TOP 100
Choose language

Fate/Grand Order

Download
Show QR code
Developer: Aniplex Inc.
Categories: Role games
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 84.1 MB
Downloads: 7
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 23.02.2022
Limitations: Everyone 10+

Advantages

  • High quality graphics.
  • Gripping storyline.
  • Character customization.
  • Selection of unique helpers.
  • Assorted puzzles.

Disadvantages

  • A lot of donations.
  • The game is entirely in Japanese.

Description

A modern and dynamic anime-style game that will win the hearts of connoisseurs of the genre. You will be transported back five years and find yourself at the summit of the Chaldea Organization. And now you will find out the terrible news, namely, all of humanity is in danger if certain actions are not taken within a year.

Having puzzled over the problem, the scientists drew conclusions. In the early 2000s, an anomaly developed in the city of Fuyuki, which could cause a disaster. You can cope with the problem only by making a journey, returning to the past, which you will do together with a detachment of special purpose agents. Now the salvation of the world is in your hands.

First, you have to create your own special agent, determine his gender, name. Moreover, we strongly advise against skipping chats and dialogues in order not to miss important points. The plot, liveliness is one of the distinguishing features of the game.

Dynamic battles, many adventures, enemies on the way to the main goal. And you will also have assistants at your disposal, each of whom has his own skills, competently using the strengths and knowing the weaknesses. Excellent graphics, exciting plot, challenging puzzles, dynamics. In general, you will certainly not be bored.

Fate/Grand Order for APKshki.com downloaded 7 times. Fate/Grand Order is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Fate/Grand Order
Added: 2022-02-23
Fate/Grand Order
Added: 2022-02-05
Fate/Grand Order
Added: 2022-01-21
Fate/Grand Order
Added: 2022-01-21
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Fate/Grand Order

Разработчик: Aniplex Inc.
Категории: Ролевые
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 76.3 MB
Скачали: 171
Рейтинг:
5 / 2
Обновлено: 19.06.2020
Ограничения: 10+

Описание

Современная и динамичная игра в стиле аниме, которая покорит ценителей жанра. Вы перенесетесь на пять лет назад и окажетесь на саммите Организации Chaldea. И вот узнаете страшную новость, а именно все человечество оказалось в опасности, если в течение года не выполнить определенные действия.

Поломав голову над проблемой, ученые сделали выводы. В начале нулевых в городе Фуюки развилась аномалия, которая может стать причиной катастрофы. Справиться с проблемой можно лишь совершив путешествие, вернувшись в прошлое, что вы и сделаете вместе с отрядом агентов специального назначения. Теперь в ваших руках спасение мира.

Для начала вам предстоит создать собственного спецагента, определить его пол, имя. Причем настоятельно не рекомендуем пропускать чаты и диалоги, чтобы не упустить важные моменты. Сюжет, живость это одна из отличительных особенностей игры.

Динамичные битвы, множество приключений, врагов на пути к главной цели. А еще в вашем распоряжение будут помощники, каждый из которых имеет свои навыки, грамотно используя сильные стороны и зная слабые. Отличная графика, захватывающий сюжет, сложные головоломки, динамика. В общем, скучать вам уж точно не придется.

Fate/Grand Order на APKshki.com скачали 171 раз. Fate/Grand Order распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Fate/Grand Order
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Fate/Grand Order
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Fate/Grand Order
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Fate/Grand Order
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Aniplex Inc.