TOP 100
Choose language

Football penalty. Shots on goal.

Show QR code
Developer: LSH Games Studio
Categories: Sport games
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 11.3 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 03.08.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Football Penalty Shootout is a fun mobile game in which you will have the opportunity to shoot penalties like in real football!

Learn more about the gameplay Football Penalties

Immediately I should tell you that this game is created in a very, very simple style. Everything here is extremely easy and understandable. In Football Penalty, you don't have to choose a team or choose any game mode for a long time. There is none of this here! Football Penalty kicks are created solely to help you kill your free time.

This game is perfect for football fans! Indeed, in Football Penalty, you can play one of the most important parts of a real football match - this is a penalty. You will be able to independently punch 11-meter shots, as well as reflect them as a goalkeeper! Why is it an unremarkable game ?!

Management Football Penalty is too simple. If you are in the capacity of a fielder who is shooting a penalty right now, then in order to shoot, you need to slide your finger into a certain area of ​​the goal. This is where the ball will fly, and if the goalkeeper cannot guess it, then you will score a goal! The procedure for reflecting a penalty is done in the same way. As a goalkeeper, you need to choose the part of the goal where you will jump (if you guess correctly, you can deflect the 11-meter kick).

Some information about the characteristics and requirements of the mobile game Football Penalties

Football Penalty kicks belong to the genre of sports games (it was immediately clear, because football is the most popular sport in the world).

Separately, we will consider the requirements that must meet your smartphone in order for you to set Football Penalties.

The requirement for the android version is practically the most important thing that is. After all, if your device does not have android 5.0 or more, then you will never be able to play Football Penalty on it! Check your android version carefullysmartphone before installing Football Penalty!

Weight of the game Football Penalties should not be a problem for you, because it is very small, only 11 megabytes! For any smartphones, this is comparable to zero. But it is still recommended to check the memory before installing the game on your smartphone.

The game Football Penalty has extremely good reviews from users. This is due to the fact that Football Penalty is very simple, and this sports game is a great time killer! You won't have time to notice! Another very important aspect - Football Penalties have no restrictions at all!

What makes Football Penalty Shoot so special?

  • A great way to kill unnecessary time! With this game, time will fly by as quickly and imperceptibly as possible!
  • Football Penalty Shootout game is designed as simple as possible! You can play immediately after launch
  • This sports game is very easy to control
  • Football Penalties will suit almost any smartphone!

Football penalty. Shots on goal. for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Football penalty. Shots on goal. is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Футбол Пенальти

Показать QR код
Разработчик: LSH Games Studio
Категории: Спортивные игры
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 11.3 MB
Скачали: 90
Рейтинг:
3.9 / 73
Обновлено: 03.08.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Футбол Пенальти — это забавная мобильная игра, в которой у вас будет возможность пробивать пенальти, словно в настоящем футболе!

Подробнее о игровом процессе Футбол Пенальти

Сразу же стоит сказать вам о том, что данная игра создана в очень-очень простом стиле. Здесь всё крайне легко и понятно. В Футбол Пенальти вам не придётся долго время выбирать команду или же выбирать какой-либо игровой режим. Здесь всего этого нет! Футбол Пенальти создана исключительно для того, чтобы вы смогли убить свободное время.

Данная игра отлично подойдёт любителям футбола! Ведь в Футбол Пенальти вы сможете сыграть в одну из самых важных частей реального футбольного матча — это пенальти. Вы сможете самостоятельно пробивать 11-метровые удары, а также их отражать в качестве вратаря! Ну чем не примечательная игра?!

Управление Футбол Пенальти уж слишком простое. Если же вы пребываете в качестве полевого игрока, который пробивает прямо сейчас пенальти, то для того, чтобы пробить — вам нужно провести пальцем в определенную зону ворот. Именно туда полетит мяч и если же вратарь не сможет это угадать, то вы забьёте гол! Точно также совершается процедура отражения пенальти. Находясь в качестве вратаря вам нужно выбрать часть ворот, куда вы прыгнете (если угадаете, то вы сможете отразить 11-метровый удар).

Немного информации о характеристиках и требованиях мобильной игры Футбол Пенальти

Футбол Пенальти относится к жанру спортивных игр (это было сразу же понятно, ведь футбол — самый популярный спорт в мире).

Отдельно рассмотрим те требования, которые должны соответствовать вашему смартфону, чтобы вы могли установить Футбол Пенальти.

Требование по версии андроид — это практически самое главное, что есть. Ведь если ваше устройство не будет иметь андроид 5.0 или же больше, то вы никогда не сможете на нём сыграть в Футбол Пенальти! Тщательно проверяйте версию андроид своего смартфона, перед тем, как установить Футбол Пенальти!

Вес игры Футбол Пенальти не должен стать для вас проблемой, ведь он составляет ну очень мало, всего лишь 11 мегабайт! Для любых смартфонов это сравнимо с нулём. Но всё равно рекомендуется проверять память, перед тем ка устанавливать игру на свой смартфон.

Игра Футбол Пенальти имеет крайне хорошие отзывы от пользователей. Всё из-за того, что Футбол Пенальти устроено ну очень просто, а также эта спортивная игра отлично убивает время! Вы и заметить не успеете! Ещё один очень важный аспект — Футбол Пенальти вообще не имеет никаких ограничений!

Чем же игра Футбол Пенальти особенная?

  • Отличный способ убить ненужное время! С этой игрой время пролетит максимально быстро и незаметно!
  • Игра Футбол Пенальти устроена максимально просто! Сразу же после запуска можно играть
  • В этой спортивной игре очень лёгкое управление
  • Футбол Пенальти подойдёт практически на любой смартфон!

Футбол Пенальти на APKshki.com скачали 90 раз. Футбол Пенальти распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения