TOP 100
Choose language

Age of Myth Genesis

Show QR code
Developer: SuperNova Game
Categories: Strategies
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 39.9 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 30.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone 10+

Advantages

  • Variety of types of troops and mythical monsters.
  • Nice graphics.
  • Cross-server PvP.
  • Russian translation is available.
  • No mandatory purchases.

Disadvantages

  • Support not responding.
  • Dear donation.
  • Severe imbalance.
  • Rare updates.
  • Takes up a lot of space.

Description

Age of Myths: Beginning is one of the most popular modern games for Android devices from the "Strategy" section. Considering the very impressive capabilities of modern smartphones and tablets, the game is concisely combined with touch controls and looks pretty impressive on any display. It is worth noting that the developers of the game tried to reflect the contrast of colors, the realism of the characters and the general graphics to the maximum, which became the most entertaining element of this game.

Game plot and description

As in most strategy games, Age of Myth: The Beginning retained the classic type of class struggle in the form of turn-based character actions. In this game, the actions of capturing castles are very impressive. Here, dragons participate in hostilities, striking castles, neighborhoods and fields of the territory that the hero needs to conquer with their merciless flame.

The game begins with a completely understandable tutorial, after which the player will have to choose his hero. The game has several characters that may appeal to their user. The game begins with the choice of the proposed territories in which you can place your castle. Thanks to the impressive graphics, the top view combined with the 2D graphics parameters allows you to clearly see each element of the castle. In the vicinity you can find fairy creatures and dragons that create very realistic sounds.

There are bonuses in the game in the form of gold coins, thanks to which you can buy weapons, building materials and even improve the physical abilities of your hero. Three-dimensional graphics and a very long storyline of the game put it on the 2nd place in the rating of similar games.

Game controls

The game is controlled by standard functionality. Each element of the game has its own specific control purpose. Viewing the map is done with a typical sweet finger across the screen in any direction.

At the moment, the game can be downloaded from our site absolutely free. Despite the excellent graphics, the size of the game is only 38.9 MB, which makes the -apk file suitable for smartphones running on Android versions 4.0 and higher.

Age of Myth Genesis for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. Age of Myth Genesis is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Age of Myth Genesis
Added: 2020-09-07
Age of Myth Genesis
Added: 2020-06-19
Age of Myth Genesis
Added: 2020-06-19
Age of Myth Genesis
Added: 2020-06-19
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Эпоха мифов: начало

  • Последняя версия: 2.1.0
  • Разработчик: SuperNova Game
  • Категории Стратегии
  • Версия Android: 4.1+
  • Размер: 38.9 MB
  • Скачали: 100
  • Рейтинг:
    8

Описание

Эпоха мифов: начало – это одна из наиболее популярных современных игр на Андроид устройства из раздела «Стратегии». Учитывая весьма впечатляющие возможности современных смартфонов и планшетов, игра лаконична сочетается с сенсорным управление и довольно внушительно смотрится на любом дисплее. Стоит отметить что разработчики игры постарались по максимуму отразить контрастность цветов, реализм персонажей и общую графику, которая и стала наиболее занимательным элементом данной игры.

Сюжет игры и её описание

Как в большинстве стратегических версий игр, «Эпоха мифов: начало» сохранила классический тип борьбы классов населения в виде пошаговых действий персонажей. В данной игре весьма впечатляют действия захвата замков. Здесь в военных действия участвуют драконы, поражающие своим беспощадным пламенем замки, окрестности и поля территории которую требуется завоевать герою.

Начинается игра с вполне понятного обучения, после которого игроку предстоит выбрать своего героя. В игре есть несколько персонажей, которые могут приглянуться своему пользователю. Игра начинается с выбора предлагаемых территорий на которых можно расположить свой замок. Благодаря впечатляющей графике, вид сверху совмещённый с 2Д параметрами графики позволяет чётко рассмотреть каждый элемент замка. В окрестности можно встретить сказочных существ, и драконов которые создают очень реалистичные звуки.

В игре существуют бонусы в виде золотых монет, благодаря которым можно купить оружие, строительный материал и даже улучшить физические способности своего героя. Трёхмерная графика и весьма длинный сюжет игры поставил её на 2 место в рейтинге подобных игр.

Управление игры

Управление игры происходит стандартным функционалом. Каждый элемент игры имеет своё определённое назначение управление. Просмотр карты осуществляется типичных сладом пальца по экрану в любом направлении.

В данный момент игру можно скачать с нашего сайта абсолютно бесплатно. Несмотря на отличную графику, объём игры составляет всего 38.9 MB благодаря чему файл –apk подходит к смартфонам, работающим на базе Андроид версий 4.0 и выше.

Эпоха мифов: начало на APKshki.com скачали 100 раз. Эпоха мифов: начало распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
8

Версии

Все версии >
Эпоха мифов: начало
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Эпоха мифов: начало
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Эпоха мифов: начало
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Эпоха мифов: начало
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения