дом

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Nippon Klick Systems LLP
Категории: Жилье и дом
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 86.4 MB
Скачали: 939
Рейтинг:
4 / 13
Обновлено: 15.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Удаленное управление совместимыми устройствами.
  • Простая настройка.
  • Интуитивный интерфейс.
  • Поддержка Google Assistant и Amazon Alexa.

Минусы

  • Набор возможностей зависит от подключенного устройства.
  • Работает только с устройствами Digma.

Описание

DIGMA SmartLife — это приложение, с помощью которого можно запросто управлять всеми устройствами «Умного дома» со всех точек Земли, в которых имеется Интернет. Приложение легко настраивается, позволяет отслеживать всё происходящее в доме или на даче в то время, когда Вы далеко.

Значение программы

«Умный дом» - система, позволяющая отслеживать издалека всё, что происходит дома или на дачном участке. С помощью этой системы можно вовремя отапливать, вентилировать и кондиционировать дом, пока там нет хозяев. Это новшество заметно облегчило жизнь людям.Digma – приложение, которое помогает управлять всеми процессами теплообмена, увлажнения воздуха, вентиляции. Одним словом, приложение очень нужное.

Система настраивается в два клика. Для его настройки не требуется никаких проводов. В сервис встроена функция видеоняни, имеющая двустороннюю аудиосвязь. Уведомление о произошедшем в доме событии можно получить прямо в самом приложении. Вы сможете обеспечить себе спокойный отдых или нормальную работу в любом месте, не возвращаясь постоянно мыслями к дому.

Достоинства

Установка и работа достаточно просты. Можно сделать так, чтобы устройства работали воедино. Вы сможете включать и выключать технику в самый нужный момент. Поэтому стоит задуматься о том, чтобы скачать устройство бесплатно на андроид.

Достоинства приложения:

  • качественное видео;
  • наличие срабатывания при движении в кадре;
  • возможность получить доступ к камере отовсюду.

Есть и минусы, например, трудности (но преодолимые!) с подключением к ПК, форматированием карты памяти, невозможность скачивания видео на смартфон. Но в целом приложение помогает многим людям и имеет больше плюсов, чем недостатков. В целом этот сервис рассчитан на людей, которые часто бывают в командировках или других разъездах.

Итак, «Умный дом» реагирует моментально на все действия, которые хозяева предпринимают издалека на своём смартфоне. Хотя иногда и бывают помехи, но без них не обойтись ни одному андроиду.

Управление

Управлять системой можно с помощью голосовых помощников Google Assistant и Amazon Alexa. Так можно будет оперативно узнавать о том, что произошло в Ваше отсутствие. Можно будет воздействовать на все устройства DIGMA из единого приложения, например, умным дверным замком, розетками, лампочками. Надо обратить внимание на то, что поддерживаться могут только устройства DIGMA. Определённые функции могут быть не поддерживаемы из-за модели устройства. Но в целом приложение, начиная с Андроида 4.1, будет очень хорошо управлять «Умным домом». Скачать бесплатно на андроид это приложение не составит труда. Устройство, к сожалению, не поддерживает некоторые IP-камеры, а именно, - DiVision 100, DiVision 200 и DiVision 700.

Перед использованием приложения надо зарегистрироваться или использовать уже имеющуюся учётную запись. Устройству можно присвоить своё имя. Тогда можно назвать светильник «Ночным светильником» и сказать «Ok Google, выключи ночной светильник». Совместимые устройства тоже подлежат регистрации. Возможна связка аккаунта с Яндексом. Одним словом, приложение очень удобно в использовании.

DIGMA SmartLife - Умный дом на APKshki.com скачали 939 раз. DIGMA SmartLife - Умный дом распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
DIGMA SmartLife - Умный дом
Добавлено: 2021-12-15
DIGMA SmartLife - Умный дом
Добавлено: 2021-12-15
DIGMA SmartLife - Умный дом
Добавлено: 2020-08-14
DIGMA SmartLife - Умный дом
Добавлено: 2020-09-08
Похожие приложения